Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
My son is 3 and has been coming to Bitesize for a year. He absolutely loves coming and they are so friendly and welcoming with kids. Thank you Bitesize!
C
3 weeks ago
Ease and comfort!
I’ve been going here for 2 years with my 4 1/2 year old and a years with my 2 1/2 year old. The ease and comfort of this place makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable at the least!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental place
I love taking my son to bitesize,its always a beautiful experience, the staff is very friendly and the dentist he's the best, very polite,I wish when I was small there would have been a dental place just like this one,I highly recommend bitssize to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for there child.
D
4 weeks ago
Nice staff, punctual, best doctors
Everytime go to bitezise is a nice experiences. My kids feel happy to go The staff are friendly, very nice and explain him how to brush etc The doctors are professional and kind Its a pleasure go there I wish they can do adults too
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
I think the best review will be that my daughter was happy going for her visit on her birthday. Very nice, professional, friendly and almost no waiting time.
R
1 month ago
Great service as always
I
2 months ago
High quality service.
The best dentist for children. Quick service and the staff so nice and professional. I recommend they are the best.
J
2 months ago
Amazing care
I wish they were my dentists!
A
2 months ago
High-Quality Service
My daughter is always excited to visit her dentist. I'm pleased as a parent it's not stressful to have my child visit the dentist. Awesome job BiteSize team !