BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
Response from BK Dental LLC
Hi Zifa, So glad that you decided to come to BK Dental, and we certainly look forward to being your "one stop" dental office. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to working with you to give you that beautiful smile. Welcome!!!
R
1 month ago
Long time patient. Great service and care. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from BK Dental LLC
"Long time patient" makes you sound old, and you are not. Enjoy the Paulding Lights in Michigan and thanks for sharing that mystery with us. Be safe driving too!
M
3 months ago
Knows what procedure entails
Congenial, friendly folks lends atmosphere to make dental repairs a tolerable endurance. And finding out it really not as bad as expected. Makes One happy it was done.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Max, we always enjoy having you come to our office, and we love those little treats that you spoil us with. Thanks for the 5 star review and your super friendly disposition .
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental care services
Very happy with the dental care for me and my family of 4.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Chtilian for your trust and confidence in us, for you and your family. It is our pleasure to have you as patients. Thank you for being such a great accountant for us too!
B
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Pain Free Care
The reason I had an appointment with BK Dental was to have four teeth bonded. The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. I was given Novocain in three different areas of my mouth. Dr. Kaltchev administered these shots and I felt no pain. Dr. Kaltchev and his assistant, Laura, proceeded to complete the bonding procedure. I was very pleased with the outcome, as well as being able to have all the bonding completed in one office visit.
Response from BK Dental LLC
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the entire experience. Bonding takes more time than regular composite restorations, and we always aim to please the patient's smile for that 100% confidence. It's always a pleasure having you here in our office Barb!
J
4 months ago
Professional, prompt, and courteous service.
Went in for my six month appointment for cleaning and dental examination, got in on time and everything went as expected. I also had X-rays, which also went flawless. Thanks to all the staff and the dentist.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Jim, Everything went as expected since you keep your mouth and teeth in excellent condition, so Kudos to you! It is always a pleasure for us to take care of you. Thank you for the five star review. Keep being a "five-star" patient for us!!
S
4 months ago
Great Service!
The dentist here is very, very helpful! He explained the process very well and answered any questions or concerns I had thoroughly in order to ensure that I would have the best possible experience! After my treatment, the dentist made sure that everything was comfortable for me and that I wasn’t experiencing pain! I highly recommend this dentist to anybody looking for a new dentist!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Silvia for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure working with you to get the smile and teeth that you were looking for, and we appreciate your commitment to seeing a dentist that is over 10 miles away from your home. You most likely pass dozens of dental offices to get to us, and we love that you chose us. We are blessed to have you in our practice!
R
5 months ago
Needed quick appointment. They were able to accommodate my needs. Thanks to all at the office
Response from BK Dental LLC
Robert, We will always accommodate you for any/all your dental needs. And you are very welcome!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Feel I'm in good hands. Really wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The bonding looks great.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Linda for the confidence. We especially thank YOU for traveling so far to see us, and allowing us to be your primary care dentist for all your dental needs. The bonding does look great, as well as you do. You are a prime example of the "I CAN" life plan. So proud of you.
A
6 months ago
High quality professional service quickly administered.
BK Dental responded quickly to my emergency holiday request for immediate help and performed the required root canal.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Armand! We never want our patients to be in pain on a holiday or any day. We will continue to monitor our messages when the office is closed to be sure we stay connected to our valued patients. Hope you are feeling better.