Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Closed Today Closed

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Bitesize is a great place to bring your child to the dentist. The dentists and staff are great. Very kind and knowledgeable.
L
8 months ago
We have been going to BiteSize since it's inception. I'm saddened about the changes made to dental insurance acceptance. It is clear about the demographic and families BiteSize wants to serve. I'm saddened by this decision to exclude many from the community. I wish you all the best.
D
9 months ago
Very Calm Environment!
Just want to say thank you for the nonchalant atmosphere at BiteSize Bediatrics Dentistry. It so pleasant to have your kids walk in with a smile and excitement. And thank you ladies for all the smiles at the front desk!
I
10 months ago
Great dentist office.
Professional and pleasant Pediatric dentist office. My kids loved a token and a baloon at the end of visit.
R
11 months ago
Excellent
Bitesize is excellent on every level. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor. My only criticism is that it’s extremely expensive. I think Bitesize should offer more reasonable pricing to parents without dental insurance.
E
12 months ago
Professional and caring
Every visit to Bitesize Dental has been very pleasant. Staff is very professional and caring to my kids. I would highly recommend to anyone.
K
12 months ago
Good service, clean and nice.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
It's always a pleasure visiting Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry. My son has been going here for years and he is now 15 years old. The dental hygienist is amazing! She talked to my son about brushing and even gave him a demonstration on how he should be brushing the back of his teeth. The doctor's are equally amazing! My son goes every 6 months for his cleaning and I always ask the doctors to seal the back of his teeth and they always oblige. I just love this place!!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent care!
High quality dental professionals.
M
1 year ago
Absolutely love this place! They are truly wonderful hygienists and dentists here.