Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
always professional
Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr Plant is always friendly and answers all questions. Staff goes above and beyond to make the visit agreeable. I would have no problem recomending this practice to my friends and family. 5 stars MT
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as always. Could see your friendly smiles through your masks. Will miss you all.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Questions are answered without hesitation and the service is of the highest standard. Would not hesitate to recommend this dental office to others. Exceptional service.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Competent
Dr. Plant has brought together a great team. All staff is cordial and professional, the office runs on time with our appointments, and Suzanne and Heather do a great job up front with scheduling and answering questions. My kids have enjoyed getting to know the staff and have as great a time as they can for going to the dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Why go anywhere else?
My family has been going to Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre for over 17 years. All of the staff are professional, caring, and patient. They always take time to address any concerns. You will not be disappointed with Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Ever!
I have far too much to say about this place however the one thing and the most important is the service ❤️. Their compassion, care for our wellbeing, smiles, laughs, financial situations etc is something Dr Plant takes very seriously. She was also involved in Dentists Without Borders (something like that) for those who do not know AND helped us immensely with our daughters beautiful smile. They make you feel at ease and safe when you are there. I cannot recommend them any higher than a five however they definitely are a 10+. Thank you team Blackburn xo
H
4 weeks ago
Toujours satisfait merci beaucoup
E
1 month ago
Awesome service
Staff is very welcoming and very professional. And the environment is very clean. Not worried about Covid19. Great work
A
1 month ago
Best dentists!
The whole team makes you feel welcome, proffesional service with a smile...to make your smile better!
K
1 month ago
Great service
Great service as always for our whole family.