Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Amazing!
I know this is supposed to be a review but I first wanted to take the time to say thank you for alleviating my concerns/fears and making feel that I can come to you and your staff with my concerns and not feel foolish. I love the customer service, the wait time and the genuine interest in my child well being. It really is a great place and I feel lucky that I found it. Keep up the amazing work!!!
L
5 days ago
Phenomenal experience!
I have been shopping around for a dentist for my 3 year old son for a whole month now. And when I came across the website for Bitesize Dentistry I was impressed by the reviews which led me to bring in my son. They did not disappoint. The whole office is built to cater to kids and that definitely put my son at ease. Staff was excellent and the dentist addressed all my concerns. I don't need to look any further because I definitely will be coming here going forward. Love it! Will absolutely recommend this to my friends. PS extra points for a short wait time.
J
7 days ago
Best in the biz
There is nothing that I can say that hasn't been said so Bitesize they are the best
A
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
Clean, great, cool look. Kid friendly. Really hip and well thought out. Makes kids who are nervous of going to the dentist easy to feel at home. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Super helpful and they know what their doing, always available to address all questions and concerns. I'm so happy i found this place for my daughter. I've already recommended to all my girlfriends with kids. Thank you Bitesize I appreciate your business!
K
1 week ago
Great for ASD daughter
Really great and considerate folks who made my daughter who is on the spectrum and started out the appointment crying (not because of them). She ended a happy camper. Also a clean and bright place.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service !!! My kids love it
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service !!! My kids love it
G
4 weeks ago
Emergency add on
I called the previous day at 610pm. Office was already closing and they still answered the phone. My 9 year old had a loose moler, was in pain and I panicked. The receptionist was amazing, she added my daughter to be seen the next day, which was also a Saturday. Once there, she was called quickly and was in a chair. The dentist came a minute later and made my daughter feel comfortable. 5 minutes later, the moler was out and she was perfectly fine again. Love this place!
M
4 weeks ago
They are simply the best !
Are you looking for a dentist? Don’t look any more! You just found the best tooth doctors in every aspect. My kids always enjoyed the checkups . Unfortunately I will have to look for another doctor due to relocating... We will truly miss you Dr Rupin! Thank you for always amazing care !!! Victoria, Olivier & Mom.
C
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Bitesized is the best Pediatric Dentist practice. We always feel so welcome when we arrive. My children are happy to go to the dentist. The entire staff is professional, skilled, kind and great with kids. Dr. Malhotra has provided my kids with the best care. I could not be happier. I refer them to all my friends and every single person I have referred has been happy with their experience too. It is rare to find this quality of care. The office is sunny, clean, and aesthetically pleasing. The waiting room is full of toys and books. The administration staff are really helpful and nice. The appointments run on schedule. The office always make time when we have had dental issues arise suddenly. I am so grateful to have found a dental practice that is all around amazing and cares so much.