Blackduck Dental Clinic

Dentist

Blackduck, MN

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

blackduckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great people!
P
5 days ago
I don't mind going to the dentist at Blackduck Dental because they are all very nice, polite, accommodating and make you feel right at home. The office is bright and sunny and first rate with all they do. I would recommend this office to anyone and I have refered several people to this office only to find out they already go there. Thanks you. Penny
S
7 days ago
Positive experience
The staff at Blackduck Dental is very professional. They always treat me with respect and care for my teeth in the most professional manner. Thanks for being our small town Blackduck dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Caring and amazing professionals
I had my first visit to Blackduck Dental on 11/26/19. It was apparent during my intake the ladies were very caring and friendly. My hygienist, Alisha provides me the best Best cleaning I remember ever getting. Dr. Larson is a hoot and appreciated my attempts and dental humor that reference gold and emeralds. Lol. Thank you all very much!
F
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Best dentist I have ever had. Staff friendly and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Check up
We called Blackduck dental with some random gum issues of our 7 year old and they were able to get her in right away! Very professional and clean . Plus the dentist had good smelling hair.. according to my 7 year old daughter (lol). Would recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and a wonderful dental clinic.
My husband and I have been going to Blackduck Dental for many years. We love the clinic and they have always served us very well. We have recommended the clinic to friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excelente servicio,muy profesionales y todo el personal muy amigables.👍
S
1 month ago
I had chipped a front tooth, the day before vacation, they got me in right away, and were very efficient and fast and the finished result looks and feels awesome, very relaxing atmosphere
E
1 month ago
Very professional
First time visiting Blackduck Dental and was impressed with Dr and all staff. Office was beautiful and care was great.