Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional And Friendly
The staff go above and beyond at Black Orthodontic's, I would reccomend my family and friends to come here! Thank you for giving me my smile back! Everyone is so professional and friendly
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you Myron! It is an honor to have you as our patient. So happy you have regained confidence in your smile!
B
1 month ago
We love Black Orthodontics!! Three of my children have gone to him for braces and every time we go in, the staff always goes out of their way to make us feel welcome. Whether my kids are in there to have braces put on, make an adjustment, or having their braces taken off, Dr. Black makes it a point to go around and speak to each of them. He laughs and cuts up with the patients to make sure they are comfortable and feel at ease. Each of the assistants are professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Black Orthodontics to anyone.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you, Brittany. We always enjoy seeing your sweet family..... even if they won't let us tag along to the beach:)
B
1 month ago
Thanks for the new smile
We have known Keith for years and love all that he does for Asheville and the local soccer and other activities. Great guy who is very involved in the community and does a great job with the kids and their smiles. Thanks for the care and the new look. Huge improvement.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you for the kinds words! We have the best patients and families around. Giving back to the community is an honor and we are blessed to be able to do so.
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff. Great experience
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Our patients and families mean are truly the best!
K
2 months ago
Great results and Hospitality!
Dr. Black and his team of experts did an excellent job with my daughter's teeth, working magic on a very challenging orthodontic situation in just 12 months! Completely professional from start to finish. Highly recommended!
L
3 months ago
Love going to Black Ortho! Always a clean, inviting space and quick in and out!! Couldn’t think of anything I would change. Keep it up!!
N
4 months ago
Very polite, professional, and helpful
They were so kind when we came through the door and everything and everyone was very helpful. I would recommended them to any one and everyone if your looking for some kind and professional.
I
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
We enjoyed our initial consult. The staff were friendly & helpful. My granddaughter said "they made me feel at home." Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Thanks Dr. Black and staff!!
My 7 yr old got braces today because of a cross bite. Dr. Black and his staff went above and beyond to make her experience great!! She was nervous and scared, but they answered all her questions and treated her like a princess!!! I highly recommend Dr. Black.
K
4 months ago
Amazing!
Both my daughters go to doctor black's office. I feel I should be an employee there as we have been a part of their family for about 4 years. The staff has always been amazing and Dr Black knows the exact perfect care for my children. I would recommend them for any Orthodontic needs.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathryn! We have been blessed to have all of you as a part of our family over the years!