Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today By Appointment

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
GREATEST DENTIST OFFICE
WE LOVE THE STAFF , THEY ARE VERY POLITE ,THE DENTIST IS AWSUM AND THE STAFF ASSISTANT VERY NICE TO MY CHILDREN I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE OH AND EASY TO GET TO .
V
2 days ago
I was surprised with my daughter she was very happy and relax,she let them clean her mouth very nicely. I think is all about the place and friendly team. Thank you Bite size I had an excellent experience.Great job!!!
N
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist!
The office was very clean and organized. Staff was very polite and kind. The dentist was great with my children! They loved this place!
F
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
The best dentist office for kids ever! My son loves going there!
N
4 days ago
Best dentist ever!
My daughter has been here twice already and both times were AMAZING! She loves going and can’t waot for her next appointment. I wish they worked on adults, we can dream right? Keep up the fantastic work.
L
5 days ago
Amazing service
I needed an urgent appointment because my son fell and hurt his teeth. The staff was super helpful and efficient. Love this practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic team that made my son feel absolutely comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
great bedside manner
I was very appreciative of how each step was explained to my son in a creative and sweet way. For example, before putting a cotton swab in his mouth, the Dr. said the tooth needed a pillow to rest his head. I know T.V. can be a super helpful distraction for small kids in this situation, but there was a lot of office noise combined with the T.V. and it was a little too noisy and stimulating. A calmer and quieter environment would have made me give the rating 5 stars.
M
3 weeks ago
Fast , excellent.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Anika actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Everyone here has made it smooth and easy and all are on top of their game.