Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today By Appointment

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
It took what could be a. scary experience for a child and made it very warm and welcoming.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Continue to be happy with our treatment! Safe comfortable environment in treatment area. Only wish video games were not in waiting room. Latest studies very concerning regarding screen time. If appt long, my other child wants to play since we restrict at home.
G
3 months ago
Always patients first!
Bivens Orthodontics and staff have always been available for our immediate ortho needs, whether it be routine visits to fit our schedules or unexpected tune ups. They even fixed up my daughters braces after hours knowing we had a trip planned the next day. They really do go above and beyond. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
High quality stuff
Very good and saving time service ,very professional staff very friendly, I was treated as VIP
M
4 months ago
Professional & Courteous
Everyone at Bivens was professional and courteous. The time spent going over our options was great. Clean atmosphere and great customer service.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Greeted with a written welcome on the board as well friendly staff. Dr. Bivens and Heather answered all questions. Not even having a second opinion. All my research was validated. We feel very comfortable there.
L
4 months ago
Very nice experience
Such a nice and knowledgeable staff they make us feel confident and in good hands
J
5 months ago
A professional, patient and caring team
I am impressed. I was apprehensive going in, and yet was treated with professionalism and patience throughout my visit. Dr Bivens and his team gained my confidence and removed that apprehension. I had a very positive experience. I have heard good things about Dr Bivens, but never had a need for an orthodontist, until now. So, when my teeth suddenly shifted to the point it became noticeable, I made an appointment. I can understand why his team gets great reviews, they are pretty great.
K
5 months ago
Patient & caring staff most importantly!
I’m more impressed than usual with today’s visit. Although the visit lasted longer than I expected it was only due to my daughter’s insecurities about her appearance with braces. More importantly that just recommending braces, everyone took there time to help her embrace the process. They made her feel better reassuring her insecurities. Dr. Bivens also evened up her front teeth and as soon as she left the office she was smiling at her reflection in the car window it was a small step towards a perfect smile and I’m glad to have such awesome people there for this journey! Thank you again for everything!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and caring to my 11 year old
Heather & Dr Bivens are fantastic. My older daughter is almost out of her braces and my 11yr old can't wait to get hers started. Heather was great in talking to my daughter and making her comfortable throughout the process. She is such a great asset to this organization. We will be starting our 2nd daughter here at Bivens Ortho and absolutely recommend this to others.