Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great results and Hospitality!
Dr. Black and his team of experts did an excellent job with my daughter's teeth, working magic on a very challenging orthodontic situation in just 12 months! Completely professional from start to finish. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Love going to Black Ortho! Always a clean, inviting space and quick in and out!! Couldn’t think of anything I would change. Keep it up!!
N
2 months ago
Very polite, professional, and helpful
They were so kind when we came through the door and everything and everyone was very helpful. I would recommended them to any one and everyone if your looking for some kind and professional.
I
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
We enjoyed our initial consult. The staff were friendly & helpful. My granddaughter said "they made me feel at home." Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. Black and staff!!
My 7 yr old got braces today because of a cross bite. Dr. Black and his staff went above and beyond to make her experience great!! She was nervous and scared, but they answered all her questions and treated her like a princess!!! I highly recommend Dr. Black.
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Both my daughters go to doctor black's office. I feel I should be an employee there as we have been a part of their family for about 4 years. The staff has always been amazing and Dr Black knows the exact perfect care for my children. I would recommend them for any Orthodontic needs.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathryn! We have been blessed to have all of you as a part of our family over the years!
S
2 months ago
Great first visit
The office and staff and very welcoming and professional. The services were at a lesser price than other orthodontist in town for the same service. Looking forward to working with them!
Response from Black Orthodontics
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to working with your family!
E
3 months ago
warm, friendly, professional
Needed to get in to fix a retainer issue. Called on a Friday after Hours. Received a return call promptly Monday am. Booked an appointment for Wed. Very helpful and punctual!
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and punctual!
F
3 months ago
This is the place!
Look no further, Dr Black and his highly professional staff will get your teeth squared away! Love this office!