Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Always High quality care,
The staff is friendly, professional and reasonably priced, Love the staff, love the doctor as well.
J
8 months ago
Professional
A very professional office and friendly staff. Each person I saw was careful and detailed. The cleaning was excellent. The dentist found a tooth problem which will need attention soon. Everyone was clear about what I needed done. I will certainly return for follow-up care.
P
10 months ago
Informative
Everyone in office was helpful and kind. The doctor was very informative and detailed about next steps.
M
12 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Wonderful dental office. I love the staff, love the doctor as well. They go out of their way to help you and to accommodate you with last-minute appointments and always do an excellent job.
R
1 year ago
always enjoy the professionalism displayed by all
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Nice staff. Nice doctor. Works within your means and provides options.
L
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional
I went for teeth cleaning -thorough, gentle and considerate. Hygienist -very knowledgeable I have been going to this dental office for many years and always have a good experience.
D
1 year ago
First Appointment -- Friendly, well organized office.
Met the Dentist, front desk and everyone. Gave me an estimate for a dental implant. I felt comfortable and appreciated here. And they offer nitrous oxide for those who want to relax while in the chair.
T
2 years ago
Friendliest staff and Dentist.
Although going to the dentist is never fun. The people at Black Mountain make your experience very fun I enjoy talking with them. Catching up with old friends is more like it.
S
2 years ago
Kids cleanings
We just switched our children over to Black Mountain and they have done a wonderful job. The kids are actually excited to go to dentist.