Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today By Appointment

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great Service
Very accommodating! I appreciated the great atmosphere & nice people too!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!!
Wonderful staff! Great Cleaning! Chester is adorable!! Highly recommended!!
R
2 months ago
Awesomeness
Always high quality service, polite, respectful and informative.
A
3 months ago
Great vibe
They make going to the dentist a good thing. Warm welcome - both by the human receptionist and their friendly dog (who leaned up against me while I waited - so comforting!), great staff, awesome playlist to keep your mind occupied and happy no matter what’s going on in your mouth.
S
3 months ago
Special needs dentist and beyond!
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Bjornson for years and how lucky we are to have him for a dentist. Being the Mom of a special needs child, finding a dentist in this area can be a challenge, we are so lucky to have found Dr. Tom. He’s caring, kind and compassionate as is his staff. I highly recommend him not only to the special needs community but to others as well.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Tom & Staff Changed Everything I Previously Felt About Going to the Dentist!
I suffer from severe anxiety, especially when it comes to going to the dentist! My teeth are in real rough shape, a couple are even broken, and I have not been seen for a cleaning in YEARS. I couldn't even think about getting my teeth looked at without feeling immediate panic/anxiety. I recently found a large, painful abscess on my gum. I knew it would only get worse and needed to be seen. Thank God for Dr. Tom's office! He is SO nice, very laid-back, patient, gentle, completely understanding and every one of his staff made me feel SO comfortable. Not once did I feel judged at all, from the second I walked in the door. If you suffer from anxiety or feel too embarrassed about your teeth, etc... Call Bjornson Family Dentistry, they are amazing!! I cannot even believe that I am not scared going to a dental appointment now! They truly are the absolute BEST and I will never go to anyone else!!
M
5 months ago
Great appointment!
C
5 months ago
Family dentist for many years.
We have been seeing Dr Bjornson for a number of years. He and his staff have adjusted to our family needs and delivered fabulous service. It never feels like “going to the dentist” it feels like family. With a special needs child I couldn’t ask for any better.
P
5 months ago
My first time
I had a cleaning and a consult about the state of my teeth. First walking in we were pleasantly greeted by the sound of oldies. The scent of the office was lovely. The receptionist was also very nice and friendy. My cleaning was done with care and it was relatively painless. Also she was very nice. The dentist, dr bjornson, was very engaging and friendly. He seemed knowegable, caring and honest. Overall, my experience was a good one.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter had a really positive experience today with Dr. Tom and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. Added benefit: I get to hang with handsome Chester in the waiting room 🥰