Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr Black and his Team are amazing!!! We could never trust anyone else with our children’s smile! Our daughter will be getting her braces off in two months. We are very pleased with her results. Daughter number two went for her intial appointment today to discuss plans for her braces. We highly recommend this practice!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great environment
We felt very welcome. Every question my daughter and I had was answered to the fullest. Thank you all so much for making this experience not so bad for her.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is pleasant and professional. Jessica quickly put my 11 year old charge at ease, as well as myself. The office has refreshments and iPads for use. The financing available allowed us to get the needed work started. I would highly recommend Black Ortho.
A
2 months ago
Great service, and everyone was very friendly ans prompt!
Thanks for the wonderful staff and bright smiles!
F
2 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional and friendly
The kids and I love Dr. Black and the whole crew there. Everyone is always friendly and professional. If you have an emergency after hours they always get back to you promptly and walk you through whatever the problem is. They are very accommodating when it comes to appointments and the kids have always loved going because everyone is always so nice. Dr. Black remembers each kid what there hobbies are and talks to them like they are best friends. Highly recommend anyone using them!
J
2 months ago
Extremely great experience
Wonderful consultation. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Black was amazing, friendly and explained every detail. I highly recommend Black Orthodontics to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Dr. Black and his staff are the nicest and most knowledgeable professionals when it comes to orthodontics. We would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Very professional, and friendly. Everyone we encountered were smiling.
K
2 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office Ever!
We LOVE Black Orthodontics and would highly recommend them! The entire staff is amazing, always friendly and welcoming! I've always been amazed at how efficient they are...we've never had an extended wait time! They make my kids feel comforted and explain everything to them :-) Go see Dr. Black and his staff for any of your orthodontic needs!!!!
D
3 months ago
We love Dr. Black and his team. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Best service ever.