BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff is very professional
Response from BK Dental LLC
And we love talking to you on the phone, or to your machine. Thanks Ron! :)
M
2 weeks ago
The Place Is Awesome
Bk Dental is the best place in the whole wide world. I tried other dentists but Dr Kaltchev is the one who really knows what he is doing. he pulled out two of my teeth and it didn't hurt at all. I tink everyone should go to Bk Dental
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Mony for the awesome review. Not sure if everyone will agree with you that "it is the best place in the whole world" but we do enjoy being here and taking care of our very favorite patients, like YOU! Yep, everyone should come here.
T
1 month ago
Over and Above!
As always, Dr. Kaltchev and his staff go beyond the norm to ensure a friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Kaltchev takes great care and pride in protecting and prolonging your dental health. You can always trust that his recommendations and guidance are very honest and completely in your best interest. If you're looking for a different dental office that always puts you first, BK Dental is for you!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Dear Tom, With a review like that. it's no wonder why are just might be our favorite patients here! Actually we have many patients that fall into our "favorite" category, and we love seeing them. Our staff here agrees with you on all those kind words regarding Dr. Kaltchev. He is extremely trustworthy and always puts the patient's interests first. He will be very happy to see this flattering review. Our Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Dr. Kaltchev is great dentist! Very professional and concerned about his patients.I feel lucky to be his patient.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Dr Magdalina for taking the time to write a review for BK Dental. We agree that Dr. Kaltchev is a great dentist and we are lucky to work for him. Have a blessed New Year!
G
2 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for years and am now having extremely complex work done now. I have always had a great experience.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks George for the 5 star review! We are always up to any challenge with any "complex" treatment that you present to us. We know how hard it has been for you and we look forward to making your ideal smile a reality.
R
2 months ago
Yes,I'm very happy with the high quality service and dental work, best dental care that I've ever had ever in my lifetime since I moved to Wood Dale In 1994!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Ron, You are one of our favorite patients and we value your opinion. Thank you for your continued trust in us for over 20 years!!! You get a "star" on your record!
K
2 months ago
Great Team!
Response from BK Dental LLC
We do work well as a team here at BK Dental! Thanks Krasimir and Happy New Year.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding
Oustanding customer service, Flexible hours and always providing recommendations.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Lucila for the nice review, and we always aim to please, while making sure each patient is treated with respect. Have wonderful holidays.
D
3 months ago
I love seeing Dr. K and his staff.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Debbie, and we love seeing you too! Merry Christmas!!
G
3 months ago
Great service
I always get treated with respect and the staff is always friendly.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Gary for the wonderful review, and we really appreciate your donation of food items for the local Food Pantry. This is the time of year to help others and you are one of those very generous people who seem to always help others. We really appreciate your loyalty to our office. Have a very Merry Christmas!!!