Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today By Appointment

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Shop
Always on time, super friendly and excellent quality of work.
G
1 week ago
Best Hygienist in the city
Good morning-Helene is wonderful! I have major anxiety and she put me completely at ease! The entire group are so professional and welcoming. I am a lifer!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Ottawa!
When we first moved here from Toronto 25 years ago, we tried a number of dentists and weren`t happy with any of them. For a number of years we drove to Arnprior for our dentistry needs. Then, 10 years ago, we heard about Dr. Chantal Plant at Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre. We`ve been going to her ever since. I was in for two fillings today...I actually fall asleep in the dental chair while Dr. Plant is doing her work; that`s how painless it is and how secure I feel with her work. Her front office staff know me by now and are always warm and welcoming. I have referred other people to Dr. Plant and will continue to do so. She`s the best in Ottawa! So glad we don`t have to drive to Arnprior anymore.
E
2 weeks ago
J'aime Dr Chantal... elle est gentille.
Dr Chantal repare mes dents et elle me donne le funny gas. elle endore ma dent et me donne un jouet apr├Ęs que j'ai tout fini.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing! Pain free and so friendly
Twice now I have required emergency dental work and they have come through. I called in a dental emergency at 9:05am today and I was sitting in the chair by 9:20am. The work is always perfect. I do not feel like they are rushing like I have felt in other practices. Very friendly and professional. I'm also a wimp so their pain free and calm demeanor goes a long way! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Always good
Been going here about 14 years. Been here through all the expansions and the quality has not changed one bit. Great work as usual.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Job
Great Job done today for both my wife and I. Keep up the great service.
F
1 month ago
great work
My comment from 2 months ago has not changed.
C
2 months ago
Professional an friendly
Great clinic! Great with kids! Friendly welcome!
M
2 months ago
Every visit is a pleasure
I first went to Blackburn Shoppes Dental because Dr. Tour joined the team. As always, her work is superb: careful, gentle, attentive and painless. I have also had several experiences getting a routine cleaning with Stephanie and once with Josee. Much like Dr. Tour, they are both very professional and their work is really excellent. Location-wise, it was very convenient to come here when I first started, but now I live and work all the way on the other side of the city; even so, I have not considered switching to a clinic with a more convenient location. It's worth the drive to Blackburn Hamlet.