Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Amazing Dental place
I love taking my son to bitesize,its always a beautiful experience, the staff is very friendly and the dentist he's the best, very polite,I wish when I was small there would have been a dental place just like this one,I highly recommend bitssize to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for there child.
D
8 months ago
Nice staff, punctual, best doctors
Everytime go to bitezise is a nice experiences. My kids feel happy to go The staff are friendly, very nice and explain him how to brush etc The doctors are professional and kind Its a pleasure go there I wish they can do adults too
L
8 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly staff.
J
8 months ago
I think the best review will be that my daughter was happy going for her visit on her birthday. Very nice, professional, friendly and almost no waiting time.
R
8 months ago
Great service as always
I
9 months ago
High quality service.
The best dentist for children. Quick service and the staff so nice and professional. I recommend they are the best.
J
9 months ago
Amazing care
I wish they were my dentists!
A
9 months ago
High-Quality Service
My daughter is always excited to visit her dentist. I'm pleased as a parent it's not stressful to have my child visit the dentist. Awesome job BiteSize team !
E
9 months ago
Amazing Place
We highly recommend Bitesize!
W
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Best dentist ever! The people there are very nice and helpful. They are also very funny and make your child feel comfortable. They ask you what you want to watch and put that on for you. At the end they give your child everything you need to brush your teeth and a coin that you can put in a vending machine and get a little prize. My child loves this place and I recommend it.