Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Excellent
Bitesize is excellent on every level. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor. My only criticism is that it’s extremely expensive. I think Bitesize should offer more reasonable pricing to parents without dental insurance.
E
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Every visit to Bitesize Dental has been very pleasant. Staff is very professional and caring to my kids. I would highly recommend to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Good service, clean and nice.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
It's always a pleasure visiting Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry. My son has been going here for years and he is now 15 years old. The dental hygienist is amazing! She talked to my son about brushing and even gave him a demonstration on how he should be brushing the back of his teeth. The doctor's are equally amazing! My son goes every 6 months for his cleaning and I always ask the doctors to seal the back of his teeth and they always oblige. I just love this place!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care!
High quality dental professionals.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely love this place! They are truly wonderful hygienists and dentists here.
M
2 months ago
The Best Place for Terrified Kids!!!
My son is terrified of doctors - they did an AMAZING JOB!!! HE cried,screamed,didn't want to cooperate- yet they were able to approach him, used tricks,diplomatics and whatever they could to check his teeth and clean them. Truly recommended!!!
J
3 months ago
Speedy, Professional, Timely
I found this dentist by chance and I happy that I did. The reception staff are friendly and professional. The environment is child friendly. The dentist, takes the time to answer any questions the child has. Bonus: at the end of the visit, they have a prize machine for the children. Highly recommended.
U
3 months ago
Is 10min enough?
Great service and approach to children, but I wonder if a 10minute visit in total with hygienist and dentist is sufficient to adequately assess condition of toddler teeth. Did they look week enough, because my daughter did not open her mouth as wide as possible. I love that they get a goody bag, token and a balloon that makes the visit so much fun for the little ones.
W
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I total recommend BiteSize for any child. As soon as you enter, you are greeted with a smile & It’s never a long wait. Everyone is pleasant. They made my child feel very comfortable. As my child says”Best Place Ever”