Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today By Appointment

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best hygienist I’ve ever met
Finally transferred my care. I am very impressed with the service and attention of the receptionists. Very friendly and attentive to return calls and accommodate you. I haven’t had the chance to meet the dentist yet, however Stephanie, their hygienist is the best professional I ever had in over 20 years in Ottawa. She obviously loves what she does and for the first time I had someone positive that really cares. I already made arrangements to transfer my daughter”s file as well. I would absolutely recommend.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Dany, your review made our day! Glad that your experience with our hygienist Stephanie was positive and encouraging. We are happy that you chose us to provide your dental care, and we look forward to meeting your daughter.
J
1 week ago
Very professional, very accommodating
I’ve been a client here for a bit and there’s a reason. I always leave feeling good about the service received. Recently had a filling done, I had to go back to get it shaved down a touch because the anesthetic was not allowing me to fully feel out if there was a proper bite. Anesthetic wore off and could feel that something was impeding Natural biting Slightly.. called them up immediately (1 hour) after the initial appointment To voice my concern and they accommodated me without question or hesitation. They did the filing of the tooth and within minutes I was back on my way. There was no additional charge, and they were very understanding. The reason anyone keeps going back to any specific service provider, has to be exceptional service and the Blackburn Shoppes team is no exception to that rule . I have full confidence in their expertise and such I must say, if you’re looking for a dental Team in Ottawa, Consider Blackburn Shoppes dental they’re top shelf!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Do not hesitate she is the Best
B
2 weeks ago
I am always happy with my visits here. The whole staff are amazing- receptionists, hygienists, assistants and of course the dentists. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning today
I was very happy with my dental hygienists work: removing plaque and stains. Dr. Plant also checked my mouth and gave me a clean bill of health. The office staff are always so congenial. Thank you,
A
2 months ago
Amazing office staff, hygienists and Dentists
Always happy with the service received at Blackburn dental. Great staff, friendly and understanding. They do not push you to spend unnecessary money and are very understanding when it comes to not having benefits. I have always hated the dentist and feared going but now I am put at ease as they are extremely accommodating and understanding.
S
2 months ago
Great as always
my wife Linda and I came in for our semi annual check up and cleaning. As always Stephanie our hygienist, was great, always gentle and great sense of humor. Dr Plant came in to have a quick look at both of us and to say hello. Always a pleasure to see her and just to say hi. We would not trust any other dentist. Dr. Plant has a genuine interest in all her patients , is beyond reproach and is ever so gentle. The whole team is just great
S
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Shop in the Ottawa district bar none.
For the last 20 years or so I have received the best dentistry service from Dr. Plante and her staff. I have just had 3 teeth extracted and it was a breeze. friendly warm and welcoming establishment... I do not hesitate to recommend this Dental establishment to anyone who want to listen.
N
2 months ago
Very good quality service
Wonderful experience! I would recommend this place to anyone. They did an excellent job making my son feel comfortable and taking out his tooth.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends, NoorAhmad. We are glad that your son's appointment went well. See you and your family soon... :)
G
2 months ago
Toujours une excellente expérience
Depuis plusieurs années, Stéphanie est mon hygiéniste dentaire et celles de mes filles. Elle est excellente et amicale. Nous la recommandons sans hésitation tout comme d ailleurs l ensemble de l équipe.