Bivens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12904 Race Track Rd

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today By Appointment

bivensortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and very informative
My daughters first appointment and I can't begin to say how Thankful I am for my daughter to be a patient here. The staff was so welcoming with beautiful smiles the entire time. My daughter and I are well pleased and can't wait to start my daughter journey with Invisalign!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share your first appointment experience with us. We are so glad you found our practice to be a warm and welcoming place for your daughter. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. Thank you for allowing us to take this journey with you and your daughter.
J
2 years ago
My daughter is a patient and we have had only positive experiences at every appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and goes out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable! I have recommended this office to others and will continue to do so!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our practice to your family and friends. That is the highest compliment you can pay our team. I am very pleased to hear that our team goes out of their way to make your daughter's experience in our office a welcoming and comfortable. If there is ever anything that we can do to make her more comfortable, please don't hesitate to let us know.
J
2 years ago
My daughter has had a fabulous experience with Dr. Bivens and his entire staff! Would recommend and have done so!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you, Joanie, for taking your valuable time to provide us with this valuable feedback. The biggest compliment that you can give our practice is a referral of a family member or friend. The growth that we have experienced in our practice is because of great patients like you. Thank you, again, for placing the care of your daughters' smile in our hands and being our valued patients.
L
2 years ago
Great visit, as always!
I arrived a few moments early for my invisalign appointment. Got right in, was seen right away by Dr. Bivens and staff. They are the best!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you Lori for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We make strive to always have our patients seen on time for their appointment. We respect your time as much as we respect our own. We are committed to carefully scheduling to reduce anxiety and make our patients as comfort as possible when they are in our office. I appreciate the affirmation that our efforts are recognized by our valued patients.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Orthodontist
Excellent staff and outstanding service. Can't be more happier for making my son's smile beautiful. Strongly recommend Dr Bivens for all your orthodontics needs. Reasonable fees outstanding service!!!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
It has been an absolute pleasure taking care of your son and giving him the smile he truly deserves. The growth in our practice that we've experienced is because of patients like you. We appreciate your trust placed in our practice for the care of your son's smiles. We look forward to doing the same for your daughter if she needs orthodontic treatment. We are overjoyed that you are so happy with your son's smile! This review puts a smile on our faces of our Biven's team! Thank you for taking the time to write the review.
C
2 years ago
Outstanding
My son and I are both patients at Bivens and are very happy! The staff is amazing and go above and beyond making you feel welcome and comfortable. We would highly reccomend Dr Bivens to others!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is very common for parents and children in our practice to start treatment together. Your patronage is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to exceed your Orthodontic needs. Your suggestions and continued patronage are a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Orthodontist
Excellent orthodontist with exceptional results. Phase 1 complete and results are amazing. Beautiful expansion using Damon braces and NO expander was needed and gorgeous smile. Highly recommend. Best in the area. Truly understands and implements not only the technical aspects but the aesthetic result as well.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for choosing our practice and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you were so thrilled with the results of your daughter's treatment, as well as the use of our Damon braces system. Our practice aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are overjoyed that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to providing the same level of service for Phase 2.
L
2 years ago
Great family dentist
I highly recommend them for all their orthodontists and dental services. They are great to work with very informative and simply the best in the business. Thank you so much Dr Bivens. You are the best!
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is nice to have as a you as a patient on the Orthodontic side of the practice after being a long time patient of Bay Dental Specialist. We look forward to seeing amazing results with your treatment. Bivens Orthodontics values all feedback and uses it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!
D
2 years ago
Customer satisfaction
All staff members and the physician are very friendly and professional. My two daughters have been coming here since around the age of seven. The physician explains what's going on in simple terms. They worked very well with them when frightened about the unknown new experience. Both look forward to going to appointments and still are a work in progress. They will have beautiful smiles when the work is done. Pricing is reasonable and they work with you on payments....always a plus.
Response from Bivens Orthodontics
Dear Debbie: The team here at Bivens Orthodontics is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. That kind of feedback always puts a smile on our faces. If there is anything we can do to make your daughters visits more relaxing or comfortable, please do not hesitate to let any one on our staff assist you. We want your girls to look forward to coming to our office as much as we look forward as seeing them. The biggest compliment that you can give our practice is a referral of a family member or friend. Thank you, again, for placing the care of your daughters' smiles in our hands and being our valued patients.