Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Dr. Back's office and staff are professional, and proactive in every way
We've been through three sets of braces at this time, and an easy payment plan was put in place, without any pain each time. The staff is friendly, competent, and always on time. We always feel as though our care is a priority, and every request for records is immediately dealt with in a prompt manner. They have a system worked out. Very professional, and always a pleasure to deal with. I will say that the waiting area is stocked with cookies, and sugary beverages. If your children or child can't have these things, it's the one place where there's likely to be stress. They also offer tea and coffee, which is nice, but not if you have to wrestle with children the entire time, usually losing, when gluten and sugar are an issue, which they were for us. t would be such a blessing to arrive and find gluten free, sugar free cookies on offer, along with cold water in the fridge only. Everything else is first rate, top drawer, and I'd recommend Black Orthodontics to anyone.
V
2 years ago
quick and professional
J
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist in WNC!
Dr. Black and his staff have gone the extra mile with my third child. She needed some special attention after the braces were off and they have been so gracious! This is our third time with Dr. Black and we are beyond pleased. Amazing staff! Exceptional service!
S
2 years ago
Great service
Went back for first check up after braces on, it was fast and very pleasing. My girls and I stayed at the waiting room watching the Beauty & the Beast. Of course it was not much that we got to watch but also they have coffee, cookies and water! People who work there are very nice, so, that shows that they love what they do.
M
2 years ago
Very professional
My son got braces here, and still currently has them. Dr. Black and his staff have always been extremely nice and helpful even during emergency fixes with his braces. All of the staff here are so friendly and polite.
S
2 years ago
Love love love Black orthodontics!!
A
2 years ago
Awesomeness!!
My son and niece are both patients (Family Members) is how they are treated not as patients. The staff go above and beyond to make us feel welcome at the office and are not just another number on a case file. Anytime we have a problem (bracket breaks or a wire pops) I call them and they work us right in and get them fixed right up. I recommend this office all the time when people ask about picking a Orthodontic office.
J
2 years ago
Professional
We felt very welcome! Danielle knew my daughters name before we got up to the counter. She gave us a tour and introduced us to everyone. Everyone was so friendly and was smiling. We felt very at home immediately. Heather was very knowledgeable and helpful. Of course we liked Mr. Black as well! My daughter gets braces next Tuesday and is very excited! Thank you for an awesome experience!
S
2 years ago
Staff are nice and friendly
We enjoy coming their to you guys office.We feel right at home,with nice and friendly staff.Thank a bunch for all you do.
K
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and very professional. Doctor Black is very personal toward the patient and the parent. The office is very clean and up to date.