Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
I know I'm in good hands!
I came in for a filling and crown. Dr. B did a great job! (As always) I felt minimal pain and discomfort throughout the entire process. I also appreciate the front staff for letting me know my out of pocket expense before the procedure is done. Can't recommend them enough! Awesome clinic and staff!
A
6 days ago
The best clinic I ever visit . Thank you Dr. Bjelalac and his team . Very professional and I would recommend strongly to visit the best clinic Thank you
F
3 weeks ago
Pleasant personnel, accommodating and professional. A pleasure to de one of their patients.
B
2 months ago
Easy as a filling is going to get
Had to go in for a filling with Dr. Mulcahy. Things went fine, nominally minimal pain. We then had a good discussion about further prevention for my unique dental situation. Can’t recommend enough.
A
2 months ago
Great Care
Always high quality and friendly service. I feel I am in good hands.
P
2 months ago
Consistently quality result
I have never been pressured to do optional work. "Microcavities" is a scam other dentists have pulled on me. Not Mulcahy Mulcahy does not do scams, just good dentistry
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning & dental advice
I unfortunately have severe gum recession with pockets and my hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth - painless. The dentist, Dr Mulcahy, came in to check my mouth and gave excellent advice for me. He is very caring and professional.
T
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist. My first crown, perfect and painless.
I have excellent teeth and as such I have had very little dental work. I am 65 and only have 3 fillings. I chipped a tooth and needed a crown. I was very anxious and concerned it would be painful and feel odd in my mouth. Dr. Stan is amazing. No pain at all, and he matched the color and shape so perfectly its impossible to tell its not my real tooth. He was meticulous in ensuring the fit and bite and would not let me out of the chair until it was perfect. I reccomend Dr Stan very very highly.
M
3 months ago
Superior Dental Care
Love Dr. Mulcahy and the entire staff! If you’re looking for a dental “home” this is the place! Caring, convenient, and all the latest technology—can’t do better than that!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, atmosphere and professionalism. Appointment on time!
Best experience! Highly recommend!