Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Informative
Everyone in office was helpful and kind. The doctor was very informative and detailed about next steps.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Wonderful dental office. I love the staff, love the doctor as well. They go out of their way to help you and to accommodate you with last-minute appointments and always do an excellent job.
R
3 months ago
always enjoy the professionalism displayed by all
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice staff. Nice doctor. Works within your means and provides options.
L
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional
I went for teeth cleaning -thorough, gentle and considerate. Hygienist -very knowledgeable I have been going to this dental office for many years and always have a good experience.
D
7 months ago
First Appointment -- Friendly, well organized office.
Met the Dentist, front desk and everyone. Gave me an estimate for a dental implant. I felt comfortable and appreciated here. And they offer nitrous oxide for those who want to relax while in the chair.
T
9 months ago
Friendliest staff and Dentist.
Although going to the dentist is never fun. The people at Black Mountain make your experience very fun I enjoy talking with them. Catching up with old friends is more like it.
S
10 months ago
Kids cleanings
We just switched our children over to Black Mountain and they have done a wonderful job. The kids are actually excited to go to dentist.
B
11 months ago
Great dental visit. Dr. Kovach is very patient, answers all questions and best of all explains EVERYTHING he is doing and why. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming.
O
11 months ago
Excellent service.
Courteous service from all the staff. Excellent results.