Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today By Appointment

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I had the same dentist for over thirty five years and unfortunately upon his retirement disliked the philosophy and inconsistency of his replacements.Luckily, someone referred me to this dental practice and now feel that I am surrounded by competent and caring staff. I have had many dental procedures over the years and feel that they will do their very best to provide quality care. The dental hygienist I saw today was sweet, gentle and ready to offer tips for better results.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Plant is the best dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr Plant for years and so are my children. The front desk staff is very friendly, the hygienists are bilingual and really easy going and Dr Plant is the best of the best! Her dental office is newly renovated and larger than it used to be. They now have more than one dentist so the team has also grown! It’s guaranteed you will have a brighter smile if you go there!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around!
My daughter is petrified of needles and adores it. She feels very safe and secure. They always welcome you with a smile. Very efficient too. Love you guys!
C
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Plant since she started her practice in Blackburn Hamlet. She and her staff always make me feel welcome and provide excellent service. I love how Dr. Plant hums when she's working on my teeth... she is always so encouraging and it's obvious that she loves her work. The dental hygienists and reception staff are also terrific and all make dental visits a positive experience. The chilren's area is a special touch for those who have young children. I definitely recommend Blackburn Shoppes Dental Care for the entire family.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I absolutely love the service I receive at Blackburn Shoppes Dental. Dr. Florenta is truely the best, she is amazing at her job, always on time and caring. She Always remembers all my kids(without looking at the screen) names and asks how they are doing everytime I see her. I have nothing but good things to say about this clinic, the waiting area is always clean and the kids section is really nice to have, my kids get excited to play with the giant iPad thing they have on the wall. The receptionist are friendly and very knowledgeable, always ready to help with a smile on their faces. I will not be switching dentist anytime soon. :-) thanks for the great service.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service je suis 100% satisfaite de Chantal toujours souriante et à l'écoute de ses patients.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful service, clean friendly fast. Treated me great with respect.
C
1 month ago
Very professional with high quality service
My spouse and I have been patients for approximately 10 years. Their knowledge, care and professionalism have always been at the forefront. Before I found this dental office I hadn’t gone to the dentist in years because I was terrified. It didn’t take very long for all of the staff to put me at ease. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I have recommended this practice to friends several times. I take pride in knowing that I recommended an amazing practice, as my friends continue to frequent this dental office and they all have had great things to say.
A
1 month ago
I have extremely sensitive gums. My new hygienist took quick notice of my concern use some product to freeze the area needed to be clean ...et ....voila.....no pain . Thank you also to Dr Plant for all her good care and her patience.
S
1 month ago
Today was my 2nd visit to the Blackburn Dental Centre. I was amazed by the quality of service received by staff, hygienist, and Dentist Plant. They all make you feel at ease.