Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Place, Great People
Everyone at Black Orthodontics is so nice. All the staff smile and greet you with such kindness. My kids love going for the snacks and games. Highly Recommend!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Upon entering the office we were greeted by friendly, smiling faces. Immediately we received a tour of the facility. Shortly thereafter, Heather came out to get us. My daughter began her assessment. Heather knew her job well and relayed all the information that would take place when the braces were to be put on Afterwards we met the doctor and a trainer. Who again went over what would be done. Everyone and everything was relayed to use with ease! This was a great experience! Thanks everyone!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you, Cynthia! It was so nice meeting you yesterday. Welcome to the Black orthodontics family:)
B
4 weeks ago
Personable, professional and fun!
Dr. Black and all the staff made both of my children feel completely comfortable. They were personable, professional and fun! Such a great atmosphere!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you, Brandie. We have the best patients and families around!
S
1 month ago
Very personable and professional
Everyone was very nice and made you feel welcome. Things got started much quicker than I thought they would but they walked me thru everything which made me comfortable to proceed. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much Stephanie! We are so glad to have you!
T
1 month ago
Making braces classy!
They are the best! Warm cookies and juice in the lobby- friendly staff and fast!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Fabulous customer service from beginning to end. My daughter had her braces off earlier then planned. She has a beautiful smile now!
J
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I appreciate the friendly staff and efficiency of the office. We never have to wait long. The staff is pleasant and willing to answer questions. I also like that there are video games to play and a movie to watch while waiting. There is even a massage chair. Also, there are cookies and coffee and a mini fridge full of juice boxes. It is a bit of a drive for us, but all the above and beyond services make it worth it.
J
2 months ago
Check all the boxes!
I would highly recommend Dr Black and team for any or all orthodontic needs! Highly professional, using latest technology, courteous, super friendly and always going beyond to make sure we are well taken care of. Our experience had been awesome. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!!!!!!! We have the best patients!
A
3 months ago
Always so pleasant and professional. Puts my daughter at ease.
K
3 months ago
Another Great Experience at Dr. Black's Office
I appreciate how pleasant, polite, and professional the staff is at Dr. Black's office. This is my third daughter to get braces from Dr. Black. We have been pleased with all of our experiences.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you Kimberly! We appreciate you and your family!