Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The best and honest dental care you will ever get
My wife Linda and I came in for our regular cleaning. We live in Gatineau and think nothing of coming all the way to Orleans to have our dental work done. Dr Plant and staff including the front office is always friendly, courteous , honest and talk to us like old friends. I have had root canals , crowns etc and never one experienced any pain and never unexpected surprises. Our whole family are patients , and we recommend Dr. Plant and team whole heartily. Stephanie thank you for getting us through another great checkup and cleaning
D
1 week ago
If you want to feel at ease going to a Dentist the Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre is the place for you. I would highly recommend this Dental Centre due to professionalism, friendliness and great service.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Plant and her team made me and my fiancée feel right at home from day one. Very professional yet friendly and easy going atmosphere. We’re happy and recommend anyone looking for dental care to check out the Blackburn Dental Center.
R
3 weeks ago
Very perfesional, very curtious, almost making going to the dentist a joy
M
2 months ago
Root canal emergency
Dr. Plant and her team did a great job helping me. They squeezed me in quickly and got it done. They kept me informed through out the procedure. That kept me calm, especially for a chicken like me when it comes down to those procedure. Thanks a bunch...:)
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
You did so well Marc! Thanks for taking the time to give us your positive review. We are always ready to serve you and your family...such loyal patients since 2009!!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to be there.
Stephanie is a pro at dealing with my unique sensitivities and she can really make my experiences at the centre very positive and fun. Hope she never wants to retire!!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you Debra. Stephanie, and all of us, are always happy to see you!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, competent service
Elisabeth was very friendly and competent and so was Dr. Shen. Both of them and the receptionist were fully bilingual and made you feel welcome. I have no regrets moving my kids and my own dental care to Blackburn Shoppes and would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Louise, we are pleased that you chose us. We look forward to seeing you and your children at the next visits . Sincere thanks for recommending us to others -- that is the such a compliment!
M
2 months ago
Great job as always.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Always a pleasure to serve you and your family, Michael.
F
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Teamwork from front to back! Each and everyone is a real people person. Compassionate ambiance.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Merci, M. Allard for your kind words! Our team looks forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 months ago
Professional and accommodating
As always, very accommodating, friendly and competent
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you Denis. It has been a pleasure to serve you and your family for all these years.