Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today By Appointment

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
All the steps, from the front desk , to hygienists who taught my kids how to brush and floss teeth in a very friendly way to meeting the dentist it was all superb, professional and high quality experience. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Bitesize is the best dental place in the world!
We have been coming here for the last five years. Always on time, always professional. Staff is super attentive and Dr Raffi is just amazing! Or as my son said today- best dentist in the word. We love him and Bitesize! Can’t go wrong!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My son is 2 yrs old and this was his first visit to the dentist. He started to cry the moment we stepped into the office. The staff were all friendly and attempted to help soothe him. They were all patient giving him the chance to calm down. Overall they made my son feel comfortable with this new experience which made me comfortable. My son received a cleaning and every tool/piece of equipment was shown to him and their purpose probably explained prior to their use. I would highly recommend Bitesize.
C
2 weeks ago
The first thing I noticed upon walking in is how clean and neat it is. The front desk staff has always been polite and helpful, and although I’ve never had much of a wait time, the toys and puzzles are great for keeping the kids busy. Most importantly, the dentist and hygienists are so good with my son which makes the visits so easy.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
Great customer care, very friendly and gentle. My LO is afraid of doctors/dentist. I was expecting her crying and screaming but to my surprise she was behaving very well
U
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend.My kids love that place. Staff so nice and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
My kids were treated well by the entire staff. They were very professional and helpful from the first call to make the appointment. My kids are 6 and 11 years old and to hear my 6 years old asked if he can visit again tomorrow speaks volume to me.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience with getting in and out
S
1 month ago
The Kids love it
My kids dont have that anxiety associated with going to the dentist here. They think its cool. The service is also great!
E
1 month ago
My kids love this dental office. Service is perfect!