Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Complete trust in Dr. Torok
I have been a patient of Dr. Torok's since she came to this office. She is the best dentist I have ever had. She takes the time to explain what is going on, what needs to be done, the options, all of it. She is always checking on me as she works to make sure I am comfortable. She takes the time to do things right and her gentle hands are competent and efficient. I highly recommend her and her staff.
G
1 month ago
Never a second thought . .
I never have a second thought about coming to Black Mountain Dental and you shouldn't either. It took me years to find the kind of excellence that I used to have before my previous dentist retired. But I did find it at Black Mountain. You can tell when someone is really doing their best to help you out. There is a genuine interest in good patient care from Dr. Torok and Michael the office manager. They should be very proud of the work and care they provide. They are a great team and the community is lucky to have them. I tell all my friends and family to try Black Mountain if they need a dentist. Black Mountain also has an internal "insurance plan" that makes affordability much more possible. I never hesitate to recommend BMD.
A
2 months ago
Good Experience (from a dental phobic patient)
Dr. Andreea Torok, Michael and the rest of the Torok team are great. I have been a patient with them for many years. They take care in making the experience, whether a regular cleaning or a more involved dental procedure, pleasant and as comfortable as possible. They remember who I am and ensure my care is utmost of importance to them. I really appreciate that based on my own anxieties about everything dental! I have been extremely satisfied with the dental work as well. Good staff and great service. I would highly recommend Dr. Torok. And, their new office re-do is spectacular! :)
T
3 months ago
Comfort and reassurance with professional competent care
Dr. Taureg and Michael are phenomenal! The staff takes care of my special needs (instead of mocking me). My previous dentist of 30 years was perfectly okay. But going to the dentist is stressful and maybe painful--knowing I will surely be comforted both physically and mentally at Black Mtn. Dentistry made me give up my previous dentist! This awesome performance review is based on two years and multiple appointments. They are consistently comforting and competent!
R
4 months ago
Felt good in their care
I had a crown replacement and associated cavity with drilling. I had no pain, and all the staff patiently answered my questions. This office seems relaxed for a potentially stressful appointment.
T
5 months ago
Another fine job of cleaning!
C
6 months ago
Great with children, great service overall
My 3 yr old sons see Dr. Andreea. She and her staff are fantastic with young children - they explain what they are doing to the children, allow children to explore the tools, and encourage them. Dr. Andreea’s hygienist Adrianna was equally wonderful with the boys. Michael, the office assistant was very helpful getting everything scheduled. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Great dentist experience
I highly recommend everyone visit Dr. Torok for their dentistry needs. Her office is filled with friendly and professional staff. Everyone was extremely welcoming to me. I was in need of immediate dental work and Dr. Torok fit me in quickly and resolved the problem that very afternoon. Dr Torok is kind and gentle and I feel completely at ease in her care. I will be a long time patient!
J
7 months ago
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! An the Doc is great, very professional.
Michael the office manager knows his stuff and runs a smooth show. Cleanings well done! The Doc Andreea is great, very professional and skilled.
M
7 months ago
Can in minutes before my appointment. Didn't even have time to open a magazine before I was called in. The X-rays and cleaning were quick and painless. I was out of there in a half hour. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Great appointment!