Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Patient & caring staff most importantly!
I’m more impressed than usual with today’s visit. Although the visit lasted longer than I expected it was only due to my daughter’s insecurities about her appearance with braces. More importantly that just recommending braces, everyone took there time to help her embrace the process. They made her feel better reassuring her insecurities. Dr. Bivens also evened up her front teeth and as soon as she left the office she was smiling at her reflection in the car window it was a small step towards a perfect smile and I’m glad to have such awesome people there for this journey! Thank you again for everything!
M
8 months ago
Very friendly and caring to my 11 year old
Heather & Dr Bivens are fantastic. My older daughter is almost out of her braces and my 11yr old can't wait to get hers started. Heather was great in talking to my daughter and making her comfortable throughout the process. She is such a great asset to this organization. We will be starting our 2nd daughter here at Bivens Ortho and absolutely recommend this to others.
E
9 months ago
Efficient and Trustworthy
Orthodontist appointments are so easy at Bivens Othodontics. They get you in and out yet keep you informed every step of the way and take ample time to answer any questions. The friendly team is great with children (and adults too)!
J
9 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Bivens staff is extremely patient and understanding! Great service from the moment you walk in!
R
9 months ago
Love this place!
From the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out, I get great, personal & sincere service. The staff is wonderful! It’s worth the 40 minute drive for me!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service!!
Outstanding customer service and clearly state of the art facility!! Highly recommend!!
E
9 months ago
Repeat Customers
I am very happy with Dr. Bivens and his staff. We are repeat customers. Everyone is very courteous and professional and we love the new office.
A
10 months ago
Beyond 5 Stars!
We are tremendously pleased we selected Dr. Bivens as our son's orthodontist. As his patient over the past year, our son consistently looks forward to his regular visits with Heather, Danielle, Stacia and of course, Dr. B..While our son appreciates the personal attention, kindness and pleasant experience he always has, as parents, we value the high quality of care that Dr. Bivens and his staff provide. Dr. Bivens and his staff are available and willing to answer questions, take their time with their patients and provide such a positive, welcoming experience for their clients. The office, with state of the art technology, is efficient, clean and well-run. You know you have found a good orthodontist when your child regularly asks when his next orthodontist appointment will be. Thank you for all you do to make our son's experience with braces a positive one! :)
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you Audria for your complimentary review. Our patient's experience is our main priority. The biggest compliment that you could give our practice is entrusting the care of your child's smile to us! Thank you recognizing our team for their excellent customer service. We look forward to your son's next visit in our office!
M
11 months ago
Quality Service and Great Staff
I got my braces done with Dr. Bivens over a year ago, and receive nothing but great compliments on how beautiful my smile and teeth look. The staff was always amazing, friendly, and welcoming. I was always treated like a family members whenever I came in for my appointments. Not many people like going to ortho/ dentist, but Dr. Bivens and his staff always made it comfortable, painless, and for a good price. During my consultation, Dr. Bivens was very honest about what was needed to correct my smile and not what I wanted to hear. He is also very maticulous about his work and will not let you leave until your bite and teeth are to his satisfaction 100%. If you are looking to get braces or want an honest opinion, Bivens Orthodontics is the way to go. Thanks again for the awesome job done on my teeth. M. McDonald
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We are so pleased that your experience here has been so wonderful. We appreciate you as a patient and strive to give you the best care possible. Dr. Bivens takes pride in doing everything conceivable to bring out your true smile!
N
1 year ago
Consultation for my daughter
Mr. Bivens and his staff are amazing!!! It was our first time there and the front desk staff was just so kind and welcoming! Colleen is just a wonderful person!!! Everyone there is great! The service is exceptional and the fact that they give you the option for braces or invisalign is just wonderful!!! Great orthodontist dont go anywhere else but here!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in our practice. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. Thank you recognizing our team for their excellent customer service. We have an amazing team here at Bivens Orthodontics. By sharing this review, it allows those who are looking an orthodontic office, the opportunity to see what they can expect from our team when they visit our office. We strive to have our patient have a WOW experience every time they enter the doors to our office. We appreciate your you being part of our Bivens Family! We look forward to your next visit with us!