Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent consulting
My daughter, my husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism and clarity at the Biven Orthodontics! Thank you and see you soon!
R
1 month ago
Very impressed
We just had a consult and left with a great first impression. The office is beautiful and staff were very kind. Heather took her time to explain options and Dr. Bivens was very thorough. We look forward to starting treatment!
Z
1 month ago
Such a wonderful Team
Bivens Orthodontics is such a warm and professional practice. Everybody on the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. They really seem to know what they're doing and they go above and beyond in taking care of you. Highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Double trouble
The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door! Heather took pictures and x-rays then Dr. Bivens took the stage and showed us what needs to be done. It was a very good experience. We are so confident in Bivens!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Bivens is highly knowledgeable and skilled. He and his staff do a great job answering questions and provide great patient care.
J
3 months ago
Love it
Such a great place.... nice people that know what they are doing.
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience!
From the minute I walked in I was impressed. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel great about my choice and happy to yell it from the roof tops!!! This place is amazing!!!
J
7 months ago
It took what could be a. scary experience for a child and made it very warm and welcoming.
L
7 months ago
Excellent experience!
Continue to be happy with our treatment! Safe comfortable environment in treatment area. Only wish video games were not in waiting room. Latest studies very concerning regarding screen time. If appt long, my other child wants to play since we restrict at home.
G
8 months ago
Always patients first!
Bivens Orthodontics and staff have always been available for our immediate ortho needs, whether it be routine visits to fit our schedules or unexpected tune ups. They even fixed up my daughters braces after hours knowing we had a trip planned the next day. They really do go above and beyond. Thank you!