Bjelajac Dental Practice Inc

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today By Appointment

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist. My first crown, perfect and painless.
I have excellent teeth and as such I have had very little dental work. I am 65 and only have 3 fillings. I chipped a tooth and needed a crown. I was very anxious and concerned it would be painful and feel odd in my mouth. Dr. Stan is amazing. No pain at all, and he matched the color and shape so perfectly its impossible to tell its not my real tooth. He was meticulous in ensuring the fit and bite and would not let me out of the chair until it was perfect. I reccomend Dr Stan very very highly.
M
2 weeks ago
Superior Dental Care
Love Dr. Mulcahy and the entire staff! If you’re looking for a dental “home” this is the place! Caring, convenient, and all the latest technology—can’t do better than that!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, atmosphere and professionalism. Appointment on time!
Best experience! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
I drive from San Jose to Palo Alto to continue dental care with Dr. Mulcahy because he is exceptional. Every appointment is stress-free and pleasant. He is always so helpful in answering my questions and consults on how I could improve my daily dental routine. His staff is very professional, friendly and flexible, too.
B
1 month ago
All their staff are very friendly and profesdional!
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office!
This place is great! Super efficient! I've been going here for at least 3 years. I've always been seen on time or early. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. I've worked with two different dentists here and both have been great. I've had 3 different dental assistance clean my teeth and all 3 have been great. Very easy to talk to and take the time to listen. Very clean office in a convenient location right across the street from Stanford University.
G
2 months ago
Long time patient.
Absolutely the best personally from Dr Mulcahy throughout the tea.
D
2 months ago
Yes very high quality
I had a problem that was easy to resolve withour requiring an additional visit. Everything was done promptly and with great care. Stan B even gave me an evening call to make sure that everything was OK.
D
3 months ago
High, friendly, and prompt quality
My hygienist, Tamara, is a friendly, efficient professional.
D
3 months ago
High, friendly, and prompt quality
My hygienist, Tamara, is a friendly, efficient professional.