Black and Bass Family Dentistry

Dentist

410 N Broad St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
I made an emergency appointment at the practice, and i was pleased i was able to get in to see dr. Black in an hour's notice. When i got there, although parking was limited, i was very impressed with tbe asthetic of tbe office, as well as the friendliness of the staff. I was seen immediately, which was also very impressive. Everyone who i interacted with was very pleasant, and very informative. I also appreciated how they discussed tbe cost of tbe procedure in detail, before everything was done-i have never seen that before! My procedure was done faster than i thought it would be, and there was no pain! (i cant say that for when tbe novacaine wore off, but that is tbe nature of tbe beast). On my way out, i was impressed with tbe flexib...
A
7 years ago
The practice always provides the highest quality care whether it is a regular scheduled appointment or an emergency visit. I am greeted with a smile when I enter the office and never have to wait for my appointments. The doctors take the time to explain procedures and I am always pleased with the results!!
K
7 years ago
I am new to Black and Bass - had my first appointment today. What a thorough job! The staff was very professional. The teeth cleaning was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with all the staff I came in contact with!
T
7 years ago
My 3.5 year old HATES the flouride treatment, so I was concerned when they wanted to put a sealant on her molars. They showed her exactly how they were going to "paint her teeth with magic paint" and let her hold the blue light. She thought it was the coolest thing and did not fuss a bit. We are completely sold on how ths practice handles younge children and will be bringing our 2 year old for her 1st appointment soon.
S
7 years ago
Nicely done. Awesome job. Made me have a different veiw about the dentist in general, I tend to have a small phobia of doctors, but the environment and kindness made me feel way better. Not so much looking towards my wisdom teeth being pulled but that's part of life.
A
7 years ago
Had to bring three kids in for cleanings on a hot summer day-was so pleasantly surprised with efficiency of their care/appointment.. All staff is extremely helpful and pleasant-I would highly recommend this practice to those needing high quality dental care!
T
7 years ago
I am very happy with the service I receive at your office and have referred several colleagues and friends.
L
8 years ago
Thank you for making my dentist experiences safe and calm. If it wasn't for the friendly staff and calm and collect dentists, my inside feelings would appear on my face an I would probably have an anxiety attack!!!
C
8 years ago
Always wonderful being with The Black and Bass family for all of my dental appointments. It has been 37 years of exemplary service. Thank you to each of you!
E
8 years ago
As always, I was treated in a friendly, courteous and professional manner. The doctors and staff go out of their way to make my experience painless and stress free. Thank you all!