Blackburn Shoppes Dental Centre

Dentist

2668 Innes Road

Gloucester, ON K1B 4Z5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackburnshoppes.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
What a Team!
As always, the service was impeccable. Rachel did my cleaning for the first time. As she hates giving pain to others, how perfect does that make her for her profession! And thanks for the checkup, Dr Chantal and for the great front desk admin service. You guys are the best.
J
1 month ago
Le service et les soins sont toujours impeccables. Une amelioration possible et importante pour moi et plusieurs autres: que ce site soit disponible en français aussi!
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly service.
First appointment for both my husband and myself. We are seniors and so have many years experience at dentist offices. Recently moved to the area and did no know anyone to ask for a referral. Just picked blindly and hoped for the best. So happy with our choice. We struck gold. Thank you so much.
A
1 month ago
Amazing and Friendly
Robyn and Suzanne are awesome. They always have a smile and are super at what they do. Everyone is happy to see you and are very friendly. Dr. Florenta always asks about the family and is interested in what is going on with your life. We have been going to this dental office for over 10 years and wouldn't dream of changing.
K
2 months ago
Top Notch
The best Dentist and staff. So thankful.
A
2 months ago
I had the same dentist for over thirty five years and unfortunately upon his retirement disliked the philosophy and inconsistency of his replacements.Luckily, someone referred me to this dental practice and now feel that I am surrounded by competent and caring staff. I have had many dental procedures over the years and feel that they will do their very best to provide quality care. The dental hygienist I saw today was sweet, gentle and ready to offer tips for better results.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Plant is the best dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr Plant for years and so are my children. The front desk staff is very friendly, the hygienists are bilingual and really easy going and Dr Plant is the best of the best! Her dental office is newly renovated and larger than it used to be. They now have more than one dentist so the team has also grown! It’s guaranteed you will have a brighter smile if you go there!
J
3 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
My daughter is petrified of needles and adores it. She feels very safe and secure. They always welcome you with a smile. Very efficient too. Love you guys!
C
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Plant since she started her practice in Blackburn Hamlet. She and her staff always make me feel welcome and provide excellent service. I love how Dr. Plant hums when she's working on my teeth... she is always so encouraging and it's obvious that she loves her work. The dental hygienists and reception staff are also terrific and all make dental visits a positive experience. The chilren's area is a special touch for those who have young children. I definitely recommend Blackburn Shoppes Dental Care for the entire family.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I absolutely love the service I receive at Blackburn Shoppes Dental. Dr. Florenta is truely the best, she is amazing at her job, always on time and caring. She Always remembers all my kids(without looking at the screen) names and asks how they are doing everytime I see her. I have nothing but good things to say about this clinic, the waiting area is always clean and the kids section is really nice to have, my kids get excited to play with the giant iPad thing they have on the wall. The receptionist are friendly and very knowledgeable, always ready to help with a smile on their faces. I will not be switching dentist anytime soon. :-) thanks for the great service.