Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
9 months ago
Such a wonderful Team
Bivens Orthodontics is such a warm and professional practice. Everybody on the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. They really seem to know what they're doing and they go above and beyond in taking care of you. Highly recommend them.
S
9 months ago
Double trouble
The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door! Heather took pictures and x-rays then Dr. Bivens took the stage and showed us what needs to be done. It was a very good experience. We are so confident in Bivens!
E
10 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Bivens is highly knowledgeable and skilled. He and his staff do a great job answering questions and provide great patient care.
J
11 months ago
Love it
Such a great place.... nice people that know what they are doing.
A
1 year ago
Amazing experience!
From the minute I walked in I was impressed. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel great about my choice and happy to yell it from the roof tops!!! This place is amazing!!!
J
1 year ago
It took what could be a. scary experience for a child and made it very warm and welcoming.
L
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
Continue to be happy with our treatment! Safe comfortable environment in treatment area. Only wish video games were not in waiting room. Latest studies very concerning regarding screen time. If appt long, my other child wants to play since we restrict at home.
G
1 year ago
Always patients first!
Bivens Orthodontics and staff have always been available for our immediate ortho needs, whether it be routine visits to fit our schedules or unexpected tune ups. They even fixed up my daughters braces after hours knowing we had a trip planned the next day. They really do go above and beyond. Thank you!
L
1 year ago
High quality stuff
Very good and saving time service ,very professional staff very friendly, I was treated as VIP
M
1 year ago
Professional & Courteous
Everyone at Bivens was professional and courteous. The time spent going over our options was great. Clean atmosphere and great customer service.