BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
6 days ago
Quality service, highly experienced staff
Dr. Kaltchev took care of my pain in seconds. With little explanation he was able to locate the problem and get it under control. He explained everything and understanding my financial situation, advised me into recommended future treatments. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Excellent care, prompt service.
Staff,hygentis,and Doctor do their best to make your dental treatments a very pleasant experience.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Jim! Everyone loves a pleasant experience at the dentist, and that is what we aim to do.
B
2 months ago
I lost an old crown on a Sunday evening. I called Dr. Kaltchev's office early the next morning. They got me in later that Monday morning. Dr. Kaltchev took time to assess the tooth that was under the crown. The bad news was that there wasn't much of a tooth left, I needed root canal, and then a new crown. The good news was that he asked if I could come back in one hour, and he would work on me during his lunch. Dr. Kaltchev and his staff began the root canal process and did as much as they could the first day. I returned the very next day and Dr. Kaltchev finished the root canal. I have a future appointment to begin the rebuilding of the tooth and to add the crown. I have complete trust in Dr. Kaltchev and his staff! Everyone is so nice and they sincerely care about their patients!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Barb, I am so sorry that you needed to go through so much treatment for this tooth. We were really hoping that we could just re-cement it for you, but that wasn't the case. We are always happy to accommodate our patients when they have an unexpected issue. Thank you for being so accommodating to our schedule and returning later in the day. Keep us posted if you have any issues before your next appointment. And thanks for the great review!!
M
4 months ago
Top notch staff, great with kids
My whole family sees Dr Kaltchev, including my 4 year old daughter. Dr Kaltchev and his staff are friendly, professional and extremely good at what they do. I have had old fillings replaced and cavities filled. My parents have had teeth replaced. Every job is done well and professionally. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the doctor because they are always so excited to see her and friendly. I would recommend Dr Kaltchev to anyone!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Michelle! We love your daughter, and she excites our office and staff with her "cuteness". You have a wonderful family and we are blessed to be able to take care of your dental needs here at BK Dental. We are also happy to hear that she likes to come and see us, because we feel the same about her. You are a great mom!!
R
4 months ago
Great service
Gave appointment with short notice. Dr. And staff very efficient and concerned about my situation. My thanks to them.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Bob, It is certainly our pleasure to be able to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for the lovely compliment. Please know that we are always here for you when you need us. We hope you and Mary had a nice Easter too.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very thorough communication about the treatment and what to expect afterward. Service was top notch with a sincere client focus.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Mary, and thank you for being so accommodating to us with that last appointment.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
We have been coming here for years .the staff are great!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Kathy! It is our utmost pleasure to be able to take care of your beautiful family. Smiles to ya!
D
5 months ago
Professional
Great staff and doctor. Able to get a last minute appt. Always courteous, professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Destine, I like how you said "great staff" before "great doctor". Too funny, but yes, Dr. Boris is a great dentist and very gifted. Hope you enjoyed your new smile over the weekend. Let us know if you need any adjustments. Thanks for the kind words too!
P
6 months ago
Great service, great team, amazing doctor!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Penka!! We feel Dr. Boris is an amazing dentist also. We are very fortunate to work with him.
M
6 months ago
Great first experience
The staff members from start to finish were exceptionally kind, welcoming, and professional. Each of them provided detailed information about their work in relation to the entire process. Dr. Kaltchev was very thorough in responding to my questions and concerns. I respect the extensive work Dr. Kaltchev did with my husband in addressing a number of dental issues, which is one of the primary reasons I decided to become one of his patients.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Mary, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you were pleased with our office and staff. We look forward to working with you and being able to satisfy all your dental needs. On a personal note, we feel Frank is a very lucky man to have such a beautiful wife. Thanks again!