Black Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5 Yorkshire St.

Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Nicest office ever!!
Dr. Black and his office are always so nice and professional!! They bend over backwards to make sure the kids have a wonderful experience. They sure made my 7 yr old at ease with how they explained everything and made sure she was ready for all the parts of the visit. Thanks for taking such good care of my babies!!!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love our patients and always want them to have the best experience possible!
C
10 months ago
Professional and high quality care
I really have enjoyed coming to Dr. Black office. You really feel welcomed and cared for. Thank you to all the staff for my beautiful smile.
S
10 months ago
Friendly
Just the nicest people and such great service..kids love it!! They know their stuff!! Dr. Black saw my oldest and now I am taking my granddaughter for the same professional services. They always work with your schedule and Pam is super!
L
10 months ago
They take such good care of us!
My son and I both did braces with Dr. Black and his team of wonder women last year. They were all so sweet and always treated us so kind and professional. Any time we've need to be seen it's been scheduled quickly. My younger son needs braces later this year and there's nowhere else I'd dream of taking him.
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thanks Lorrin! We have truly enjoyed having your family as a part of ours and we look forward to continuing that relationship when your other son is ready for treatment.
H
10 months ago
Super understanding. Awesome place
My daughter freaked out. They did what she could and scheduled the rest. They all made her feel comfortable without pressuring her.
B
11 months ago
Great experience
My son got braces today at Black Orthodontics. Sonia was and is always so great and answers all our questions. Everyone is super nice and helpful. We look forward to the next 2 years.
S
11 months ago
Professional wonderful service
My son went to Black Orthodontics after moving to NC from Indiana. Fantastic experience, wonderful helpful professionals! Highly recommend
J
11 months ago
Friendly welcome
We had a great first visit to Dr Blacks office! Everyone was so welcoming and we can wait to begin our care with them!
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thanks, Jill! We are excited that you have chose us and look forward to working with your family!
C
11 months ago
Smiling is our favorite!
We are so thankful for the wonderful service at Black Orthodontics. The staff is always helpful and sweet! Kain’s smile is wondeful. His jaw line changed dramatically with his cross bite being corrected. We can’t wait to see Ivan’s in a year! If you need an amazing smile you definitely need to go visit Black Orthodontics! We are proud to be part of their orthodontic family! P.S- the complimentary cookies and coffee bar are divine! 😁
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are indeed thankful that you are a part of our family!
T
12 months ago
My 8 year old daughter came to Dr. Blacks office for braces. She was very nervous. I was a little too! Dr. Black and all of his staff were so wonderful with her. They were careful to explain each step and make her comfortable the entire process. This was not just for her 1st visit. It was this way at every visit. .
Response from Black Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words, Teresa. We have the best patients and families!