Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Closed Today Closed

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
W2 Form
I resigned in March of 2020 due to being requested to come into work despite my doctor’s orders to stay home for 3 days due to a viral infection and because it was the beginning of the pandemic. When I was sick I would still be told to come into work. The other associate at the time, called out as she pleased for the tiniest reasons and they would honor her call outs. I felt that my health and safety was at stake. Especially because there were no real disinfectant/safety measures in the play/receptionist area. I mostly brought my own products. Anyway, I’ am assuming that due to this, they did not send my W2 forms. I was unable to collect my taxes on top of being jobless (and not receiving any stimulus money) I worked from November 2019-March 2020. I just want my W2 Forms before legal action has to be taken. I waited patiently and now we are in June of 2021…
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Bitesize is a great place to bring your child to the dentist. The dentists and staff are great. Very kind and knowledgeable.
L
2 years ago
We have been going to BiteSize since it's inception. I'm saddened about the changes made to dental insurance acceptance. It is clear about the demographic and families BiteSize wants to serve. I'm saddened by this decision to exclude many from the community. I wish you all the best.
D
2 years ago
Very Calm Environment!
Just want to say thank you for the nonchalant atmosphere at BiteSize Bediatrics Dentistry. It so pleasant to have your kids walk in with a smile and excitement. And thank you ladies for all the smiles at the front desk!
I
2 years ago
Great dentist office.
Professional and pleasant Pediatric dentist office. My kids loved a token and a baloon at the end of visit.
R
2 years ago
Excellent
Bitesize is excellent on every level. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor. My only criticism is that it’s extremely expensive. I think Bitesize should offer more reasonable pricing to parents without dental insurance.
E
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Every visit to Bitesize Dental has been very pleasant. Staff is very professional and caring to my kids. I would highly recommend to anyone.
K
2 years ago
Good service, clean and nice.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
It's always a pleasure visiting Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry. My son has been going here for years and he is now 15 years old. The dental hygienist is amazing! She talked to my son about brushing and even gave him a demonstration on how he should be brushing the back of his teeth. The doctor's are equally amazing! My son goes every 6 months for his cleaning and I always ask the doctors to seal the back of his teeth and they always oblige. I just love this place!!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent care!
High quality dental professionals.