Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Pleasant professional and on time,what more could one ask for?
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional yet you feel at home.
All I can tell is to expect excellence when you visit. And it all starts when you meet Kelly at the front desk. They make look forward to your next visit. Thank you all Tito
R
3 weeks ago
Best service
Blackburn shoppes Dental have friendly competent staff ready to serve you to the best of their knowledge. Dr. Plante is the best.
J
4 weeks ago
My most recent visit
Dr Plant is a highly competent dentist and a personable individual. All her staff from the front desk to hygienists do an excellent job and are quite pleasant to deal with.
N
1 month ago
Great Service
They are quick to book, listen to what you need and act quickly to get the job done. Very kind and helpful as well.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Care, Dentists, Hygenists and Admin are all great. Easy to work with and very good at what they do.
One of the best Dental Fillings I have ever experienced. I have a very low pain threshold and they made me really comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Extremely professional receptionists and highly qualified dental staff!
Today I went to Dr. Plante's office to have my teeth cleaned. The lady at the reception desk was exceptionally kind, friendly & smart. I then had my teeth scaled and cleaned. The hygienist did a super good job and then Dr. Plante checked my teeth for any cavities. As usual, Dr. Plante was professional, skilled, and pleasant to deal with. I trust this dentist very much. My teeth were given a clean bill of health and the previous work done by Dr. Plante stood the test of time. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone who wants to maintain their teeth and receive quality top care. God Bless and thanks again everyone! Thanks to Dr. Plante and staff, I still have all my teeth at age 51. I have a condition whereby I have no enamel on my teeth. Thanks to quality care I am hoping to have them all for a little bit longer.
L
2 months ago
What a Team!
As always, the service was impeccable. Rachel did my cleaning for the first time. As she hates giving pain to others, how perfect does that make her for her profession! And thanks for the checkup, Dr Chantal and for the great front desk admin service. You guys are the best.
J
3 months ago
Le service et les soins sont toujours impeccables. Une amelioration possible et importante pour moi et plusieurs autres: que ce site soit disponible en fran├žais aussi!
J
3 months ago
Professional friendly service.
First appointment for both my husband and myself. We are seniors and so have many years experience at dentist offices. Recently moved to the area and did no know anyone to ask for a referral. Just picked blindly and hoped for the best. So happy with our choice. We struck gold. Thank you so much.