Blackduck Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

blackduckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I always have a good experience at BlackDuck Dental, everyone is very friendly. Plus love the new remodel nice and inviting!
L
4 days ago
Professinal and frendly
I had shoulder surgery done. They made sure that I was ok the whole time. They make you feel like you are family.
K
7 days ago
Knowledgeable, great with kids
Great dentist for the whole family, always friendly staff. My kids have never feared the dentist, they actually like going! Also beautifully remodeled which is a plus!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and the staff was very patient
I was so grateful that the staff were happy to accommodate my schedule. I had to bring my children along for my appointment and they were patient and understanding of that. An overall great experience for something that is usually not very fun.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff and very efficient.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing service!
We love Blackduck Dental! They are wonderful people to work with. Always amazing service.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent experience
D
1 month ago
My dental visit was fast, experienced, and truly a very kind, caring group of professional people helped me. My two front caps/crowns came loose at supper. I was leaving town the next morning. I drove to the dental office and was there when they opened the next morning. I explained my problem, the Dr worked me in, cleaned and prepared the area, and re-glued my caps/crowns. Was out of the office in a half hour, extremely happy. I highly recommend and encourage anyone to go here!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, the best!
My name is Roy and I am very pleased with my dental needs with Blackduck Dental. Dr. Larson is great and explains each step as it is being done. All the staff are very professional and caring. Blackduck Dental is the best of all the dentists that I have ever been to. I will refer others to to go to Blackduck Dental and meet Dr.Larson and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Good Experience
Dr. Larson is the best dentist I've had . I always feel comfortable and experience no pain. He is always sure to go over procedures with me and make sure I know my options. I arrived in pain and left without.