Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! An the Doc is great, very professional.
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! The Doc Andreea is great, very professional and skilled.
M
1 month ago
Can in minutes before my appointment. Didn't even have time to open a magazine before I was called in. The X-rays and cleaning were quick and painless. I was out of there in a half hour. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Great appointment!
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service
Everyone I encountered at Black Mountain Family Dental was friendly and professional. My appointment, including x-rays, cleaning and exam, was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service as always.
J
4 months ago
I had a great experience. You guys did great!
M
5 months ago
Everyone so friendly.Dr.Andrea's does a very good job!She has very good hands!I recommended for all people who need good dentists!
T
6 months ago
A Dentist and Office Staff oriented around the patients!
It was a Tuesday evening and I was at my office. I started to have periodic shooting pain coming from one tooth. It was after hours when I called the Black Mountain and got an emergency number off their office voicemail. I called the number, left a message and Dr. Torok called me back immediately. I needed an antibiotic and Dr. Torok promptly called in a prescription for me. Then she made time to see me first thing the following morning to evaluate and X-ray the tooth. I can't say enough about this kind of care and service! Outstanding! Thank you Dr. Torok! You are the best!
S
7 months ago
care is excellent
The care is always excellent. All staff members are professionable and friendly. However, letting me know a different dentist would be checking my teeth before I sat down, would have been nice. This was not a problem, just curtesy, as I didn't know there was even another Dr in the practice. It was very helpful for her to do my filling at the same time as my cleaning/checkup.
N
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
Initially I went because it was close to my house but I've stayed because they are very personal and excellent at what they do. Every procedure I've done there I've been very happy with. All the staff is very friendly and they really care for their patients. I highly recommend it!
S
7 months ago
Quality Work and Great Service
I have been going to Black Mountain for a number of years and have always had great service. Dr. Torak and staff are always very friendly and their work is fantastic from cleanings to fillings. They also provide recommendations to improve dental care on an ongoing basis. Highly recommend Black Mountain.