Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Check all the boxes!
I would highly recommend Dr Black and team for any or all orthodontic needs! Highly professional, using latest technology, courteous, super friendly and always going beyond to make sure we are well taken care of. Our experience had been awesome. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!!!!!!! We have the best patients!
A
1 month ago
Always so pleasant and professional. Puts my daughter at ease.
K
1 month ago
Another Great Experience at Dr. Black's Office
I appreciate how pleasant, polite, and professional the staff is at Dr. Black's office. This is my third daughter to get braces from Dr. Black. We have been pleased with all of our experiences.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you Kimberly! We appreciate you and your family!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service & staff!
I loved everything about our visit to Black Orthodontics! The staff was over-the-top kind, helpful and supportive, and it was such a pleasure to be in their office. My high-energy toddler was well entertained while she waited on her big brother, and the staff never acted like she was a nuisance - which is SO refreshing in today's society! They eased all of my son's worries about getting braces & even managed to get him excited about getting braces put on. I've already recommended them to 3 people and it's only been two hours since we left the office!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love having little ones around to accompany their older siblings. Most of us are moms as well and we understand the value of being able to bring those toddlers along. We are also so glad that your son is excited to begin treatment and that we will get to see your family more often. Your referrals are so appreciated!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Love Dr. Black and his team!! I refer them to all of my family and friends when they’re seeking orthodontic work!!
Response from Black Orthodontics
We so appreciate your kind words and referrals! Referrals are the best compliment we can receive!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful attentive staff! Great environment!
So pleased to get to fix my smile with this wonderful team. I was scared when I went in and everyone made me feel at ease and right at home. They explained everything step by step and me and my mom always knew what to expect next. So glad we chose Black orthodontics!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you for choosing us. You are a part of our family and we are glad you feel right at home!
V
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Everyone at Black Orthodontics is very professional and knowledgeable about what they do. They are also exceptionally nice and helpful people. My son went in with at age 10 with crooked teeth and came out at age 12 with an absolutely beautiful smile. If anything ever came undone or snapped or broke they got us back in within a day to fix anything. Great people!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are pleased with your sons smile!
A
2 months ago
Love Dr Blacks office!!!!!
H
2 months ago
the people and atmosphere were very inviting. loved there was no high pressure. Look forward to doing business with you all.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We look forward to having you be a part of our family!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
We continue to experience just the best service from the staff at Black Orthodontics. My kids feel comfortable with each staff member and enjoy the snacks and drinks they offer. Keep up the great work!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you, Lexi!