Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Greeted with a written welcome on the board as well friendly staff. Dr. Bivens and Heather answered all questions. Not even having a second opinion. All my research was validated. We feel very comfortable there.
L
1 year ago
Very nice experience
Such a nice and knowledgeable staff they make us feel confident and in good hands
J
1 year ago
A professional, patient and caring team
I am impressed. I was apprehensive going in, and yet was treated with professionalism and patience throughout my visit. Dr Bivens and his team gained my confidence and removed that apprehension. I had a very positive experience. I have heard good things about Dr Bivens, but never had a need for an orthodontist, until now. So, when my teeth suddenly shifted to the point it became noticeable, I made an appointment. I can understand why his team gets great reviews, they are pretty great.
K
1 year ago
Patient & caring staff most importantly!
I’m more impressed than usual with today’s visit. Although the visit lasted longer than I expected it was only due to my daughter’s insecurities about her appearance with braces. More importantly that just recommending braces, everyone took there time to help her embrace the process. They made her feel better reassuring her insecurities. Dr. Bivens also evened up her front teeth and as soon as she left the office she was smiling at her reflection in the car window it was a small step towards a perfect smile and I’m glad to have such awesome people there for this journey! Thank you again for everything!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and caring to my 11 year old
Heather & Dr Bivens are fantastic. My older daughter is almost out of her braces and my 11yr old can't wait to get hers started. Heather was great in talking to my daughter and making her comfortable throughout the process. She is such a great asset to this organization. We will be starting our 2nd daughter here at Bivens Ortho and absolutely recommend this to others.
E
1 year ago
Efficient and Trustworthy
Orthodontist appointments are so easy at Bivens Othodontics. They get you in and out yet keep you informed every step of the way and take ample time to answer any questions. The friendly team is great with children (and adults too)!
J
1 year ago
Excellent staff and service
Bivens staff is extremely patient and understanding! Great service from the moment you walk in!
R
1 year ago
Love this place!
From the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out, I get great, personal & sincere service. The staff is wonderful! It’s worth the 40 minute drive for me!
S
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
Outstanding customer service and clearly state of the art facility!! Highly recommend!!
E
1 year ago
Repeat Customers
I am very happy with Dr. Bivens and his staff. We are repeat customers. Everyone is very courteous and professional and we love the new office.