Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Open Today By Appointment

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
9 months ago
My very first time at the dentist!
I'm Olivia and I'm 2 years old. This was my first time to the dentist. I watched Peppa Pig on tv. Monica brushed my teeth. I got a blue ball and balloon. xoxo Olivia
K
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean
My son is AUTISTIC. He had a private room. The staf and the dentist were so patient with him and were able to get his cleaning done. I was very impressed. I highly recommend.
C
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
We always have a great experience at Bitesize! Literally no complaints, ever... We are always taken in a timely manner. The staff and dentist are amazing at what they do! I highly recommend this practice!!! We are 100% satisfied
M
9 months ago
All the steps, from the front desk , to hygienists who taught my kids how to brush and floss teeth in a very friendly way to meeting the dentist it was all superb, professional and high quality experience. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
Bitesize is the best dental place in the world!
We have been coming here for the last five years. Always on time, always professional. Staff is super attentive and Dr Raffi is just amazing! Or as my son said today- best dentist in the word. We love him and Bitesize! Can’t go wrong!
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son is 2 yrs old and this was his first visit to the dentist. He started to cry the moment we stepped into the office. The staff were all friendly and attempted to help soothe him. They were all patient giving him the chance to calm down. Overall they made my son feel comfortable with this new experience which made me comfortable. My son received a cleaning and every tool/piece of equipment was shown to him and their purpose probably explained prior to their use. I would highly recommend Bitesize.
C
9 months ago
The first thing I noticed upon walking in is how clean and neat it is. The front desk staff has always been polite and helpful, and although I’ve never had much of a wait time, the toys and puzzles are great for keeping the kids busy. Most importantly, the dentist and hygienists are so good with my son which makes the visits so easy.
E
9 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Great customer care, very friendly and gentle. My LO is afraid of doctors/dentist. I was expecting her crying and screaming but to my surprise she was behaving very well
U
10 months ago
Highly recommend.My kids love that place. Staff so nice and helpful.
M
10 months ago
My kids were treated well by the entire staff. They were very professional and helpful from the first call to make the appointment. My kids are 6 and 11 years old and to hear my 6 years old asked if he can visit again tomorrow speaks volume to me.