Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Felt good in their care
I had a crown replacement and associated cavity with drilling. I had no pain, and all the staff patiently answered my questions. This office seems relaxed for a potentially stressful appointment.
T
1 month ago
Another fine job of cleaning!
C
2 months ago
Great with children, great service overall
My 3 yr old sons see Dr. Andreea. She and her staff are fantastic with young children - they explain what they are doing to the children, allow children to explore the tools, and encourage them. Dr. Andreea’s hygienist Adrianna was equally wonderful with the boys. Michael, the office assistant was very helpful getting everything scheduled. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist experience
I highly recommend everyone visit Dr. Torok for their dentistry needs. Her office is filled with friendly and professional staff. Everyone was extremely welcoming to me. I was in need of immediate dental work and Dr. Torok fit me in quickly and resolved the problem that very afternoon. Dr Torok is kind and gentle and I feel completely at ease in her care. I will be a long time patient!
J
3 months ago
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! An the Doc is great, very professional.
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! The Doc Andreea is great, very professional and skilled.
M
3 months ago
Can in minutes before my appointment. Didn't even have time to open a magazine before I was called in. The X-rays and cleaning were quick and painless. I was out of there in a half hour. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Great appointment!
M
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service
Everyone I encountered at Black Mountain Family Dental was friendly and professional. My appointment, including x-rays, cleaning and exam, was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service as always.
J
7 months ago
I had a great experience. You guys did great!
M
8 months ago
Everyone so friendly.Dr.Andrea's does a very good job!She has very good hands!I recommended for all people who need good dentists!