Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best Dentist
Excellent Dentist. Nice people. Even a lovable dog. A pleasure to see them.
S
1 month ago
The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Tom is a good listener and generous with his time.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had the BEST cleaning at Bjornson Family Dentistry. Conar was the hygienist who performed the cleaning and she was Very thorough and professional. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a cleaning.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, frendly and attentive.
Great people, good service. First time there and it will not be my last. My kids love it too.
P
2 months ago
Really nice experience
Dr. Tom expertly replaced two fillings for me today. Absolutely well-done. My teeth feel like nothing changed which is perfect! He’s an artist. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
T
2 months ago
Love the dentist...used to hate it
I have bad teeth, by most opinions, and I’m terrified of going to get work done. But, after going to Dr Bjornson it changed my mindset completely, and now I am more than comfortable to go and have work done!
P
3 months ago
Great service from beginning to end.
The practice is extremely well-organized, friendly, and clean. I was greeted with a smile and welcomed as a new patient. Then I met w the hygienist who was very professional and she listened to me. During the cleaning, she did everything right! It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Bjorenson answered all my questions, has a gentle demeanor, and he obviously knows dentistry. He offered great advice for my daily oral care routine. I feel confident that he will serve me well during the upcoming years. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I had a set of upper teeth made. I have never had teeth like this made in my entire life. I have to admit that I complained too much every time I had an appointment for adjustments. It's a lot of visits but well worth it in the end. The day I finally got my actual teeth, there was no adjustments. I walked out with the new teeth and never had to come back. I love my new teeth and this dentist! My husband just got his today and he is very very happy! Feels and looks younger with his new upper teeth! Everyone is very friendly and caring in the office. Especially Chester and Diesal the dogs! You will love being greeted by them. Don't forget to bring a doggie treat!
G
4 months ago
Professional and positive
I want to say thank you to Dr. Bjornson and staff for the high level of care and concern for patients. Truly exceptional experience.
I
5 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly!