Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today By Appointment

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter had a really positive experience today with Dr. Tom and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. Added benefit: I get to hang with handsome Chester in the waiting room 🥰
S
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly service
Always accommodating, explains all procedures and in general the best dentist Inhabe EVER been to!
D
2 months ago
Df
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Excellent Dentist. Nice people. Even a lovable dog. A pleasure to see them.
S
3 months ago
The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Tom is a good listener and generous with his time.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had the BEST cleaning at Bjornson Family Dentistry. Conar was the hygienist who performed the cleaning and she was Very thorough and professional. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a cleaning.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, frendly and attentive.
Great people, good service. First time there and it will not be my last. My kids love it too.
P
4 months ago
Really nice experience
Dr. Tom expertly replaced two fillings for me today. Absolutely well-done. My teeth feel like nothing changed which is perfect! He’s an artist. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
T
4 months ago
Love the dentist...used to hate it
I have bad teeth, by most opinions, and I’m terrified of going to get work done. But, after going to Dr Bjornson it changed my mindset completely, and now I am more than comfortable to go and have work done!
P
5 months ago
Great service from beginning to end.
The practice is extremely well-organized, friendly, and clean. I was greeted with a smile and welcomed as a new patient. Then I met w the hygienist who was very professional and she listened to me. During the cleaning, she did everything right! It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Bjorenson answered all my questions, has a gentle demeanor, and he obviously knows dentistry. He offered great advice for my daily oral care routine. I feel confident that he will serve me well during the upcoming years. Thank you!