Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today By Appointment

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
I love the family-friendly atmosphere and the attention to every detail to make me comfortable
R
3 months ago
This was my first appointment- and I am so relieved I changed dentists!
A
4 months ago
The BEST
I love Dr Mulcahy! He makes visiting the dentist fun and he does beautiful work.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you to Dr. Mulcahy for fixing my chipped tooth on the spot right away and reassuring me not to worry. I am so appreciative!
M
4 months ago
The rare perfect dental experience
Dr Bjelajac and his team are outstanding. I came to them with a severe toothache. They worked me into their busy schedule and provided me kind compassionate care from the minute i called. Knowledgeable staff, highly skilled professionals, and a super experience across the board. I will be a patient for life.
K
4 months ago
Love Tim
Dr Mulcahy rocks.
Response from Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc
Thank you Karl, we think you rock too!
H
5 months ago
Great service, careful attention to problems and great work.
Wonderful dentists! Fixed an emergency with great care and fast work. Thank you!!
Response from Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc
Thank you Helen, we appreciate you as part of our dental family and glad we were able to get you out and going
T
5 months ago
Kristin is a competent, gentle, highly qualified and skillful hygienist. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years now, and every time I come away smiling.
Response from Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc
Thank you Turgut, she is amazing and so glad she has taken great care of you these past years.
A
6 months ago
Always professional
Loveeee this place. My whole family goes here. The dentists and hygienist are awesome and listen. I would give 5 stars but getting an appt short term can be difficult, probably because they are so awesome. If you have a flexible schedule, then def a 5 star dentistry!!!
Response from Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc
Thank you April, we are working to overcome the shortage of appointments times available and appreciate your feed back
H
7 months ago
I know I'm in good hands!
I came in for a filling and crown. Dr. B did a great job! (As always) I felt minimal pain and discomfort throughout the entire process. I also appreciate the front staff for letting me know my out of pocket expense before the procedure is done. Can't recommend them enough! Awesome clinic and staff!
Response from Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc
Thank Huyen, we appreciate your feedback and continue to strive offer the best dental experience.