Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Beyond 5 Stars!
We are tremendously pleased we selected Dr. Bivens as our son's orthodontist. As his patient over the past year, our son consistently looks forward to his regular visits with Heather, Danielle, Stacia and of course, Dr. B..While our son appreciates the personal attention, kindness and pleasant experience he always has, as parents, we value the high quality of care that Dr. Bivens and his staff provide. Dr. Bivens and his staff are available and willing to answer questions, take their time with their patients and provide such a positive, welcoming experience for their clients. The office, with state of the art technology, is efficient, clean and well-run. You know you have found a good orthodontist when your child regularly asks when his next orthodontist appointment will be. Thank you for all you do to make our son's experience with braces a positive one! :)
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you Audria for your complimentary review. Our patient's experience is our main priority. The biggest compliment that you could give our practice is entrusting the care of your child's smile to us! Thank you recognizing our team for their excellent customer service. We look forward to your son's next visit in our office!
M
2 months ago
Quality Service and Great Staff
I got my braces done with Dr. Bivens over a year ago, and receive nothing but great compliments on how beautiful my smile and teeth look. The staff was always amazing, friendly, and welcoming. I was always treated like a family members whenever I came in for my appointments. Not many people like going to ortho/ dentist, but Dr. Bivens and his staff always made it comfortable, painless, and for a good price. During my consultation, Dr. Bivens was very honest about what was needed to correct my smile and not what I wanted to hear. He is also very maticulous about his work and will not let you leave until your bite and teeth are to his satisfaction 100%. If you are looking to get braces or want an honest opinion, Bivens Orthodontics is the way to go. Thanks again for the awesome job done on my teeth. M. McDonald
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We are so pleased that your experience here has been so wonderful. We appreciate you as a patient and strive to give you the best care possible. Dr. Bivens takes pride in doing everything conceivable to bring out your true smile!
N
4 months ago
Consultation for my daughter
Mr. Bivens and his staff are amazing!!! It was our first time there and the front desk staff was just so kind and welcoming! Colleen is just a wonderful person!!! Everyone there is great! The service is exceptional and the fact that they give you the option for braces or invisalign is just wonderful!!! Great orthodontist dont go anywhere else but here!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in our practice. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. Thank you recognizing our team for their excellent customer service. We have an amazing team here at Bivens Orthodontics. By sharing this review, it allows those who are looking an orthodontic office, the opportunity to see what they can expect from our team when they visit our office. We strive to have our patient have a WOW experience every time they enter the doors to our office. We appreciate your you being part of our Bivens Family! We look forward to your next visit with us!
K
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Bivens and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough with my consultation for Invisalign. The office exceeded my expectation. They went over and beyond my previous consult exam.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Bivens Orthodontics has definitely earned its 5 star rating! The staff is incredible. They are extremely knowledgeable and truly take the time to assess your needs and lifestyle and create a customized treatment plan for you. Dr. Bivens uses state of the art technology. The facility is immaculate. Everyone is super friendly. Left with zero questions and complete confidence.
H
6 months ago
Bivens is top notch!
This is the cleanest, most efficiently run practice I have ever seen. The staff are friendly and accommodating! The office is inviting and offers several ways to keep my kids occupied for the short wait. They told me exactly how much it was going to cost with no surprises! I never imagined I would enjoy taking my kids to the orthodontist but I do and I am very thankful.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback. Here at Bivens Orthodontics, we want everyone to have an exceptional experience as we strive to provide top notch service. We are focused on continuous improvement and ways to enhance our patient experience. We appreciate you sharing your experience in our practice so others that are looking for an orthodontist can know what level of service they expect from our practice.
J
7 months ago
Awesome Staff and Orthodontist
The staff at Dr. Biven's is wonderful. They set my 10yr old daughter's mind at ease. So quick and painless. Great braces!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our practice. We are so glad your daughter found her experience easy and painless. We hope that she has a fun and comforting experience every time she has an appointment. We look forward to your next visit!
E
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist in the Tampa Bay Area
Dr. Bivens has given me and my older son beautiful smiles. Plus he is currently working on my younger son's smile. Both boys had to go through phase one and phase two of orthodontics. Dr. Bivens and his staff are top notch. They make financing and insurance a breeze. They make it easy to secure appointments and have always fit us in right away when wires or brackets break. Most importantly, they make it fun for the kids and teens by providing incentive prizes and fun contests. Everyone is happy, courteous, and kind in Dr. Bivens' office. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for choosing Bivens' Orthodontics as the place to give your children the smile that they deserve. We have read your comments about the practice and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our patient's experience is our main priority. The biggest compliment that you could give our practice is entrusting the care of your Childrens' smiles to us! We look forward to your next visit in our office!
E
7 months ago
Great office & service
Where do I begin? I have absolutely no complaints for the office. Dr. Bivens & his office staff is very friendly, warming & welcoming! The office offer up-to-date state of art technology to where my Daughter's fear of getting braces was at ease. The entire staff is always smiling & willing to answer questions. Thank you Biven Orthodontics!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for reviewing your appointment. Such feedback is very important to us. As you know, our office is committed to patient comfort. We understand that many patients have some anxiety but we are dedicated to pain-free orthodontic treatment. Our objective is to make each visit a positive experience, so we use the latest technology and techniques to completely minimize our patients pain. Going to the orthodontist shouldn't be a scary experience, and we aim to demonstrate this to our patients every day:). Thank you for trusting us with your most valuable asset your child.
R
7 months ago
My son experienced no pain and was full of praises when getting his braces .
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thanks for reviewing your appointment! Patient comfort is very important to us; we want our patient experience to be a pleasant experience:)! We want your son to look forward to coming to see us and view it as a fun experience each time he visits our office.