Black Hills Area Dental

Dentist

200 Federal Ave.

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackhillsareadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
We have been seeing Dr. Scranton for 16 years now. And also Dr.Samuelson. We have been very pleased with your service and would not go anywhere else! We have recommended you to several friends and aquaintences. Dr. Scranton has seen me on an emergency basis several times, with a broken tooth, infected tooth, or after a pulled tooth at an outsourced location. I have enjoyed all the dental hygene gals over the years, esp.Katie the last few times. And the front desk ladies, esp Beth and Jodi, are very friendly and helpful! Thanks again for your years of service!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
By far, the best dental care I've ever had! If you are considering implants, you will be more than pleased with the results.
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Ann! It's always a pleasure to see you!
J
2 months ago
I think Dr. Bart is a perfectionist and He does great work!!!!!! Staff is great to. I left a dentist after over 25 years and am very glad i did!
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you for the very kind words Joanie. We are the lucky ones to be able to take care of your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Patient's Interest at Heart
I have always been impressed with efforts to ensure that his patients are comfortable and that the care provided is pain free. Dr Bart and his staff are are caring and conscientious. Thank you.
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Jeff-Always so great to see you!!
R
3 months ago
One Word- Trustworthy!
I had my first visit at Black Hills Area Dental yesterday and I was impressed! Personable and highly knowledgeable staff, combined with a timely appointment, made me a happy patient! I felt 100% confident in their diagnosis and suggested treatment. This is a dental office you can trust!
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Robyn! It was great meeting you, we look forward to treating you and am so happy you chose us!
V
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
I had my routine cleaning done today. As always everyone - hygienist and Dr. Scranton, office staff - was friendly, helpful, and competent. I wouldn't go any place else. They are great.
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Vicki-It's always great to see you!
R
4 months ago
Black Hills Area Dental: Professional and Courteous
After my dental cleaning Dr. Samuelson reviewed my x-rays with me and gave me suggestions of future possible treatment options. I would recommend Black Hills area Dental to my friends and family.
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Rico! We always enjoy seeing you!
J
6 months ago
I broke off a tooth and Dr. Scranton saw me within an hour and put on a temporary filling until they could get me in! Everyone was so helpful and nice from the front desk ladies to Dr. Scranton's nurse. Thank you so much!
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Joanne, it's always a pleasure seeing you!
S
6 months ago
Great service
I can tell enough good stuff about you guys. Friendly, organized, professional. Thanks
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you!!
J
6 months ago
The entire staff...Jodi, Katie and Dr. R, were amaxing and very friendly.
Response from Black Hills Area Dental
Thank you Jason, always good to see you!