Bjornson Family Dentistry

Dentist

160 Lincoln Rd.

Suite 104

Lincoln, MA 01773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bjornsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Tom and his whole staff, especially to anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist or trepidatious about the care they are going to receive. A super cool dentist office with one of the most intelligent and friendliest staffs around. So happy i found them!
P
6 months ago
Dr. Bjornson & staff were very patient & understanding with my Daughter & her high anxiety. We had a great experience.
C
7 months ago
THE EXTRA MILE
Tom would go the extra mile, until your need is completely satisfied. I have been visiting this clinic for many years and I feel qualified to recommend it to you without any reservation.
T
7 months ago
Expert care. State-of-the-art facilities. Efficient and congenial staff.
D
9 months ago
Great People Great Experience
Visit Dr Tom and group, especially if you live in Lincoln, Concord, or Wsyland. Been going for years and always good. They text you to remind you but quietly.
S
9 months ago
Great staff and service
Always a positive experience.
C
9 months ago
Friendly and skilled
Pleasant experience all around
L
9 months ago
Sweet dental office and experience
Best music, cool fish tank, and friendly dentist and staff.
D
10 months ago
My experience with Dr. Tom and his staff.
My experience with Dr. Tom and his staff it’s always a very special visit The atmosphere and the staff are very very friendly and the waiting room has Chester greeting you coming in the front door that is the family dog And when you sit down you get to watch the fish inside the fish tank it makes you feel like you’re in their home. LOL The dentistry service is exceptional in the hygienist explains everything and does a very nice job inductive time follows up with that job with such great experience and knowledge. Thank you for a fantastic experience going to the dentist. Dennis Cusano
N
10 months ago
Really Great Local Dentist
I have always enjoyed going to Bjornson Family Dentistry for cleanings and dental work. Very pleasant and attentive people and a great environment. Makes going to the dentist fun!