Blackduck Dental Clinic

Dentist

Blackduck, MN

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

blackduckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fixed chipped tooth!
Just my luck, I re-chipped my front tooth just as the state closes for Covid. Now it’s fixed, my smile is back, and all in a well protected environment. Thanks to all for taking the extra steps to keep yourselves and your patients safe.
M
2 weeks ago
Vary friendly
Great customer service and very friendly staff! I love the new office look!
R
3 weeks ago
I am so grateful for the dentist to get me in for my broken tooth, the service was excellent
K
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing me. I really appreciated the kind, caring & professional service
K
1 month ago
Professional and fast! Highly recommend
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service and friendly:)
Scott and Rachel were very kind....I would recommend Blackduck Dental Clinic to anyone. Thank-you!
L
3 months ago
Great service!
Fast reassuring service. Friendly atmosphere in the office. Fixed my problem today and offered long-term options for the future. So grateful to have this practice in the area!
J
3 months ago
Every part of my visit was taken care if by friendly and professional staff. It was a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Very good facility and wonderful people! I don’t think anybody like going to the dentist but the people are very nice and make you feel welcome. I would recommend Blackduck dental to anyone
A
4 months ago
First time at the clinic for our family. Staff was friendly and great with my little girls! I was worried about how one of my girls would do and the staff was great with her.