Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Modern office and skilled in latest technology
I came to see Dr. Bivens for a second opinion and glad I did. This was a first rate consultation. Very thorough and professional. He and his staff are skilled in the latest technology. I am confident that I will have an excellent outcome. His website says it all and my experience reflected that.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I went in for a consultation and they did really well, everything was clear, professional and well planned out. Can't wait for my Invisalign !
J
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
No longer in braces but I do visit the office for retainer maintenance and/or replacements. The office is friendly and the services provided are outstanding. I highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Excellent consulting
My daughter, my husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism and clarity at the Biven Orthodontics! Thank you and see you soon!
R
3 months ago
Very impressed
We just had a consult and left with a great first impression. The office is beautiful and staff were very kind. Heather took her time to explain options and Dr. Bivens was very thorough. We look forward to starting treatment!
Z
3 months ago
Such a wonderful Team
Bivens Orthodontics is such a warm and professional practice. Everybody on the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. They really seem to know what they're doing and they go above and beyond in taking care of you. Highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Double trouble
The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door! Heather took pictures and x-rays then Dr. Bivens took the stage and showed us what needs to be done. It was a very good experience. We are so confident in Bivens!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Bivens is highly knowledgeable and skilled. He and his staff do a great job answering questions and provide great patient care.
J
5 months ago
Love it
Such a great place.... nice people that know what they are doing.
A
6 months ago
Amazing experience!
From the minute I walked in I was impressed. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel great about my choice and happy to yell it from the roof tops!!! This place is amazing!!!