Black Hills Area Dental

Dentist

200 Federal Ave.

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackhillsareadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent customer service
The team at Black Hills Area Dental is always professional outstanding service
A
2 weeks ago
great place to go
I took my 13 daughter in to get a cleaning and xrays. She was very nervous that they would make her feel bad about her teeth. They didn't lecture or make her feel ashamed at all. We don't have a lot of money and the dentist was great about helping us come up with options on what to do with two teeth that had gone bad in the back of her mouth.
J
1 month ago
Professional and amazing service!
I came to this dentist because I moved and my one before gave a horrible experience and this place had great ratings. My experience here was amazing with each person I came into contact with! They are very educational, informative, and preventative. They had an opening sooner that my original appointment and even called me! I will be recommending them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Professional and amazing service!
I came to this dentist because I moved and my one before gave a horrible experience and this place had great ratings. My experience here was amazing with each person I came into contact with! They are very educational, informative, and preventative. They had an opening sooner that my original appointment and even called me! I will be recommending them to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Excellent As Always
Great service.
B
3 months ago
Very impressive
I hadn't had a good cleaning for couple years and Katie did a wonderful job I'll be recommending this dentistry to everyone!!! Love it!!
R
5 months ago
first visit today...excellent so far
Bob had his first visit today...all is OK so far. Still a long way to go and we hope the good experience continues!!
P
5 months ago
My husband and I have been patients for a few years. When you walk in the door you feel like family. You are always a priority, if you have a dental accident you WILL be treated with care and compassion. Dr. Jeri is most concerned about your dental health and makes sure you are comfortable during any procedure. You couldn't ask for a more warm and caring staff. They are all friendly and personable! Today I had a crown re-cemented the procedure was comfortable and pleasant. The only complaint is that while they are working on you, you can't visit with them.
B
5 months ago
I am completely pleased with the treatment I receive, Beginning when I walk through the door, I feel comfortable. Did I mention I don't like to go to the dentist? When you have a problem, these folks will see you. You can get appointments. Try them and see for yourself.
K
5 months ago
Quick service
I was experiencing some toothache, and I stopped in on my one day off work. I had such a limited amount of time in my upcoming schedule to confirm any appointment time. They had a free 15 minutes right then, so I was able to have X-rays done, and have the dentist check things out! I was so grateful, and the staff is always so friendly.