Blackfoot Family Dentistry

Dentist

790 North Meridian St

Blackfoot, ID 83221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both C and I thought the cleaning process was the best we have had. The visual appearance was obvious and the time and process delivered excellent results. We drive major a distance to get dental care we are confident in.
J
3 months ago
Super fun and personable
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt completely at ease and actually had fun! Love the staff and the doctor! Awesome!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff, beautiful facilities, competent service, knowledgeable, patient dentist.
M
3 months ago
Helpful people with a small t won feel!
They do a good job! Helpful when you have a problem!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent hygienist Janet with good tips to help me in the future. Dr. Baldwin went above and beyond to fill out extra paperwork I needed after the exam. Receptionists are always kind!
B
3 months ago
Professional office with friendly and compassionate service. Office staff and dentist is awesome!
I had to have a root canal underneath my gold crown on my back upper molar that had been there for over twenty years. Dr. Bingham was able to do most of the work on the tooth, however, he referred me to an endodontist that was ready to take care of me that very afternoon. Needless to say after two trips to the endodontist I was ready to return to Dr. Bingham for crown repair as he had to drill through it to perform the root canal. I was in very little discomfort through the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Bingham for all your dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Wisdom Tooth & Crown same day!
Have had anxiety for weeks about having this done. Having a wisdom tooth removed and then getting a crown done on the opposite site the same visit. There was nothing to worry about Dr. Baldwin did a great job and I was worrying for nothing. Very pleased with their service.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
Love this office, everyone is friendly, helpful and so accommodating when I bring in all 3 of my kids.
J
3 months ago
ALL THE STAFF AND DR ARE GREAT PEOPLE AND VERY MUCH PRO'S GOOD JOB GUY'S
B
3 months ago
Positive Experience
i have confidence in Dr. Baldwin's abilities. The staff is knowledgeable and treats us kindly and respectfully.