Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great first visit
The office and staff and very welcoming and professional. The services were at a lesser price than other orthodontist in town for the same service. Looking forward to working with them!
Response from Black Orthodontics
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to working with your family!
E
4 months ago
warm, friendly, professional
Needed to get in to fix a retainer issue. Called on a Friday after Hours. Received a return call promptly Monday am. Booked an appointment for Wed. Very helpful and punctual!
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and punctual!
F
4 months ago
This is the place!
Look no further, Dr Black and his highly professional staff will get your teeth squared away! Love this office!
R
4 months ago
Super knowledgeable folks here!!
I brought my kids (now 30 and 32 yrs old) to Dr Blacks office. And now my granddaughter is coming here for her orthodontics. We are very happy with the continued results. We Love the Team Members at Black orthodontics😍🏁
A
4 months ago
Nicest office ever!!
Dr. Black and his office are always so nice and professional!! They bend over backwards to make sure the kids have a wonderful experience. They sure made my 7 yr old at ease with how they explained everything and made sure she was ready for all the parts of the visit. Thanks for taking such good care of my babies!!!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love our patients and always want them to have the best experience possible!
C
5 months ago
Professional and high quality care
I really have enjoyed coming to Dr. Black office. You really feel welcomed and cared for. Thank you to all the staff for my beautiful smile.
S
5 months ago
Friendly
Just the nicest people and such great service..kids love it!! They know their stuff!! Dr. Black saw my oldest and now I am taking my granddaughter for the same professional services. They always work with your schedule and Pam is super!
L
5 months ago
They take such good care of us!
My son and I both did braces with Dr. Black and his team of wonder women last year. They were all so sweet and always treated us so kind and professional. Any time we've need to be seen it's been scheduled quickly. My younger son needs braces later this year and there's nowhere else I'd dream of taking him.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thanks Lorrin! We have truly enjoyed having your family as a part of ours and we look forward to continuing that relationship when your other son is ready for treatment.
H
5 months ago
Super understanding. Awesome place
My daughter freaked out. They did what she could and scheduled the rest. They all made her feel comfortable without pressuring her.