Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC

Spa

2530 S Old Hwy 94

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 9:30AM - 9:00PM

saintcharlesspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Prenatal Massage
Had a great experience! Friendly staff and my prenatal massage was amazing! I felt so relaxed and refreshed afterwards.
K
7 months ago
Megan is the one!!
First time Megan cut my hair which is very fine and really hard to do she aced it!! Never had anyone get it right on the first try. She paid so much attention to what I said was an absolute wonder.
J
8 months ago
Horrible massage
I thought I'd give this place another try. I had a facial in the past with Kayla and the girl was so negative but tried a massage this time and had a girl named Heidi and she was just as bad and smelled. I thought I was going to throw up during the massage and she talked the entire time. Go somewhere else not worth the $.
S
1 year ago
Live Megan... shes awsome!! Use to only get my hair cut 1x a yr and did my own color, not anymore.... shes amazing!!!
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Thank you for your review Susan! We think Meghan is pretty awesome too! We are very excited to have you as a valued client!
J
1 year ago
Great Salon
I'm always completely satisfied with my experience and quality of service. I've been going to Black Orchid since they opened in 2010. Stefany always does a great job on my foils and haircut. This salon offers everything you could even need or imagine.
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Thank you Jennifer for the review! We're so happy you enjoy coming to the Black Orchid and we thank you for your loyalty to us. We look forward to having you again as our guest.
R
1 year ago
facial and massage
Emily was very thorough, asking questions to learn my specific skin issues. First peel I have had and was impressed with the results. Relaxation massage by Heidi was just wonderful !! Definitely making Black Orchid my choice of spas!
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Thank you for the review Robin! We're so happy you enjoyed your services at the Black Orchid. We look forward to having you back as our guest!
G
1 year ago
I love the Black Orchid Salon!! I get pedicures and facials there. Amanda and Katie are amazing!
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Thank you so much Grace for the review. We enjoy having you as our guest and we are thrilled you love your services with us! As always, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Black Orchid!
L
1 year ago
Love this place!
I have been going to the Black Orchid for a while now. I've used several of the service providers with outstanding results. I'm always greeted with a smile, immediately asked if I want something to drink and typically never have to wait very long before I'm escorted to my service. Alexander gives an amazing massage. Amanda is so sweet and does a great pedicure. Emily really understands skincare and my skin has never looked this good. I just can't say enough nice things about the Black Orchid. They have earned my business and referrals.
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
We are delighted that you are so happy with our services! Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 year ago
Amazing!
I was completely satisfied with my experience! Chelsea did great with my color and cut!
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Thank you for the review! We're so happy you love your hair! We look forward to seeing you again and we so appreciate your referrals!
H
1 year ago
great salon.
Hi, I go to this salon for the "Acne bootcamp" with Katie. I was referred by a friend, I myself was very sceptical knowing my acne was a trainwreck. Trusting my friend and after sitting down with Katie I started my treatment. On my first day when I walk in I was greated by friendly people. The atmosphere is very tranquil. As far as my acne treatment it has been almost a year later and my acne is finally under control for good. I highly recommend the "Acne Bootcamp" to any one who feels they have tryed everything and exhausted all their efforts in trying to control their acne. So big thanks to this salon for helping get there.
Response from Black Orchid Salon & Spa LLC
Herman, thank you for the review. I'm so pleased that you have had the great results you mentioned in our Acne Bootcamp program. Katie and I thank you so much for being a valued client. We look forward to seeing you again soon.