Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
A very good experience
Everything was great these people aren't only professional but everyone treated us politely and with a smile. Great cuatomer service. Thank you, for a wonderful experience.
D
1 week ago
Shane has always been afraid of any type of dental work. But now he'll go n by himself. Told him I was going to have to find him a dentist. Oh, no!! Y'all can clean his teeth. No need n going anywhere else. Thank you very much. One thankful Nana
T
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Fantastic Staff
Today we had an appointment with Dr Black. Service was impeccable, staff was warm and inviting, and my daughter feels welcomed each time we come. They take the time to get to know her and great her with respect. We have been extremely blessed to have Dr Back and his staff be our orthodontist.
C
1 week ago
Very professional
Phenomenal experience everyone was pleasant and helpful!! My son got his braces on and they helped him get over his nerves. The girls were awesome and Dr Black was great with all the kids.
G
2 weeks ago
THE BEST EVER
I had my teeth straighten with invisalign a few years ago at this office. The doctor and staff made that experience a special memory. Each visit was highly professional yet, somehow as relaxing as being with very close friends. Finding Dr Black and his team was a blessing. I had to travel almost and hour to get there, but it was well worth it. Recently, I went back to get a new night retainer. Again, the experience was still top notch. Truly, it was like visiting family that you just haven't seen in awhile. You pick up the friendship as if you were there just a week ago and not a couple of years. The concern and professionalism is still fantastic and the visit was only a reminder of how great this staff is. Always on time and minimal or no wait like this last time. By the way, I was 65 years old when I first saw Dr. Black. Never did he, or the staff, ever make me feel uncomfortable, or like a child, during my visits. You will meet all ages here. Eventually my daughter, and granddaughter, also experienced the same expertise and high quality of care that I received. Each person is truly treated as an individual and not as if all are just a number or the same age. Everyone is welcome, given the same high concern, and made to feel like part of the family!
M
2 weeks ago
Transfer of care
After my girls had been with another orthodontist for 2 years, it became necessary to find new care. Black Orthodontist took us in and treated us with respect, making us feel welcome. They offered to take over care and fix the problems we had experienced with the other provider. I would highly recommend this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Honest and professional
Dr. Black was so professional and honest with us. We had been told that my child needed braces right away, but he told us that if we got them now, they would have to stay on longer or she’d have to have them twice. I appreciate his honesty!! He saved us time and money when he didn’t have to. He also answered all our questions and explained everything clearly!!
J
3 weeks ago
We had a amazing experience today! We always feel so welcome everyone always have a smile on their face and they operate you like your family. I’m so happy I chose blacks orthodontist for my son..
K
4 weeks ago
This place is the friendliest and most supportive staff ever!
Black orthodontics is always welcoming every time that I walk through the door. The positive and upbeat atmosphere that you see the moment you walk through the door is so refreshing. Each staff member takes their time and treats my children with respect, kindness, and attention to detail. Each of them value the patient and do not look at them as if they are a number to be ushered through as quick as possible. I can't imagine being at any other orthodontist, and have enjoyed each experience with all three of my children.
J
1 month ago
Very impressed with Black Othodontists
Dr Black and his staff are excellent at what they do and make the business of straightening teeth, I believe, the best experience possible. They are competent, knowledgeable, kind and caring. Both my daughters have needed braces and we couldn’t be happier with the service we have received.