Blackduck Dental Clinic

Dentist

Blackduck, MN

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

blackduckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great choice!
New to us dentist. Fit us in for urgent visit. Friendly staff. Professional. Concerned. Genuine. Modern office and equipment. Feel so lucky to be in their practice.
R
4 days ago
The highest and the best service ever
I had a filling that came out today and dr Larson had me come in and got right to it very great service
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Larson was absolutely amazing with our 4yo son who needed to have 2 teeth extracted. My husband and I also had our teeth cleaned by Alisha and Kara who are fantastic too! I would highly recommend Blackduck Dental and all their staff for all your dental needs!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office. I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend their services.
P
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I am here for the summer and developed an infected tooth. Dr. Larson and his staff were friendly and professional. All precautions were taken to make my visit safe for all involved. I was given all information needed to make a decision about my tooth. Very pleasant and comfortable experience, and intend to continue seeing Dr. Larson and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a much needed extraction and filling. The dental assistant clearly explained everything. Dr Larson numbed my gums, and I literally did not feel a thing. He painlessly completed the work, all the while giving clear explanations of what to do to help prevent further problems. He also clearly explained after care. Later in the day, when I had some problems, the assistant gave clear direction which solved my problem. A follow up call was made to me today to see how I was doing. In my many, many years of going to dentists, Dr Larson is, by far, at the top of the list I am so thankful that he is in Blackduck!
S
1 month ago
Fixed chipped tooth!
Just my luck, I re-chipped my front tooth just as the state closes for Covid. Now it’s fixed, my smile is back, and all in a well protected environment. Thanks to all for taking the extra steps to keep yourselves and your patients safe.
M
2 months ago
Vary friendly
Great customer service and very friendly staff! I love the new office look!
R
2 months ago
I am so grateful for the dentist to get me in for my broken tooth, the service was excellent
K
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me. I really appreciated the kind, caring & professional service