Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Having been going to Dr. Plante since she opened. Always more than pleased with her excellent care. Also, great staff,
S
1 week ago
Impressed with my first visit with the hygienist and friendly staff
G
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Great service, friendly staff and excellent work performed by brilliant dentists :)
N
1 month ago
Tres bon service. Agreable et professionnel sur toute la ligne.
C
2 months ago
How zen can a dental office be?
Very zen! Dr Tour should definitely be tagged as a holistic dentist. With great respect, she takes time to listen and grasp the client’s concerns, then goes on to suggest several options the client can consider. The need to be heard is as important, if not more, than the treatment itself. Thank you, Dr Tour, for treating the whole person!! Reception team is awesome!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and on time.
Not much to say here beyond a visit to the dentist's office is one of my least favoured activities. The fact that I'm at Blackburn Shoppers Dental every six months speaks volumes. Friendly caring staff does the trick! Happy New Year!
C
2 months ago
The whole crew makes you feel like you are a part of their family. The administration (Suzanne & Robin) alway's greet you with a smile and will even chitchat with you.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Always good to see you and your family, Christine. See you all in 2018!
M
3 months ago
Always Great
As always, perfect service in every way.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
We appreciate your praise, Mike. And we look forward to serving you (and your growing family) for many years!
J
3 months ago
High quality
Best administration staff ever.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Many thanks Jessica. You made Robin and Suzanne's day!
M
4 months ago
Great experience all around
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Always good to see you, Marion! Thanks for the 5 star review.