Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great job as always.
F
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Teamwork from front to back! Each and everyone is a real people person. Compassionate ambiance.
D
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
As always, very accommodating, friendly and competent
P
1 month ago
Best dental care in Ottawa!
As an anxious person, I am especially appreciative of the exceptional and gentle care I always receive. The entire team is friendly, thorough and very attentive to personal needs. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for your excellent care!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is a wonderful team, all professional and friendly! It is always a pleasant experience 😊
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Always a pleasure seeing you Kathy. Many thanks from all of us :) for your review.
G
2 months ago
Great service with considerate and professional staff
A great place to get your teeth fixed in an atmosphere of professionalism and competence
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
High praise, indeed, George! Always a pleasure serving you and your family, we look forward to your next visit...:)
L
2 months ago
I'm a patient for life!
I have been going to Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre since it opened in Blackburn Hamlet and continue to go even though I've moved out of Blackburn Hamlet. From the ladies at reception to the assistants, hygienists, and doctors, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, caring and up to date on all the newest and greatest available in the dental world. They will work with you if you are a nervous patient and make the experience a positive one for children. I have recommended lots of friends and family and the feedback is always positive. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Plant and her team!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Lisa, we appreciate your positive, detailed review. A BIG THANK YOU for your loyalty and for referring your family and friends to us all these years!!
M
2 months ago
Great place, great people, the service was exceptional.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
You are very kind, Marion. Always good to see you!
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had a painless cleaning today and was given a good recommendation for whitening. Thank you Blackburn Dental, you are the best.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Glad to hear that your visit went well and that we gave you some useful information, Suzanne. Appreciate your kind review!
K
3 months ago
A great experience
My family and I have been a patient for about 6 years. The staff keep current with great products, equipment and training. The staff and dentists are fantastic. We have a special needs child and Dr Plante is absolutely fantastic with her. I have never seen a dentist hold a patients hand while their cleaning is being finished just to be there. Thanks for all you do. Kevin and Genevieve
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you Kevin for taking the time to send us your thoughtful review. We have enjoyed serving you and your family over the years (and seeing your children grow up! :)