Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality, Service AND Exceptional Caring!
I came to Mulcahy Family Dentistry after a few years of serious poor dental treatment by another local professional practice. I found Mulcahy Family Dentistry extremely proficient technically and technologically, they knew what they could and could not do, they cared for my well being and concerns. Because of past poor treatment, They referred me to other trusted specialists to fix what they could not, they coordinated my care with others, they followed up the corrective care w ultra professional work. They consistently look out for my well being and not their bottom line. And they are a lovely, friendly, amicable bunch, it’s almost fun coming to the dentist!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!
T
3 months ago
Professional, competent and organized!
J
3 months ago
Good First Experience
Friendly and professional. I was very pleased with their service and the practice feels very modern and clean.
V
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I had a dental emergency on a Friday afternoon and called Dr. M’s office. He saw me within the hour and I left feeling great! He is kind and has never let me down. He also has wonderful assistants and a great office staff!
J
4 months ago
Thanks to Tim and assistants for filling 3 small cavities painlessly and getting my teeth white again. Yes, it was high quality, professional, and friendly service. Judy Opsahl
G
5 months ago
Great dental experience
The procedure was quick, efficient and pain free. Thank you, Gaye Renna
P
5 months ago
The relief is indescribable
My jaw has been cracking and shifting and unhinging for like 2 or 3 years now. Last year I saw a dentist at Mulcahy Family Dentistry and she told me I have TMJ issues (jaw joint). There is no insurance for TMJ because medical insurance says it’s a dental problem and dental insurance says it’s a joint problem. Treatment is several thousand dollars, so I haven’t been getting treatment even though dentist told me my jaw could get stuck and I’d need to go to emergency room. I just went back to see Dr. Mulcahy. I tell him I have TMJ issues. He asks me if anybody told me the exercise I needed to do, I say I can’t afford treatment. He tells me “put your tongue to the roof of your mouth and bite up and down 10 times.” The Relief is indescribable.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service during my travel
I am travelling to the US on business and had an accident. I phoned Mulcahy and Nikki was fantastic in helping me and got me booked in. Dr B was very friendly and explained his thoughts on my injury and what he wanted to do to help me. I could not have asked for better service from all the staff at Mulcahy. Thankyou so much Matt P.S. The anaesthetic tastes great....
C
6 months ago
Always great service
I have been going to Dr Mulcahy since he started his practice. He jires good people and I am always happy with his service. And never any waiting. They keep a good schedule.