Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excelent Service.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service friendly environment, professional staff
M
1 week ago
Perfect First Dental Visit
This was our son’s first dental appointment at 14 months. The doctor could not have been more attentive and open to answering any and all questions that we had. Our child was totally comfortable in his presence and we left feeling confident in taking proper care of our little one’s teeth. Sure, he cried while having his teeth brushed by the doctor, but this was a new experience for him. The tears were quickly over and his level of comfort restored, once done. The environment they’ve created is very appealing and disarming to nervous little kids.
T
1 week ago
High quality service
amazing service at this place! everyone here is so nice and accommodating to both parents and kids. my daughter loves going to bitesize! we highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
This is the second time I’ve brought my son here for his routine dental checkup and we’ve had a positive experience both times. The staff is professional yet friendly. They are patient w/ kids and help explain things to their parents.
K
3 weeks ago
Love that place!!!
Other med offices could learn from them!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and attitude
My daughter was nervouse about her visit but was able to relax as soon as she was called in because of the pleasant and friendly attitude from the staff. Her dentist was very informative in explaining the situation to me and also broke it down to her that she was able to clearly understand what was gping on to alleviate some of her fears. So very happy!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Today i took my 5 year old autistic daughter to bitesize. It was a wonderful experience. Very professional, clean, friendly and the hygienist and dentist rock. I love it. She keeps looking in the mirror at her clean teeth. Can’t wait to return October!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Son LOVES Dr RAF
Receptionist, nurse, Doctor all great! Always pleased with our visits.
O
4 weeks ago
Great service and amazing staff!!!
From the beginning to the end, Everyone was very helpful and professional. I’m so happy I found this dentist office for my son! He loves it and so do I. Thank you