Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today By Appointment

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I total recommend BiteSize for any child. As soon as you enter, you are greeted with a smile & It’s never a long wait. Everyone is pleasant. They made my child feel very comfortable. As my child says”Best Place Ever”
W
5 months ago
Appointments
Scheduling for a specific date and time is pretty challenging, but other than that staff is very professional and thorough.
L
6 months ago
Lovely first time experience for a nervous 2 year old.
Brought my daughter for her first dental visit. Very pleasant experience both the assistant And the dentist went out of their way to be relaxed and gentle. They were also very thorough and informative.
G
6 months ago
Very professional and clean
I love Bitesize! Everyone is so nice and friendly and they’re very gentle with kids. Love them.
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Everyone warm and caring Saw Dr Raj - awesome guy Susan so sweet!
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Everyone warm and caring Saw Dr Raj - awesome guy
T
6 months ago
Great Visit
Ever since I walked in the front desk staff were professional, the dental assistant was very friendly and made my girls feel warm and not afraid. The dentist was straight to the point and the environment is kid friendly to the max.
C
6 months ago
Exceptional
It was the second time taking my son to this clinic. The service is some of the best I’ve ever received. The dental staff are all exceptional at communicating with children and making the experience infallible for all.
M
7 months ago
Amazing!
My son is 3 and has been coming to Bitesize for a year. He absolutely loves coming and they are so friendly and welcoming with kids. Thank you Bitesize!
C
7 months ago
Ease and comfort!
I’ve been going here for 2 years with my 4 1/2 year old and a years with my 2 1/2 year old. The ease and comfort of this place makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable at the least!