Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, great service, clean office my son can't wait for his following appointment! Keep up the great work and service !
S
7 days ago
High quality services and friendly atmosphere
Staff are so well prepared and they called us on time - no waiting, very friendly and respectful. Loved this doctors office.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Really good attention
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Muy bueno linpio amables y profesional
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I fell in love with this dentist for my kids. This was the perfect office for my kids to experience.
C
4 weeks ago
MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
Front desk girl very polite. Less than 10 min wait time. The hyginest treated my 4 year old daughter so good, I could tell she has the experience and patience to deal with children during the teeth cleaning and xrays. the doctor was very nice and informative. at the end they gave my daughter a balloon and a token to buy a small toy from the coin machine. My daughter lovee the dentist for her 1st visit ever.
J
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
My kid is super finicky with the dentist, but everyone here is so nice and sweet that it helps to ease her stress and calm her down. She always leaves happy.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I had to find a new dentist for my daughter and my insurance gave me this Dentistry. It was a wonderful experience, the doctor took his time and explained everything, was very thorough and made my daughter feel at ease. They are very knowledgabel and there and I am happy to have found this location.
T
1 month ago
Thank you for making her first dental visit such a positive experience!
All good things: --friendly and helpful front desk staff --less than 10 minute wait time --patient and caring dental hygienist --kind and knowledgeable dentist --movies, sunglasses, balloons and prizes!