Black Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 South Holly Street, Suite 2

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
care is excellent
The care is always excellent. All staff members are professionable and friendly. However, letting me know a different dentist would be checking my teeth before I sat down, would have been nice. This was not a problem, just curtesy, as I didn't know there was even another Dr in the practice. It was very helpful for her to do my filling at the same time as my cleaning/checkup.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
Initially I went because it was close to my house but I've stayed because they are very personal and excellent at what they do. Every procedure I've done there I've been very happy with. All the staff is very friendly and they really care for their patients. I highly recommend it!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Work and Great Service
I have been going to Black Mountain for a number of years and have always had great service. Dr. Torak and staff are always very friendly and their work is fantastic from cleanings to fillings. They also provide recommendations to improve dental care on an ongoing basis. Highly recommend Black Mountain.
T
4 weeks ago
Best neighborhood dentist.
The staff at Black Mountain Dentistry are the most friendly, as well as professional I've ever been to. From the time you walk in to the time you leave everyone there takes the time to talk to you. Making you feel like your appreciated. They offer a variety of payment options " no pressure" . Mike explains how the billing works. Dr. Andreea Torak treats me like her only patient. I truly appreciate her treatment of me and my wife. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Quality service, professionalism, and friendly!
I am completely satisfied with all aspects of this professional relationship.
D
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for better service
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am glad to be a client of Black Mountain Family Dentistry. Michael, the receptionist, was kind and friendly. He was able to take care of my health insurance paperworks in a timely manner. He was courteous and polite. Dr. Torok and her staffs was very gentle. They made my visit very pleasant. During my filling, Dr. Torok said, "If you feel any pain or discomfort, please let her know." I did had a discomfort and Dr. Torok was very perceptive. She stopped what she was doing and made sure my discomfort doesn't occur again. The service was quick and painless. The visits didn't feel like I was going to a scary dentist at all. I'd definitely recommend this place.
S
4 months ago
Highest quality, professional service and friendly staff
Dr Torak is the best dentist we've had in many years. We highly recommend that you try her out. You won't be sorry.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Kind
Dr. Torak was very gentle and informative when it came to my teeth and the procedure. I would highly her recommend to everyone.
D
6 months ago
High level of thoroughness and professionalism
We found our new family dentist!!!! Informative, respectful, realistic and affordable.