Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The best!
I spent a day and a half frantically looking for a dentist who would look at my son's teeth as an emergency, because he had a large hole that I haven't noticed before, and our dentist was on vacation. I am very thankful that this office takes emergency patients. Firstly, the receptionists were awesome. They were professional, pleasant, courteous, and helpful. And they were really nice, which is as rare as a unicorn. Dr. Raf was great. He took his time to explain what was happening, made extra sure that my son was comfortable, and even emailed me my son's x rays, so I could show them to our regular doctor. This office is very far from our house, but I am thinking of switching.
S
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to this dentist i general I recommend them to friends and other ppl they are very friendly and they are so professional i was happy with the work they did!
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience for Children
From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff is beyond impeccable.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Raf is thorough, has great bedside manner, and takes time to answer all questions attentively. Office is clean and kid centered, staff is courteous and professional. Highly recommended. We love coming to the dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love this place, it is very clean, professional and friendly, our kids love to come there
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
R
1 month ago
Excellent across the board
Everyone in the office has always been great with us, from the receptionists to the assistants and doctors. Excellent follow up and always a display of true care and concern for their patients.
A
1 month ago
Service Superior
Great job! I am a kid. I was seriously scared. Betsy relaxed me so much, I actually enjoyed myself! She did a great job on the X-rays. Very generous prizes. Doctors did a highly over average job, and helped me take care of my teeth exceptionally. I would suggest a raise for Betsy!
O
1 month ago
My experience with Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry has always been a blast. The staff is very kind, professional and they get along with all patients very well. The office is kid-friendly with many toys and TV sets above each chair to keep children entertained during their visits. There is barely any waiting time which is always appreciated by all patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to all young patients especially those who are anxious about their next dental visit.
P
1 month ago
The best dentist for kids
All the staffs are warm and friendly. The place is neat and has lots of toys for the kids to play with. Dr Rafay attended to my son he was really gentle with him but my son wasn't. He told me i can take pictures if anything happens and email it to him which i taught was awesome. After the visit we were given a balloon and some goodies which my liitle man loved.please take your kids there and i assure you , you will not regret. And u never wait long to see the doctor believe that.