Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics

Dentist

3131 South State Route 291

Ste. A

Independence, MO 64057-2410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
First time orthodontic. Feel better educated. Feels professional And knowledgeable.
A
4 months ago
Great experience.
Hello, My daughter had her first appointment yesterday. My husband brought her and both were very impressed with the facility and the staff. Thanks for providing a great experience! We are all looking forward to a continued relationship with your team. Thanks!
C
4 months ago
I loved everyone at Blackburn and Elrod orthodontics! They explained everything in detail to where it was very understandable . The treatment plan dr. Blackburn came up with for my son was very satisfactory
L
4 months ago
Wonderful office staff
We love Blackburn & Elrod orthodontics. The staff is always to helpful and cheerful. The Drs. are so great at explaining every procedure and take the time to answer questions.
N
4 months ago
Friendly staff and inviting climate
All of the staff has been so friendly and helpful. When we walked in for our appointment today, we were welcomed with a smile and asked if we needed help checking in. Dr. Blackburn and the assistant were very informative and helpful. Dr. Blackburn even engaged all my children in a conversation. I am very pleased with this particular orthodontics office. I highly recommend Blackburn and Elrod Orthodontics.
C
4 months ago
Beautiful office, Wonderful people.
This was a beautiful office. The staff was very informative and friendly. They took their time with my son and made sure we knew exactly what to expect. Lori was wonderful, I couldn’t ask for a better person to walk us through the appointment. We will be looking forward to our next visit!
K
4 months ago
Overall fantastic
I have been a customer for about 2 years and never been disappointed. The staff are incredibly friendly, efficient, and gentle on the mouth. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Always a positive experience
We have been going to Blackburn and Elrod for over a year now for my son's treatment and I was a patient of Dr. Elrod when I was a child myself. We have never had a bad experience. Staff are friendly educational and give kids independence in their medical treatments.
C
4 months ago
Always friendly and kind. It still amazes me with all the people that come through this office how we are made to feel like family. So grateful we choose this orthodontist.
A
5 months ago
We were treated so well. Made my daughter very happy.