Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today By Appointment

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
I can not say enough wonderful things about Bivens Orthodontist. I have never been to a friendlier more professional office. From the front desk staff who always greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome to Colleen and Alvin who are so knowledgeable and always have take time to explain your treatment plan. I would highly recommend this office for any orthodontic needs.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in our practice for the care of your smile. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. This allows us to provide the absolutely best results for our patients. We strive to make sure all our patients are aware of all their treatment options and actively participate in the one which is best for their lifestyle. By sharing this review, it allows those of are looking an orthodontic office, the opportunity to see what they can expect from our team when they visit our office. We know there are lots of choices and we are very pleased that you allowed Bivens' Orthodontics!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
We just put number two in braces. I can't say enough about how thorough the staff is at explaining the process to the fine details. And, everyone always makes you feel welcome. The technology blows me away. So different than when I had braces many moons ago! Wish we had that back then. Thanks for the great experience.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in our practice for the care of your children's smile. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. It is especially nice to know that the investment we make in our cutting edge technology is recognized by our patients. This allows us to provide the absolutely best results for our patients. By sharing this review, it allows those of are looking an orthodontic office, the opportunity to see what they can expect from our team when they visit our office. We know there are lots of choices and we are very pleased that you allowed Bivens' Orthodontics!
M
2 years ago
professional and friendly
The work Dr. Bivens has done on my son has been spot on! Even my sons general dentist complimented the work. The best part is the staff is SO sweet and caring. We absolutely love the ladies up front and of course Stacia! I love that all of their equipment is so modern and is geared towards the comfort of the patients putting their nerves at ease.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for choosing Bivens' Orthodontics as the place to give your son the smile that he deserves. We have read your comments about the practice and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our patient's experience is our main priority. We appreciate the acknowledgement of our investment in technology, in order to provide the absolutely best results possible. The biggest compliment that you could give our practice is entrusting the care of your sons smiles to us!
G
2 years ago
Great Team!
I have two preteens in braces at Bivens Orthodontics. The staff is amazing. We have a very busy and hectic work/school schedule and the Bivens team is always pleasant and accommodating with our appointments. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The treatments are quick, professional, efficient and never rushed. I'm very happy with my choice to go with Bivens.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you, Georgia, for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We make strive to always have our patients seen on time for their appointment. We respect your time as much as we respect our own. We are committed to carefully scheduling to reduce anxiety and make our patients as comfort as possible when they are in our office. I appreciate the affirmation that our efforts are recognized by our valued patients. We know you have lots of choices for treatment but we are happy you picked Bivens' Orthodontics for your children!
E
2 years ago
Heather and Dr. Bivens always take great care with my sons but today was my turn to be the patient. They both took time to explain every step and answer my questions. I highly recommend Bivens Otho!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
We want our patients to be part of their treatment decisions and understand everything that we are doing in their treatment. I am glad that you experienced this firsthand with our team! Thank you for allowing us to take this journey with you and choosing Bivens Orthodontics! The biggest compliment you can pay our team is a referral of a family or friend.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I brought my daughter and son in for consults . From the moment we walked in we were treated so well! Even a welcome sign had my sons name on it ,which put a big smile on his face. Every single member of the staff was caring and professional. Very organized office. The consult was thorough with X-ray, exam and treatment plan. The doctor answered my questions and was very polite and friendly. Just had a good feeling all the way around that we were being cared for and that everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. Not something I have found too common these days. It was refreshing and gave me confidence in our decision to use Dr. Bivens as out orthodontist.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
The team here at Bivens Orthodontics is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. That kind of feedback always puts a smile on our faces. If there is anything we can do to make your children's visits more relaxing or comfortable, please do not hesitate to let any one on our staff assist you. We want everyone to look forward to coming to our office as much as much as we look forward as seeing them. The biggest compliment that you can give our practice is a referral of a family member or friend. Thank you, again, for placing the care of your childrens' smiles in our hands and being our valued patients.
E
2 years ago
Bivens Orthodontics is the best! The staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Bivens put an even bigger smile on my face. It's perfect! Colleen began my experience by providing me a thorough overview of treatment and wrapped up my experience by delivering my retainer to my workplace. And, they give back to their community. Definitely people you want to do business with.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write us this amazing review of our practice. Your review puts a big smile on the faces of our team. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of Colleen, as she works so hard to provide the best patient experience possible. These reviews allow other potential patients feel confident in knowing that they are in great hands! We appreciate the opportunity we have to give back to our community, not just by providing money, but also giving time to volunteer and participate in local events. Thank you for being one of our amazing patients and allowing us to give back to community and get involved!
E
2 years ago
Excellent!
Great care by Dr. Bivens and Kristy, the treatment coordinator!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thanks again for your feedback online. I really appreciate hearing about your experience. We strive to give every patient a patient experience unlike any other. We are so fortunate to have a Treatment Coordinator, Kristy and Doctor that do such a good job educating our patients on their options for treatment. We know there are lots of choices and we are very pleased that you choose us!
J
2 years ago
Bivens loyalty
We were one of Dr. Bivens's first patients in Westchase in 2009. He's treated both kids with professionalism and compassion and I will soon become an adult patient as well. No one but Bivens for us. ❤
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank for taking your valuable time to write us a 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in our practice for the care of your children's smile. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. We will be sure to share this great feedback with our team, we always look forward to seeing you in our office. We know there are lots of choices and we are very pleased that you choose us!
G
2 years ago
Very thorough
Great personnel, very detailed with the treatment plan up front. Straight to the point. Looking forward to treatment for both my kiddos.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to give our patients a warm and welcoming feeling every time that they walk through our door. We also want to make sure that our patients are very informed as to all their options so they can participate in the treatment decisions for their children. Thank you for allowing us to take this journey with you and your children. We look forward to your next visit with us!