Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Kids cleanings
We just switched our children over to Black Mountain and they have done a wonderful job. The kids are actually excited to go to dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit. Dr. Kovach is very patient, answers all questions and best of all explains EVERYTHING he is doing and why. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming.
O
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Courteous service from all the staff. Excellent results.
O
1 month ago
Great service.
The staff was friendly and service professional.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Really great service, everything was clearly explained and evaluations were fast
T
2 months ago
Oustanding Dentistry!
The Black Mountain Dentist team has a new member, Dr. Matt, and he's terrific! He is extremely patient, diligent, answers all questions in detail, and made sure I understood exactly what was happening in each procedure. I liked knowing step-by-step what to expect; it helps with the dental nervousness. I had a crown, fillings, and a mouth guard made and I am absolutely satisfied by the professionalism and the customer service. This office does a great job. Thanks again!
S
2 months ago
Fast service
I came for a cleaning and was done within 30 minutes! I didn't feel like they rushed. The hygienist and Micheal we friendly and welcoming. Dr. Matt Kovac was personable and effective.
J
3 months ago
Take you kids here!
I was impressed enough after my initial check-up/cleaning, but after I watched the team in action with my 3 and 5 year old I was sold. I'm glad I finally found a dentist we can all go to.
T
3 months ago
Should be called "Comfort" Dental!
Michael, Dr. Tarak and the staff are SO comforting and caring! I had left my previous, adequate dentist of 35 years because I went on Medicaid. But when I left Medicaid I did not leave Dr. Tarak's office and go back to my dentist of decades! The staff at Black Mtn. are always paying attention to any minor problems or discomforts--especially impressive since going to the dentist usually involves pain and discomfort. Also, I have allergies and sensitivities, but they work with them instead of mocking me and my unusual problems. I've overheard special needs and difficult patients being dealt with with compassion and patience. When they say "How are you?" they mean it! They care! I highly recommend this dentist!
K
4 months ago
The staff (hygienist and receptionist!) and Dr Torok were kind, attentive, and professional. My appointment was not rushed, and a lot of time was spent explaining my treatment plan. I left the office feeling cared for. I have been telling all to make an appointment with this dental practice