Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Cleaning
I had a painless cleaning today and was given a good recommendation for whitening. Thank you Blackburn Dental, you are the best.
K
7 days ago
A great experience
My family and I have been a patient for about 6 years. The staff keep current with great products, equipment and training. The staff and dentists are fantastic. We have a special needs child and Dr Plante is absolutely fantastic with her. I have never seen a dentist hold a patients hand while their cleaning is being finished just to be there. Thanks for all you do. Kevin and Genevieve
D
1 week ago
Flexible, done right the first time
Great, friendly service. Implicated me for decisions that needed to be taken.
T
2 weeks ago
My daughter gose here and she loves it would recommend it to everyone i know that needs a dental work done she looks forwared to her appointment they are very friendly and look out for the kids that have problems going to the dentist
A
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t believe the attention to detail! The simple things that made going to the dentist, a lot less stressful and painful! The staff are just fantastic, and it’s a very calm atmosphere!
B
2 weeks ago
Forever clients
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Plant since she was in Kanata and would not think of changing our dental team. They are professional and respectful of our needs. We would definitely recommend Dr. Plant and her great team to everyone.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you Jocelyne and Brian. We appreciate you recommending our clinic to your family and friends, we welcome new patients...especially if they are as pleasant as you two!
C
4 weeks ago
Great place, professional.
Dr. Plant and staff are great. Professional service. So happy to see that Stephanie is back.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Stephanie (and all of us here at Blackburn Shoppes Dental) are always happy to see you Christine!
N
1 month ago
Qualité impeccable !
Dr. Plant et son personnel nous offrent un service d'excellente qualité à tous les points de vue.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Merci encore, Nicole!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I appreciate the professional and quality work by your temporary hire. She would be an excellent addition to your staff.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
That is good to hear, Chris. I'm glad you were comfortable with Sylvie for your hygiene appointment. We look forward to seeing you next time...
N
1 month ago
Services impeccables !
Toujours de bonne humeur, Dr. Plant et son personnel nous reçoivent avec joie. La visite a été agréable et le service d'un grand professionnalisme.