Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Top-notch
We always have received the best care and we always trust Dr. Black and his team. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Black is great! Staff is wonderful and very helpful. What a wonderful group of people! They make we want braces again!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thanks so much! We have the best patients and families!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Knowledgeable, sincerely nice, and high quality technology! We were given an appointment for two days after our consultation. Would not recommend anywhere else!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide the best patient experience that we can!
M
3 months ago
Professional And Friendly
The staff go above and beyond at Black Orthodontic's, I would reccomend my family and friends to come here! Thank you for giving me my smile back! Everyone is so professional and friendly
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you Myron! It is an honor to have you as our patient. So happy you have regained confidence in your smile!
B
3 months ago
We love Black Orthodontics!! Three of my children have gone to him for braces and every time we go in, the staff always goes out of their way to make us feel welcome. Whether my kids are in there to have braces put on, make an adjustment, or having their braces taken off, Dr. Black makes it a point to go around and speak to each of them. He laughs and cuts up with the patients to make sure they are comfortable and feel at ease. Each of the assistants are professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Black Orthodontics to anyone.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you, Brittany. We always enjoy seeing your sweet family..... even if they won't let us tag along to the beach:)
B
3 months ago
Thanks for the new smile
We have known Keith for years and love all that he does for Asheville and the local soccer and other activities. Great guy who is very involved in the community and does a great job with the kids and their smiles. Thanks for the care and the new look. Huge improvement.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you for the kinds words! We have the best patients and families around. Giving back to the community is an honor and we are blessed to be able to do so.
T
3 months ago
Very pleasant staff. Great experience
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Our patients and families mean are truly the best!
K
4 months ago
Great results and Hospitality!
Dr. Black and his team of experts did an excellent job with my daughter's teeth, working magic on a very challenging orthodontic situation in just 12 months! Completely professional from start to finish. Highly recommended!
L
5 months ago
Love going to Black Ortho! Always a clean, inviting space and quick in and out!! Couldn’t think of anything I would change. Keep it up!!
N
6 months ago
Very polite, professional, and helpful
They were so kind when we came through the door and everything and everyone was very helpful. I would recommended them to any one and everyone if your looking for some kind and professional.