BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Best Dental Care Around
I've been a patient at BK Dental for upwards of 2 decades. The staff and Dr are always personable and want to make you comfortable whether it's a root canal or a simple cleaning. Thanks to all!
N
2 days ago
We love this place
We've been going to this office since 2007 or 2008, after having tried numerous other places. Even when we moved further West we still drive an hour to see this team. Everyone is very nice, professional and know what they are doing. Thank you.
Response from BK Dental LLC
We love the 5 star review Natalia and especially love the confidence you have in our doctor and staff. We try to make everyone feel like "family" here, and we so enjoy seeing your entire family, especially your little princess. Thanks for letting us know that the drive here and back are worth it for you. We appreciate that so much.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, wonderful!
All around WONDERFUL!! From the welcoming, happy greeting to the extraordinary care from Dr. Kaltchev and his staff. I have total confidence in their knowledge and ability to provide excellent dental care--done with thoroughness, kindness and caring. Very comforting to know that Dr Kaltchev and staff are always willing to take the time to answer questions and address concerns.I have been a patient for many years, am grateful for the outstanding care I have been given and I love my new smile!!!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Tina, You always say the kindest words. Thank you for such a "wonderful" review, and please know how much we value you as a patient and friend. We know how far you travel to see us, and realize that you must pass 60 dental offices on the way here, so that does say quite a bit for your dedication to our office. Your smile will always light up a room no matter where you go. We are the ones to be grateful and thankful for you as our patient. And......you need to stop spoiling doc with those treats that you bring him. LOL!
G
1 month ago
Gigi
Dr . Kaltchev is very professional and nice person . I want to say one BIG thank you for all you do for me . I will continue visit you and give my best recommendation .
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Gergana for the wonderful review, and we do appreciate the distance you travel to see Dr Boris, and for all of your recommendations.
L
1 month ago
Very highly recommended dentist
Dr. Kaltchev is very personable, professional and does excellent dental work! He caught a problem that two other dentists/endodontisits couldn’t figure out and is extremely gentle and precise. The office staff is awesome and helps navigate insurance questions accurately and quickly!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Lynn for that nice review. Our staff agrees with you about Dr. Boris being so precise and professional. We are blessed to work with him at BK Dental. I am always happy to help out with any insurance questions that you may have. It's sometimes tricky with double insurance, but good for you. Many Thanks!!
L
1 month ago
Very highly recommended dentist
Dr. Kaltchev is very personable, professional and does excellent dental work! He caught a problem that two other dentists/endodontisits couldn’t figure out and is extremely gentle and precise. The office staff is awesome and helps navigate insurance questions accurately and quickly!
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. Kaltchev, Brenda and Julie did a great job!! I hate going to the dentist, but they made it more bearable. I have been going to this office since I was a kid and I am now 56 years old. I have always been impressed with the quality work they do and how friendly and kind everyone is. Keep up the great work!!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you so much Barb for the awesome review. We do know how anxious you are when you come here for dental treatment, even after many years. That is very normal, and we do try to put our patients at ease. We love having you and Ron as our patients, and feel blessed to have you in our practice.
K
1 month ago
Perfect Experience
My cleaning, after 3 years, was quick & efficient. I even asked if Doc could do a quick procedure removing some access skin between my teeth, and he did! Love the customer service of this office!!!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Kristina, Welcome Back!! So glad that you decided to return and we look forward to working with you on a more regular basis. Your insurance claim was successfully submitted too so we are off to a good start with your return. Call us when you are ready for your next appointment.
T
2 months ago
great team
all questions answered on what is involved to improve my situation. Looking forward to getting my smile on!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Hey Tim, We are also looking forward to helping you achieve that awesome smile, that you deserve. Always ask us questions so that you get exactly what you want. Welcome to "Smile Central".
A
2 months ago
I am pleased
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I felt very comfortable and with my first visit here my teeth already look fantastic! I will definitely be coming back!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Ayce, That was so nice of you to say that. I am glad that you were comfortable with our office, and we look forward to you coming back for more visits. The pleasure was all ours today!