Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The people at BLACK ORTHODONTIST are always kind and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
What a pleasure to walk into a place of healing where each and every staff member is aware of all aspects of the business. Everything moves seamlessly throughout. This is truly a place of wholistic healing.
A
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in town
Friendly staff, excellent doctor and clean office! Best in town! Thank you for a perfect smile!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Black and his staff are always very professional and treated my children so wonderful each visit. My oldest just had his braces removed and they look wonderful. My other two children have already been seen by Dr. Black. My other son will be getting braces soon and they will continue to monitor my daughter. I can say Black Orthodontics care about the patients treatment plan rather than the money they will make off of the braces, which is not always the case with other orthodontists. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
M
1 month ago
Great Team of professionals!!
Our oldest went through treatment and we know it’s just a matter of time before our next baby will be as well!! Highly recommend this office!!!
D
2 months ago
Consult was comprehensive, informative, and very friendly!
Initial consult went very well, Dr. Black presented treatment plan and was straightforward and friendly. We feel very good about what we experienced.
J
2 months ago
Cheerful and friendly
Emily was delightful with our son today and helped him feel comfortable and relaxed as he got his braces put on. She answered all his questions and definitely made our visit a great experience, from beginning to end.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!! Wonderful staff!
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Black Orthodontics. The staff were very helpful and explained everything very well.
A
2 months ago
High Quality
We have always been impressed with Dr Black’s office. From the first visit, the staff have all been wonderful to my daughter. Everyone is very polite and have taken excellent care of my daughter. My other 2 children will be getting their braces at Dr Black’s as well.
R
2 months ago
High quality
Blacks orthodontist treats you like family the minute you walk through the door and they are professional and still have fun with the patient