Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Exceptional
It was the second time taking my son to this clinic. The service is some of the best I’ve ever received. The dental staff are all exceptional at communicating with children and making the experience infallible for all.
M
1 year ago
Amazing!
My son is 3 and has been coming to Bitesize for a year. He absolutely loves coming and they are so friendly and welcoming with kids. Thank you Bitesize!
C
1 year ago
Ease and comfort!
I’ve been going here for 2 years with my 4 1/2 year old and a years with my 2 1/2 year old. The ease and comfort of this place makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable at the least!
A
1 year ago
Amazing Dental place
I love taking my son to bitesize,its always a beautiful experience, the staff is very friendly and the dentist he's the best, very polite,I wish when I was small there would have been a dental place just like this one,I highly recommend bitssize to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for there child.
D
1 year ago
Nice staff, punctual, best doctors
Everytime go to bitezise is a nice experiences. My kids feel happy to go The staff are friendly, very nice and explain him how to brush etc The doctors are professional and kind Its a pleasure go there I wish they can do adults too
L
1 year ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly staff.
J
1 year ago
I think the best review will be that my daughter was happy going for her visit on her birthday. Very nice, professional, friendly and almost no waiting time.
R
1 year ago
Great service as always
I
1 year ago
High quality service.
The best dentist for children. Quick service and the staff so nice and professional. I recommend they are the best.
J
1 year ago
Amazing care
I wish they were my dentists!