Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always accomodating
Dr Bivens and his staff are always coming up with the best action plan to achieve the mutual goal of perfecting my teeth. I can always expect to receive great service and treatment when I come to this office. One of my favorite places!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff attitude, everything is professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Very nice and family oriented staff so happy to have my daughter on their knowledgeable hands
C
1 month ago
First day with my Invisalign
Got my Invisalign today. Really went well. Very happy I did this for myself.
C
3 months ago
Modern office and skilled in latest technology
I came to see Dr. Bivens for a second opinion and glad I did. This was a first rate consultation. Very thorough and professional. He and his staff are skilled in the latest technology. I am confident that I will have an excellent outcome. His website says it all and my experience reflected that.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
I went in for a consultation and they did really well, everything was clear, professional and well planned out. Can't wait for my Invisalign !
J
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
No longer in braces but I do visit the office for retainer maintenance and/or replacements. The office is friendly and the services provided are outstanding. I highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Excellent consulting
My daughter, my husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism and clarity at the Biven Orthodontics! Thank you and see you soon!
R
5 months ago
Very impressed
We just had a consult and left with a great first impression. The office is beautiful and staff were very kind. Heather took her time to explain options and Dr. Bivens was very thorough. We look forward to starting treatment!
Z
5 months ago
Such a wonderful Team
Bivens Orthodontics is such a warm and professional practice. Everybody on the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. They really seem to know what they're doing and they go above and beyond in taking care of you. Highly recommend them.