Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today By Appointment

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very good quality service
Wonderful experience! I would recommend this place to anyone. They did an excellent job making my son feel comfortable and taking out his tooth.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends, NoorAhmad. We are glad that your son's appointment went well. See you and your family soon... :)
G
1 week ago
Toujours une excellente expérience
Depuis plusieurs années, Stéphanie est mon hygiéniste dentaire et celles de mes filles. Elle est excellente et amicale. Nous la recommandons sans hésitation tout comme d ailleurs l ensemble de l équipe.
D
1 month ago
Went above and beyond to work things out
My 3 kids had an appointment today. There was a slight misunderstanding on one of the appointments and the staff went above and beyond to work things out for me and my kids. The staff is always friendly and always willing to make things work for their clients. Very professional.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
We are happy to make your family trips to the dentist as smooth as possible....in every way. Glad that you took the time to give us your positive feedback, Darlene. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
An exceptional team with a high work ethic and superior quality of work.
I have had nothing but great experiences with all team members at this dental center.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for your review. We have been happy to serve you all these years Ms Price!
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Everyone is always happy and helpful at the front desk and my cleaning was very thorough and well done. I love that it’s a great dentist so close to home.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Hello Chantal. We are happy to be your "neighbourhood" dentist. Glad your hygiene appointment went well, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
F
2 months ago
Friday
Of course my abcess knew it was Friday. Was able to book a late afternoon last minute consultation. Thx Dr Smith for saving my weekend! F. Allard
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Merci Francois for taking the time to write us a review. Dr Smith was glad she was able to serve you promptly and get you out of pain for your weekend.
N
2 months ago
Comme d'habitude
C'est-à-dire un atmosphère détendu à l'arrivée suivi d'un service professionnel et une hygiéniste à l'écoute des ses patients. À la prochaine visite !
S
2 months ago
Great cleaning and checkup.
Stephanie is a great hygienist. Always efficient and persoanable. Office staff are very helpful and willing to do the extra bit for you. Dr. Plante is excellent as always explains everything and respects patients who request no freezing.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
After 13 years of being our dedicated patient...you still take the time to let us know how we are doing, Sharon. We appreciate you, and your positive review. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I just took my daughter in tis morning for minor dental surgery. The hygienist was amazing taking the time before hand to explain everything to her before they started. Dr. Plante was patient, calm and kind keeping her apprised every step of the way. Usually children hate going to the dentist but my daughter loves it and wants to go more often. That is all because of the amazing service received at Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre. We have had serval dentist in the past but none took the time they take with my daughter. Seeing her so relaxed and enjoying her experience makes me confident I made the right decision to change.
B
2 months ago
Very happy
My husband took our 5 yr old son for the first time today and said the staff were so nice. We are very glad to have switched!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thanks!! We are glad your family chose us, Becky. Look forward to your next visits...