BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
meticulcus cleaning
Loretta did a thorough cleaning. Dr Boris checkout my concerns.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Jane from BK Dental. I will let Loretta know that you were well pleased.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Job
MBK did a very professional job from start to finish. They gave me good advice on what to expect, did an excellent job in making my dentures and provided very good follow up services. A very commendable job. And, unlike others in this business, they were very prompt with no waiting time.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Emma for the wonderful review.
P
2 months ago
Great staff..very caring. .dr is very caring. .I had a denture made there. They have a wax try in. .my denture wasn't easy as just an inpressions I have an dislocated jaw so the dentist had his work cut out for him. .very professional. .I love my new dentures. .I have a beautiful smile. .and my Confidence back! Thank you dr kaltchev
Response from BK Dental LLC
Pam, It was a pleasure working with you to get a denture that fits well, as well as looks great. You deserve to have that beautiful smile to go with your beautiful personality. We are happy that you are happy, but we will miss seeing you. Stop by and say "hello" anytime. We will need to see you about once a year for a denture check. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional with 100% comfort
Got an appointment for a last minute cleaning before the holiday rush. Loretta did a great job and now I want to go back to replace a few old silver fillings so that I can use my dental insurance benefits before the end of the year. Don't hesitate to call this office for an appointment. You will feel very comfortable with the entire staff, and they will work with you to maximize your dental insurance benefits. No pressure to do the work, and they explain everything very well.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Julie for the 5 star review. We agree that you should utilize and maximize your dental insurance benefits before the end of the calendar year so that you don't loose them. You molars will look much nicer too with those old silver filling gone. Call us today for an appointment.
Z
3 months ago
Great service and professional staff
Response from BK Dental LLC
Hi Zifa, So glad that you decided to come to BK Dental, and we certainly look forward to being your "one stop" dental office. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to working with you to give you that beautiful smile. Welcome!!!
R
4 months ago
Long time patient. Great service and care. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from BK Dental LLC
"Long time patient" makes you sound old, and you are not. Enjoy the Paulding Lights in Michigan and thanks for sharing that mystery with us. Be safe driving too!
M
5 months ago
Knows what procedure entails
Congenial, friendly folks lends atmosphere to make dental repairs a tolerable endurance. And finding out it really not as bad as expected. Makes One happy it was done.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Max, we always enjoy having you come to our office, and we love those little treats that you spoil us with. Thanks for the 5 star review and your super friendly disposition .
C
5 months ago
Excellent dental care services
Very happy with the dental care for me and my family of 4.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Chtilian for your trust and confidence in us, for you and your family. It is our pleasure to have you as patients. Thank you for being such a great accountant for us too!
B
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Pain Free Care
The reason I had an appointment with BK Dental was to have four teeth bonded. The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. I was given Novocain in three different areas of my mouth. Dr. Kaltchev administered these shots and I felt no pain. Dr. Kaltchev and his assistant, Laura, proceeded to complete the bonding procedure. I was very pleased with the outcome, as well as being able to have all the bonding completed in one office visit.
Response from BK Dental LLC
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the entire experience. Bonding takes more time than regular composite restorations, and we always aim to please the patient's smile for that 100% confidence. It's always a pleasure having you here in our office Barb!
J
6 months ago
Professional, prompt, and courteous service.
Went in for my six month appointment for cleaning and dental examination, got in on time and everything went as expected. I also had X-rays, which also went flawless. Thanks to all the staff and the dentist.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Jim, Everything went as expected since you keep your mouth and teeth in excellent condition, so Kudos to you! It is always a pleasure for us to take care of you. Thank you for the five star review. Keep being a "five-star" patient for us!!