bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today By Appointment

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Friendly and very efficient
I have had a root canal redone and two fillings done so far with hygiene appointments as well. All appointments have been very friendly and the team here works so well together. I appreciate the efficiency during each appointment. This does not result in feeling like the job was rushed, they just get the job done so I can carry on with my day. Thank you.
L
1 year ago
Very efficient!!
Made my son feel so comfortable and was so fast... Dr. Natali Schindler is awesome!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentistry!
Routinely go here now after not being to a dentist in a very long time. The staff are wonderful and the office almost feels like going to a spa
P
1 year ago
Great
Great job on that crown.
J
1 year ago
A painless filling!
In and out of there in 20 minutes for a quick filling. Staff always very pleasant and the clinic has a great, professional-yet-friendly-and-caring vibe.
P
1 year ago
High quality service
Quick and professional.
S
1 year ago
The professional and friendly service.
C
1 year ago
Professional staff- like the new hygienist; she’s very good
There seems to be a better feeling going there, even better efficiency and the front is very kind and warm and feel that they are always willing to look into things and get back to you. Dr. Schindler is amazing.
P
1 year ago
Sweet fast service
They took me fast for emergency.
C
1 year ago
Pull teeth was quicker than I thought
the reception was not covered till 9:05 due to morning meeting, everything else was smooth! Pulling two wise teeth was quicker than I expected. The doctor was professional and the assistant was helpful, the receptionist was welcomed. I was given every detail information I believe. Thank you all.