Black Hills Area Dental & Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

200 Federal Ave.

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackhillsareadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Wonder staff that truly care about me and my children’s health! Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Monique and Staff are the Best
Dr. Monique and her team are the best. You are always taken care of with kindness and compassion. They are exceptional. Dr. Monique and her team are who I trust for my dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I cannot say enough kind thing about Dr Nicole and the entire staff and office! Would 100% recommend!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My dental office (Dana Dental) merged with Black Hills Area Dental. It is a nice facility and all staff are awesome.
S
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
The team at Black Hills Area Dental is always professional outstanding service
A
5 months ago
great place to go
I took my 13 daughter in to get a cleaning and xrays. She was very nervous that they would make her feel bad about her teeth. They didn't lecture or make her feel ashamed at all. We don't have a lot of money and the dentist was great about helping us come up with options on what to do with two teeth that had gone bad in the back of her mouth.
J
6 months ago
Professional and amazing service!
I came to this dentist because I moved and my one before gave a horrible experience and this place had great ratings. My experience here was amazing with each person I came into contact with! They are very educational, informative, and preventative. They had an opening sooner that my original appointment and even called me! I will be recommending them to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Professional and amazing service!
I came to this dentist because I moved and my one before gave a horrible experience and this place had great ratings. My experience here was amazing with each person I came into contact with! They are very educational, informative, and preventative. They had an opening sooner that my original appointment and even called me! I will be recommending them to everyone.
M
8 months ago
Excellent As Always
Great service.
B
8 months ago
Very impressive
I hadn't had a good cleaning for couple years and Katie did a wonderful job I'll be recommending this dentistry to everyone!!! Love it!!