Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
All staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Fred and I both had our teeth cleaned today and were very impressed with the Service provided. We will now both be transferring our records here. They are also very up to date on all dental aspects. Dr. Plant and Dr. Smith came in to meet us and explained several things to us. We highly recommend Blackburn Shoppes. You won't be sorry.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
We appreciate you recommending us, Margo. That is the best compliment you can give to our team and our office. Glad to welcome you to our office!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Had a cleaning, scaling and measurements done for bone loss. No bone loss and my teeth are in excellent shape thanks to Blackburn Dental. Always exceptional service.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Merci Suzanne! Good to hear that you continue to be pleased with our service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Teen Approved!
My 13 year-old has braces and goes for cleanings every three months and always leaves the clinic with a smile. This is the third clinic he has known and has declared this team to be the best!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Wow! That is high praise, indeed. It is such a pleasure to serve your whole family, Jisca.
J
1 month ago
First class
Great work in the office and the lab that did the crown was equally great!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thanks for your positive review, Jim. We're happy that you are happy with your new crown. See you at your next appointment!!
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, go above and be on,
I have severe aniexty and they talked to me reassuring me I was doing good and told me everything they were doing. They made me feel a lot more relaxed. They are a great dental office to go to.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for recommending our office, Eva. It was a pleasure to meet you and help make you comfortable during your dental treatment. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
1 month ago
This was our third visit taking my 9 year old daughter, who is very afraid of dentists. The staff is absolutely fantastic. Each time she was afraid to even sit in the dentist chair, but the super friendly staff kept on smiling and showed her step-by-step exactly what they were going to do, so there were no surprises for her. Their patience really helped to make her feel comfortable, and Dr. Plant is just as friendly and patient as the rest of the staff. We are very happy with the service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Great work on cleaning. Very thorough. Looking forward to my next apt. to meet the dentist.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Welcome to our office, Danielle. We are happy that you were pleased with your cleaning and we look forward to seeing you for your exam with Dr Heather Smith.
D
1 month ago
Great staff !
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
To Dahlia (one of our great patients)….THANKS!!
L
2 months ago
The staff, dental assistant and Dr Smith were friendly, courteous and professional.
This was my first visit. After reading the article in the Orleans News I decided to go and get a second opinion on some dental work that I needed. I'm certainly glad I did. I was impressed with the staff and the frank discussion that I had with Dr. Smith. An absolutely friendly, and caring level of service.The whole staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Dr. Smith the consultation made me feel comfortable and went a great way to decisions I will have to make about my dental work.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed and positive review, Les. Happy that we were able to help you make an informed decision about the next phase of your dental treatment.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
First visit. Recommended by a friend. Very impressed. What a friendly, caring level of service I didn't think existed in today's busy world. The whole staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel so very comfortable. Booked another appointment!
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Great to see you at your first appointment, Duncan. Glad you were comfortable during your dental treatment and the service that we provided. We look forward to your next visit!