Black and Bass Family Dentistry

Dentist

410 N Broad St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
This place doesn't have a clue
This is one of the worst run businesses I have seen. They don't send bills but expect you to pay them promptly regardless. They sent my account to collections within 45 days of seeing them without ever sending a bill.
J
3 years ago
Awesome care as always!!
G
3 years ago
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. The staff always puts me at ease and makes my visits pain free.
M
3 years ago
The office was clean and high-tech. Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The doctor was highly skilled. Great experience!
C
3 years ago
Great cleaning visit!
B
3 years ago
I have always felt that the staff takes courses in how to be pleasant and helpful!
T
3 years ago
Exceptional Service!
I've been a patient since the 90s, and I continue to be impressed with the professionalism of the doctors and staff. Our entirely family has benefited greatly from their services. I highly recommend!!
A
3 years ago
Great experience
They are quick and do a great job!!! What more could you ask for?
J
3 years ago
Fast and Painless
Dr. Black and his staff are awesome! My wait time was short. They explained what they were going to do before they did it and I didn't feel anything as they were doing it.
D
3 years ago
Great with my 4 year old daughter. Comfortable atmosphere and super helpful.