Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality
Blacks orthodontist treats you like family the minute you walk through the door and they are professional and still have fun with the patient
D
4 days ago
They're Good
While they are good, everytime I have taken 1 of my 3 kids it seems all the other kids are offered different treats, like frozen yogurt or tshirts or such except my kids. They over hear all the offers but not to them. As children, they wonder why they get treated different.
T
5 days ago
Wonderful Experince and Even Better Staff
We love the atmosphere at Black's and the staff is so much fun and so professional. On more than one occasion my son's braces popped loose, (his fault, not theirs). They always had time to help, even without an appointment. EVERYONE there (Dr. Black, all the assistants, the receptionists and the ladies working with finance) have been exceptional to work with. We would definitely recommend them to anyone we know. It has been a wonderful experience. Thanks so much!
L
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Would definitely recommend Black Orthodontics. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and patient. There are always smiles greeting us and the smiles continue into the back. If we have ever had a problem, they were very quick about seeing us, sometimes even the same day. Every visit has been a good experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Brothers Braces Day
My boys received braces the same day and the experience was a great one all around. The staff is super helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and responsible to making my kids feel comfortable getting braces. Top notch all around.
V
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
I have been taking my son for a year now. He loves it there. Dr. Black is amazing and so are all the people who work for him. They make you comfortable and keep you engaged so you don't pay as much attention to what's going on.
B
3 weeks ago
Impressed!
We had our initial visit today and we loved everything about the office. We felt very welcomed by everyone there. My once nervous child about braces can’t wait to go back to see Dr. Black!
F
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Myself and my kids all love all the staff at Black Orthodontics. Everyone is friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
It was my daughter's consultation today.
It was my daughter's consultation today at the office, the staff there where friendly and one staff showed us around in the office and they also explained the plan that they was going to do and answered all my question and explained and showed my daughter what they was going to do as well.
D
4 weeks ago
I had 2 grandchildren get their braces on.
Dr. Black and his staff are wonderful. They tell the kids what they are going to do before they do anything. My grandson has Autism. They always make him feel comfortable.