Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today By Appointment

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Love the dentist...used to hate it
I have bad teeth, by most opinions, and I’m terrified of going to get work done. But, after going to Dr Bjornson it changed my mindset completely, and now I am more than comfortable to go and have work done!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service from beginning to end.
The practice is extremely well-organized, friendly, and clean. I was greeted with a smile and welcomed as a new patient. Then I met w the hygienist who was very professional and she listened to me. During the cleaning, she did everything right! It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Bjorenson answered all my questions, has a gentle demeanor, and he obviously knows dentistry. He offered great advice for my daily oral care routine. I feel confident that he will serve me well during the upcoming years. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I had a set of upper teeth made. I have never had teeth like this made in my entire life. I have to admit that I complained too much every time I had an appointment for adjustments. It's a lot of visits but well worth it in the end. The day I finally got my actual teeth, there was no adjustments. I walked out with the new teeth and never had to come back. I love my new teeth and this dentist! My husband just got his today and he is very very happy! Feels and looks younger with his new upper teeth! Everyone is very friendly and caring in the office. Especially Chester and Diesal the dogs! You will love being greeted by them. Don't forget to bring a doggie treat!
G
1 month ago
Professional and positive
I want to say thank you to Dr. Bjornson and staff for the high level of care and concern for patients. Truly exceptional experience.
I
3 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding Doctor and Staff! I will recommend this office to all of my friends and family!
C
4 months ago
Awesome!!!
Great experience!!! Smart and gentle doctors and assistants!
D
4 months ago
Dr Tom always does a great job
Dr Tom always does a great job and the office has great spirit including Tom's dog. Perfect for children to adults. Enjoy going. Amazing to feel that way. Highly recommend him and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Personalized dental care
Very thorough. Top shelf service. The staff is friendly and professional.