BK Dental LLC

Dentist

140 E Commercial Street

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, prompt, and courteous service.
Went in for my six month appointment for cleaning and dental examination, got in on time and everything went as expected. I also had X-rays, which also went flawless. Thanks to all the staff and the dentist.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Jim, Everything went as expected since you keep your mouth and teeth in excellent condition, so Kudos to you! It is always a pleasure for us to take care of you. Thank you for the five star review. Keep being a "five-star" patient for us!!
S
1 week ago
Great Service!
The dentist here is very, very helpful! He explained the process very well and answered any questions or concerns I had thoroughly in order to ensure that I would have the best possible experience! After my treatment, the dentist made sure that everything was comfortable for me and that I wasn’t experiencing pain! I highly recommend this dentist to anybody looking for a new dentist!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Silvia for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure working with you to get the smile and teeth that you were looking for, and we appreciate your commitment to seeing a dentist that is over 10 miles away from your home. You most likely pass dozens of dental offices to get to us, and we love that you chose us. We are blessed to have you in our practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Needed quick appointment. They were able to accommodate my needs. Thanks to all at the office
Response from BK Dental LLC
Robert, We will always accommodate you for any/all your dental needs. And you are very welcome!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Feel I'm in good hands. Really wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The bonding looks great.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Linda for the confidence. We especially thank YOU for traveling so far to see us, and allowing us to be your primary care dentist for all your dental needs. The bonding does look great, as well as you do. You are a prime example of the "I CAN" life plan. So proud of you.
A
2 months ago
High quality professional service quickly administered.
BK Dental responded quickly to my emergency holiday request for immediate help and performed the required root canal.
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Armand! We never want our patients to be in pain on a holiday or any day. We will continue to monitor our messages when the office is closed to be sure we stay connected to our valued patients. Hope you are feeling better.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Around
I've been a patient at BK Dental for upwards of 2 decades. The staff and Dr are always personable and want to make you comfortable whether it's a root canal or a simple cleaning. Thanks to all!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you so much Barb for that awesome review. 20 years is a long time, which shows your dedication and loyalty to BK Dental. That puts a huge smile on our faces ! We totally enjoy having you as part of this practice, and we look forward to another 20 years with you. Thanks again.
N
2 months ago
We love this place
We've been going to this office since 2007 or 2008, after having tried numerous other places. Even when we moved further West we still drive an hour to see this team. Everyone is very nice, professional and know what they are doing. Thank you.
Response from BK Dental LLC
We love the 5 star review Natalia and especially love the confidence you have in our doctor and staff. We try to make everyone feel like "family" here, and we so enjoy seeing your entire family, especially your little princess. Thanks for letting us know that the drive here and back are worth it for you. We appreciate that so much.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful, wonderful!
All around WONDERFUL!! From the welcoming, happy greeting to the extraordinary care from Dr. Kaltchev and his staff. I have total confidence in their knowledge and ability to provide excellent dental care--done with thoroughness, kindness and caring. Very comforting to know that Dr Kaltchev and staff are always willing to take the time to answer questions and address concerns.I have been a patient for many years, am grateful for the outstanding care I have been given and I love my new smile!!!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Tina, You always say the kindest words. Thank you for such a "wonderful" review, and please know how much we value you as a patient and friend. We know how far you travel to see us, and realize that you must pass 60 dental offices on the way here, so that does say quite a bit for your dedication to our office. Your smile will always light up a room no matter where you go. We are the ones to be grateful and thankful for you as our patient. And......you need to stop spoiling doc with those treats that you bring him. LOL!
G
3 months ago
Gigi
Dr . Kaltchev is very professional and nice person . I want to say one BIG thank you for all you do for me . I will continue visit you and give my best recommendation .
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thank you Gergana for the wonderful review, and we do appreciate the distance you travel to see Dr Boris, and for all of your recommendations.
L
3 months ago
Very highly recommended dentist
Dr. Kaltchev is very personable, professional and does excellent dental work! He caught a problem that two other dentists/endodontisits couldn’t figure out and is extremely gentle and precise. The office staff is awesome and helps navigate insurance questions accurately and quickly!
Response from BK Dental LLC
Thanks Lynn for that nice review. Our staff agrees with you about Dr. Boris being so precise and professional. We are blessed to work with him at BK Dental. I am always happy to help out with any insurance questions that you may have. It's sometimes tricky with double insurance, but good for you. Many Thanks!!