Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today By Appointment

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
As always totally professional and caring
My wife and I were just in for our routine cleaning. Stephanie as usual was funny, caring and very gentle. Dr Plant as always jovial, caring and just makes you feel like your in the hands of the most honest, caring and ever so gentle dentist you will ever have the fortune of being treated by. Suzanne at the front desk always has a smile, and is always so efficient for bookings and all the paperwork. You are treated as a friend and not as a patient . We live in Gatineau and would not ever think of changing to a closer dental office. We are well looked after and feel very comfortable with Dr. Plant and her team
S
1 week ago
Friendly & Welcoming Staff
The staff here are very welcoming and are very thoughtful. I really admire the culture this place has.
G
2 weeks ago
It was my first time going to this clinic. The staff are very pleasant. Really enjoyed the care I was provided. My first time that a cleaning didn't hurt. Dr Plant was very good explaining my options. Definitely will go back. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly and inviting. They make you feel like your part of their family. Suzanne is very quick at serving you and she never forget's a name. Dr. Plant is just so easy going and offers excellent service.
D
1 month ago
First of all the ladies at reception were very inviting and friendly. My hygienist Mellisa was very thorough and competent and congenial. Making my experience relaxed. Dr Tour was excellent in her dentistry and made me feel less afraid.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
We are pleased that Melissa, Dr Tour, and our receptionists provided good service and helped to ease your concerns.
E
3 months ago
Pleasant professional and on time,what more could one ask for?
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Great patients...like you.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional yet you feel at home.
All I can tell is to expect excellence when you visit. And it all starts when you meet Kelly at the front desk. They make look forward to your next visit. Thank you all Tito
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Glad your experience from the front desk staff to the dental providers was positive, Tito. Looking forward to seeing you again.
R
3 months ago
Best service
Blackburn shoppes Dental have friendly competent staff ready to serve you to the best of their knowledge. Dr. Plante is the best.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you, Roger...from Dr Plant and her team. :)
J
3 months ago
My most recent visit
Dr Plant is a highly competent dentist and a personable individual. All her staff from the front desk to hygienists do an excellent job and are quite pleasant to deal with.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Thank you, John. The whole team strives to ensure that your dental visits are as smooth and pleasant as possible.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
They are quick to book, listen to what you need and act quickly to get the job done. Very kind and helpful as well.
Response from Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre
Glad we were able to serve you efficiently....with a smile. Look forward to your next visit with us!