B.J. Henderson DDS

Dentist

3130 N Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchantingsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Friendly, professional,
My appointment with Dr. Henderson was absolutely amazing. The staff they have now is very friendly, caring and professional. Everyone greats you and makes you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive,to the moment you leave. They take the time to answer and explain the procedure. Would highly recommend to friends and family
J
1 year ago
Super. I was asked if I could change my appointment from 4:00 pm to an earlier time. It was OK with. I came in and I only waited less than 5 minutes. The young lady that cleaned my teeth and took x-rays was very friendly and professional. I will always come back and refer anyone to Dr. Henderson.
L
1 year ago
Cleaning
Today was my best cleaning ever! Thanks! Very helpful staff.
D
2 years ago
Not Happy at All
Front check in person was rude, as others have stated already. From start to finish she was just plain rude. There was a misunderstanding, which was resolved, but then we see listed on the treatment plan a charge for "case presentation" $70 which is not covered by the insurance. This is just a fee of $70 of pure profit for the doctor. You hear him tell the assistant what is needed, he tells you what is needed, you are asked when scheduling your next appointment what you are scheduling for and giving a copy of the treatment plan along with your cost. So why the charge for case presentation then? I have now checked with 6 other people that are in the dental field for decades and have never heard of such a thing. Also the new patient exam and 4 xrays were done in 15 mins total. When I expected a full cleaning, and was told it was not scheduled that I could come back tomorrow if that would be OK. We will not be coming back for several reasons, 1-front office check in person rude, 2-not scheduled correctly, 3-exam way to fast to catch all that might be wrong, 4-charging things just to make extra money. Shame on you
A
2 years ago
Staff not Very Nice or Professional
Not very happy. The front desk was rude. Dr. Henderson is very kind and professional and explained all of my options to me. Then when i left the lady who checked me out had attitude like she wasn't in a good mood or something.I know we all have bad days but to the point where your patients feel uncomfortable very unprofessional.
W
3 years ago
My visit went very well. Everyone at the office are very friendly and professional. I would not have any problem in recommending Dr Henderson and his staff to my friends and family.
R
3 years ago
great experience
I had a crown pop off and Dr. Henderson was able to work me in the very next day to replace the crown. Took time to explain things as he worked and was very considerate of my concerns.
W
3 years ago
I have always enjoyed my visit.
Even though my visit was for a broken crown, and the fact that my insurance will not be paying for a replacement, Dr Henderson gave me a 25% discount. I really appreciate him caring enough to help me save money. Not too many people would do this. What can I say, Dr Henderson is a wonderful dentist and an all around good guy.