Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today By Appointment

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great service and attitude
Great service and attitude toward children. My LO was not much cooperative but the way they approached her was very satisfying. Great job!
A
5 days ago
Amazingly sweet :) deff know what they doing :)
My 6 year old woke up with a pain, was given an appointment within an hour from my call. Found out no cavities :). just her tooth in the back growing. Was so relieved
S
1 week ago
Great for the kids!
They are really great with the children. They help try to minimize the kids anxieties.
G
1 week ago
Best dentist experience!
My daughter's appt was at 530pm (love they have late appt available) and by 535pm, as im filing out the usual first patient form, she's called inside for xrays and cleanup. The hygenist and tech were so nice, my 6yr old had no issues in going in ahead of me and speaking to them. She chose what she wanted to watch on the tv, so as she was getting her teeth cleaned, she wore cool sunglasses and watched tv. Such a smart idea!! Dentist came shortly after, gave me clear info on her teeth and future care. We'll definitely continue to come here. Oh, and any future questions, incidents or concerns? Just send an email with picture or detailed concern. Super convenient!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Always a pleasant visit. My kids have never complained about a visit yet :)
V
3 weeks ago
It was my son's first time visiting a dentist and I was extremely nervous not knowing how he was going to feel being that he is Autistic. He absolutely loved It! They each introduced themselves to my son and made him feel very comfortable. I am so grateful on how patient and professional they were with him. You guys truly rock!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent practice, and takes CHP!
Love Bite-Size Dentistry in Williamsburg! My kids are much older than their typical patients, and it is a great experience all around. All of the staff are friendly, open, and helpful. What a change from so many other practices! And the staff will help reinforce your (parent's) concerns with your child instead of undercutting you. It makes going to the dentist a dream -- especially since they are right in the neighborhood. I am so glad my son's friend's mom recommended them to us. They are terrific. My only wish that the doctors, hygienists, and nurses introduced themselves each visit, and (or at least) wore a name tag. With 6 months in between visits, we cannot remember everyone's name. This is a common occurrence at most doctors' offices, not specific to Bite Size Dentistry. Also wish there were a place to hang coats.
R
4 weeks ago
The best dentist experience so far
This was my sons first time seeing a dentist. After a few great referral I made an appointment. The lady on the phone was so polite and and very nice. The office was spotless clean and very welcoming. They had a bunch of toys for kids to play while you wait, even thought there was no wait at all. The hygienist was so funny and nice, made my son feel so relaxed and explained everything she did. The dentist was absolutely very nice as well and made sure to go thru all my questions. In the end they have my son a goody bag, a ballon and a coin to pick a toy as well, made his day, he was telling all of his friends in class lol. It was absolutely a very good experience and definitely we will stick with them. Thank you Bite size dentistry šŸ™šŸ»
I
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly doctor
Clean, kids friendly office. Very patient dentist and great hygienist
D
1 month ago
First time I when there , I liked very nice coustemer service, cleand and orgonais. My kids liked , Iā€™m happy that I find Bitesize šŸ˜Š!