Black Hills Area Dental & Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

200 Federal Ave.

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackhillsareadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Dr. Scranton always gives excellent service and does excellent work and Melissa is one of the best assistants around! The rest of the staff are always professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for what you do!
E
3 years ago
Dr. & assistant asked me often during 2.5 hrs procedure if I was comfortable, doing ok, needed additional anesthetic. I appreciated their checking w/me. Dr. Scranton is very meticulous in her work, which I definitely appreciate and expect. I also appreciate Dr. Scranton assuring me 2 crowns for front teeth will look wonderful when completed. The interactions between Dr. Scranton, the assistant, other co- workers & gentlemen who builds crowns is very cordial which is extremely important & nice to witness. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Awesome!!
F
3 years ago
Always the best service!
M
3 years ago
Pleasant and caring staff, that are very mindful of an individuals situation and comfort. Excellent and clean office and equipment. I would recommend Black Hills Area Dental.
L
3 years ago
The staff are such wonderful people! They are friendly, professional and highly-skilled. I have never experienced any pain during or after any of my dental procedures. They not only tell me what problems need to be corrected, but they explain why, then work with me to develop a treatment plan that is beneficial for my health as well as my budget. Betsy Young has helped me make drastic improvements in my dental health and Dr. Bart Samuelson has done wonderful work without causing me any pain at all. There was a time when I feared going to the dentist. Not any more. I know that I can relax and BHAD staff will take good care of me.
W
3 years ago
This was my first experience with the dental team at Black Hills Area Dental. They were especially concerned for my personal comfort and well being.
L
3 years ago
I have been afraid of dentists all my life and Dr. Jeri Scranton has absolutely taken that fear away, I can't believe how great she is at dentistry, compassion and keeping the patient comfortable, I think she is wonderful
D
3 years ago
Very quick and efficient, enjoyed working with my Hygienist.
A
3 years ago
Excellent.