Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Bitesize is the best pediatric dentistry. My son loves going to his appointments. It's a wonderful experience that's delivered from the atmosphere to the friendly and professional workers . I highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Bitesize is the best in pediatric dentistry. My son actually looks forward to going to dental appointments. It's a true experience that's delivered from the atmosphere to the friendly and professional associates. I recommend Bitesize to anyone with children.
A
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative
I
1 month ago
Routine Follow Up
We went to see Dr. Rafay and his team for my daughter’s 6 month follow up. As usual, our experience was wonderful. From the front desk to the hygienist, x Ray tech and Dr. Rafay. So caring, informative, gentle and engaging. Love this place!
J
1 month ago
Great experience always!
No wait times. They engage the kids. Friendly staff. Doctors have been great. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
I am very happy with Bitesize. My kids are not afraid of going to a dentist. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
Workers are very friendly and they do a very good job I would recommend anyone to them......
Q
1 month ago
great!
The doctor is nice and I like the front desk girl who is warm and helpful
T
2 months ago
Great Denstists
My son loves Bite Sized and is always so excited to go there, even though he's had to have 2 teeth pulled and a large filling! Everything about the practice is great, its been a blessing to us! Thank you for all you do and your fantastic way with the kids. It is so appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service in comfortable and friendly environment
My kids look forward to going to the dentist because of the great kid friendly environment at bite size pediatric. They have toys set up in the waiting room for the kids to hang out and play, the staff, hygienist and dentists very friendly, attentive and accommodating. It is an extremely nice enovrionment and make your kids feel very comfortable throughout the experience. They also do not overbook so no long waits. I have always been seen at or very close to my appointment time.