Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Very polite, professional, and helpful
They were so kind when we came through the door and everything and everyone was very helpful. I would recommended them to any one and everyone if your looking for some kind and professional.
A
1 week ago
Thanks Dr. Black and staff!!
My 7 yr old got braces today because of a cross bite. Dr. Black and his staff went above and beyond to make her experience great!! She was nervous and scared, but they answered all her questions and treated her like a princess!!! I highly recommend Dr. Black.
K
1 week ago
Amazing!
Both my daughters go to doctor black's office. I feel I should be an employee there as we have been a part of their family for about 4 years. The staff has always been amazing and Dr Black knows the exact perfect care for my children. I would recommend them for any Orthodontic needs.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathryn! We have been blessed to have all of you as a part of our family over the years!
S
1 week ago
Great first visit
The office and staff and very welcoming and professional. The services were at a lesser price than other orthodontist in town for the same service. Looking forward to working with them!
Response from Black Orthodontics
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to working with your family!
E
3 weeks ago
warm, friendly, professional
Needed to get in to fix a retainer issue. Called on a Friday after Hours. Received a return call promptly Monday am. Booked an appointment for Wed. Very helpful and punctual!
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and punctual!
F
1 month ago
This is the place!
Look no further, Dr Black and his highly professional staff will get your teeth squared away! Love this office!
R
1 month ago
Super knowledgeable folks here!!
I brought my kids (now 30 and 32 yrs old) to Dr Blacks office. And now my granddaughter is coming here for her orthodontics. We are very happy with the continued results. We Love the Team Members at Black orthodontics😍🏁
A
1 month ago
Nicest office ever!!
Dr. Black and his office are always so nice and professional!! They bend over backwards to make sure the kids have a wonderful experience. They sure made my 7 yr old at ease with how they explained everything and made sure she was ready for all the parts of the visit. Thanks for taking such good care of my babies!!!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love our patients and always want them to have the best experience possible!
C
2 months ago
Professional and high quality care
I really have enjoyed coming to Dr. Black office. You really feel welcomed and cared for. Thank you to all the staff for my beautiful smile.