Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Lovely first time experience for a nervous 2 year old.
Brought my daughter for her first dental visit. Very pleasant experience both the assistant And the dentist went out of their way to be relaxed and gentle. They were also very thorough and informative.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and clean
I love Bitesize! Everyone is so nice and friendly and they’re very gentle with kids. Love them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone warm and caring Saw Dr Raj - awesome guy Susan so sweet!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone warm and caring Saw Dr Raj - awesome guy
T
1 month ago
Great Visit
Ever since I walked in the front desk staff were professional, the dental assistant was very friendly and made my girls feel warm and not afraid. The dentist was straight to the point and the environment is kid friendly to the max.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional
It was the second time taking my son to this clinic. The service is some of the best I’ve ever received. The dental staff are all exceptional at communicating with children and making the experience infallible for all.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
My son is 3 and has been coming to Bitesize for a year. He absolutely loves coming and they are so friendly and welcoming with kids. Thank you Bitesize!
C
2 months ago
Ease and comfort!
I’ve been going here for 2 years with my 4 1/2 year old and a years with my 2 1/2 year old. The ease and comfort of this place makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable at the least!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Dental place
I love taking my son to bitesize,its always a beautiful experience, the staff is very friendly and the dentist he's the best, very polite,I wish when I was small there would have been a dental place just like this one,I highly recommend bitssize to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for there child.
D
3 months ago
Nice staff, punctual, best doctors
Everytime go to bitezise is a nice experiences. My kids feel happy to go The staff are friendly, very nice and explain him how to brush etc The doctors are professional and kind Its a pleasure go there I wish they can do adults too