Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Stephanie is an amazing hygienist. Patient, professional and friendly.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you, Alex. We will share your positive feedback with Stephanie!
K
4 weeks ago
Always professional
Efficent, and catches any issues for me. I Appreciate all the staff.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
We appreciate your family coming to see us all these years, Kimberly. Thanks for the good review.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and great service.
Had a cleaning today. Very professional and well done. Considerate and all my questions answered. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for recommending our office, Doreen. I'm glad you were happy with your cleaning appointment today, and that we were able assist you with your inquiries.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and efficient
This office has particularly nice reception staff and that kindness and professionalism continues through to the treatment rooms. I always feel I’m in good hands at Blackburn Shoppes Dental.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Happy that we have earned your trust, Laurie. And that you continue to have pleasant and professional experiences at our office. We look forward to your next visit...
C
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
My family and I have been patients of this clinic since 2008. Through the years, Dr Plante and her team have proven to be the best in what they do- providing us with expert care and professional service.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
It has truly been our pleasure to serve you and your family all these years, Catalina. Our team appreciates your glowing review. :)
D
1 month ago
Professional and very efficient
I have been a Patient of Blackburn Shoppes Dental for Quite a few years and would never think of going anywhere else. I can be a difficult patient yet there patience and professionalism reflect throughout every procedures I highly recommend Blackburn Shoppes Dental
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you very much for your great review, Mr. Laniel! We appreciate your trust in our team, and your recommendation of us to others.
J
1 month ago
My Kids and I Like Coming to the Dentist
I've experienced all three dentists at Blackburn Shoppes Dental and all three are the most gentle and patient dentists I've ever met. I have had other dentists at other dental offices before finding this place, that suggest processes that maximize return on my insurance, but Dr. Plante and her colleagues have never suggested any processes or procedures that weren't absolutely necessary. On any regular cleaning visit too, the dental hygienists are so patient and careful and have a great chair-side manner. My kids feel like little brushing superstars which helps them have a positive attitude towards brushing. This place is an amazing find. I recommend them to all my friends and co-workers especially with kids (and dental chickens like me).
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Wow, Jason! Thank you very much for your detailed and positive review. So happy that you (and your kids) feel comfortable with our team members' care and treatment recommendations.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Stephanie cleaned my teeth. Her service was excellent. She was efficient, patient, and courteous. I was most comfortable from beginning to end.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Stephanie, and all of us here at Blackburn Shoppes Dental, thank you for your great review, Claude. Merci!
S
2 months ago
The best and honest dental care you will ever get
My wife Linda and I came in for our regular cleaning. We live in Gatineau and think nothing of coming all the way to Orleans to have our dental work done. Dr Plant and staff including the front office is always friendly, courteous , honest and talk to us like old friends. I have had root canals , crowns etc and never one experienced any pain and never unexpected surprises. Our whole family are patients , and we recommend Dr. Plant and team whole heartily. Stephanie thank you for getting us through another great checkup and cleaning
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
It was good to see you last week so we could thank you personally, Stephen! We are pleased that you and your family continue to be comfortable and happy with your service here :)
D
2 months ago
If you want to feel at ease going to a Dentist the Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre is the place for you. I would highly recommend this Dental Centre due to professionalism, friendliness and great service.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
High praise indeed, Doreen. We appreciate you placing your trust in us for your dental care all these years.