Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Great People Great Experience
Visit Dr Tom and group, especially if you live in Lincoln, Concord, or Wsyland. Been going for years and always good. They text you to remind you but quietly.
S
7 days ago
Great staff and service
Always a positive experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and skilled
Pleasant experience all around
L
3 weeks ago
Sweet dental office and experience
Best music, cool fish tank, and friendly dentist and staff.
D
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Tom and his staff.
My experience with Dr. Tom and his staff it’s always a very special visit The atmosphere and the staff are very very friendly and the waiting room has Chester greeting you coming in the front door that is the family dog And when you sit down you get to watch the fish inside the fish tank it makes you feel like you’re in their home. LOL The dentistry service is exceptional in the hygienist explains everything and does a very nice job inductive time follows up with that job with such great experience and knowledge. Thank you for a fantastic experience going to the dentist. Dennis Cusano
N
1 month ago
Really Great Local Dentist
I have always enjoyed going to Bjornson Family Dentistry for cleanings and dental work. Very pleasant and attentive people and a great environment. Makes going to the dentist fun!
M
2 months ago
Home Atmosphere and Very Professional
This is a great dental office with dentist. Very friendly and professional. I feel like I am in a home here. The place is immaculate, the team says hello how are you by your name. There's coffee if you want some. A huge fish tank with salt water fish to hypnotize you and a cute dog that greets you when you arrive. He likes to be part of the team too. The service here is wonderful as there is never a long wait with a very thorough dentist and his team.
R
2 months ago
Quick gentle practically painless
I hated dentists hadn’t been to one in 15 years and the condition of my teeth reflected that fact. I desperately need to find one .A friend of a friend recommended Tom Bjornson of Bjornson Family Dentistry in Lincoln Ma. I made an appointment and went. As i suspected I need a couple of teeth pulled and some fillings . I was really apprehensive the two that needed pulling weren’t really teeth they were broken off at the gum line with little points sticking up . Tom removed them effortlessly! I had no pain very little swelling and bleeding after he was done . I was astounded; a stellar experience.
H
3 months ago
Great Service
Very accommodating! I appreciated the great atmosphere & nice people too!
T
4 months ago
Great experience!!
Wonderful staff! Great Cleaning! Chester is adorable!! Highly recommended!!