Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality Service
It's always a pleasure visiting Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry. My son has been going here for years and he is now 15 years old. The dental hygienist is amazing! She talked to my son about brushing and even gave him a demonstration on how he should be brushing the back of his teeth. The doctor's are equally amazing! My son goes every 6 months for his cleaning and I always ask the doctors to seal the back of his teeth and they always oblige. I just love this place!!!
D
4 days ago
Excellent care!
High quality dental professionals.
M
5 days ago
Absolutely love this place! They are truly wonderful hygienists and dentists here.
M
1 week ago
The Best Place for Terrified Kids!!!
My son is terrified of doctors - they did an AMAZING JOB!!! HE cried,screamed,didn't want to cooperate- yet they were able to approach him, used tricks,diplomatics and whatever they could to check his teeth and clean them. Truly recommended!!!
J
1 month ago
Speedy, Professional, Timely
I found this dentist by chance and I happy that I did. The reception staff are friendly and professional. The environment is child friendly. The dentist, takes the time to answer any questions the child has. Bonus: at the end of the visit, they have a prize machine for the children. Highly recommended.
U
1 month ago
Is 10min enough?
Great service and approach to children, but I wonder if a 10minute visit in total with hygienist and dentist is sufficient to adequately assess condition of toddler teeth. Did they look week enough, because my daughter did not open her mouth as wide as possible. I love that they get a goody bag, token and a balloon that makes the visit so much fun for the little ones.
W
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I total recommend BiteSize for any child. As soon as you enter, you are greeted with a smile & It’s never a long wait. Everyone is pleasant. They made my child feel very comfortable. As my child says”Best Place Ever”
W
2 months ago
Appointments
Scheduling for a specific date and time is pretty challenging, but other than that staff is very professional and thorough.
L
3 months ago
Lovely first time experience for a nervous 2 year old.
Brought my daughter for her first dental visit. Very pleasant experience both the assistant And the dentist went out of their way to be relaxed and gentle. They were also very thorough and informative.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and clean
I love Bitesize! Everyone is so nice and friendly and they’re very gentle with kids. Love them.