Blackduck Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

blackduckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Check up
We called Blackduck dental with some random gum issues of our 7 year old and they were able to get her in right away! Very professional and clean . Plus the dentist had good smelling hair.. according to my 7 year old daughter (lol). Would recommend!
C
6 days ago
Great service and a wonderful dental clinic.
My husband and I have been going to Blackduck Dental for many years. We love the clinic and they have always served us very well. We have recommended the clinic to friends.
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excelente servicio,muy profesionales y todo el personal muy amigables.👍
S
3 weeks ago
I had chipped a front tooth, the day before vacation, they got me in right away, and were very efficient and fast and the finished result looks and feels awesome, very relaxing atmosphere
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional
First time visiting Blackduck Dental and was impressed with Dr and all staff. Office was beautiful and care was great.
O
4 weeks ago
My cleaning was done in a professional manner and she was friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality professional service.
Very friendly and accomadating, professional service.
M
1 month ago
Great service and great people
It is a pleasant place to go for dental work. The Staff are great and efficient. Dr. Larson is very professional and easy to talk to and he explains things quite clearly. The equipment and facilities are modern and up to date.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
We had our 6 month cleaning and checkup at the dental clinic and as always, the staff and dentist were very professional and friendly. The office is clean, comfortable and relaxing which says a lot about how much we like Blackduck Dental.
T
1 month ago
Consistantly a good experience
Never have any problems. Always friendly, courteous, kind staff and pain free cleanings:)