bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High Quality
The best of the best!! Dr. Schindler and staff are kind, courteous, loving and caring towards our whole family. The office is bright, clean, and comforting to be in. Love all the teas and photo albums while you wait 😁
D
2 years ago
Molly was awesome as always
R
2 years ago
Best dental office to go to
Today’s visit was exceptional beyond words. Friendly smiles, great customer service. Felt like I’ve known everyone for a few years. Very welcoming. Jackie the dental assistant was amazing. Favourite dental assistant in the bow valley.
M
2 years ago
Great
Friendly, painless, knowledgeable and great at sharing info, very clean and busy
E
2 years ago
Good equipment, friendly staff , nice ambience
They have modern equipment, cozy place you won't feel you're in a dental clinic! People are friendly! Thumbs up
M
2 years ago
Awesome Service
I have been going to see the crew at Bite a few years now .... before that I had a dentist totally turned me off of going, really scared me ! But Dr.S and her crew were and still are amazing ! They are caring, courteous, very professional and prompt. Now my whole family goes ! I wouldn’t change a thing about how you do things !
P
2 years ago
Honest!
Dr. Schindler is very nice and honest about your mouth and what she is working on. She never hesitated to answer all of my questions. I even got a toothbrush, floss and toothpaste to take home :)
L
2 years ago
Excellent first visit
This was my first dental visit since moving to the Bow Valley. The office was very professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and on time as well. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Schindler and Bite Family Dentistry.
T
2 years ago
Professional, Prompt and Welcoming
My 9 year child has Orthondontic appliances and we see Dr.Schindler every month for a follow up appointment. She is always professional, honest and kind with me and my child. It makes it much easier to come in to the office when you feel you are treated as a person not just $$$ like some offices. They are rarely if ever running behind schedule and I never feel like we sit in the waiting room beyond our scheduled time. The group of ladies who work with Dr. Schindler are excellent at keeping on top of appointments,they are personable and professional as well. I am so happy that we decided to use BITE as our family dentist and for Orthodontics for our child. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Schindler and her office if you are looking for a New Dentist for yourself or your children.
M
2 years ago
My first visit to bite Family Dentistry
I just had my first appointment at bite after my previous dentist retired. I was a patient there for over 20 years. I found bite to be on time, very courteous, very modern with respect to their equipment and dental practices and very professional in a friendly manner. I look forward to a long term relationship with this practice.