Bitesize Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

568 Union Avenue Suite J

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Closed Today Closed

bitesizebk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
The first thing I noticed upon walking in is how clean and neat it is. The front desk staff has always been polite and helpful, and although I’ve never had much of a wait time, the toys and puzzles are great for keeping the kids busy. Most importantly, the dentist and hygienists are so good with my son which makes the visits so easy.
E
3 years ago
Friendly and very professional
Great customer care, very friendly and gentle. My LO is afraid of doctors/dentist. I was expecting her crying and screaming but to my surprise she was behaving very well
U
3 years ago
Highly recommend.My kids love that place. Staff so nice and helpful.
M
3 years ago
My kids were treated well by the entire staff. They were very professional and helpful from the first call to make the appointment. My kids are 6 and 11 years old and to hear my 6 years old asked if he can visit again tomorrow speaks volume to me.
A
3 years ago
Always a great experience with getting in and out
S
3 years ago
The Kids love it
My kids dont have that anxiety associated with going to the dentist here. They think its cool. The service is also great!
E
3 years ago
My kids love this dental office. Service is perfect!
R
3 years ago
Kids love it. So friendly ,nice sevice.
My kids never like to go to the dentist , butthis office totally love it. Thanks!
E
3 years ago
The best!!!
We have been coming to bitesize for over 4 years and it was always a pleasant experience. My girls love those visits. Today my 3 year old was telling other patient that was crying in the waiting room that it's nice inside :) not scary. They are great. The whole stuff is professional and kind.
W
3 years ago
We Really like the Bitesize, Its professional and very friendly
Really professional, everyone are so nice and friendly