Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today By Appointment

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Love this place! Highly recommended
Been a paitent for almost 15yrs, as well as my children and inlaws. Dr.Matheny and team have always been wonderful. The addition of Dr. Patel has been seamless and pleasant. Everyone is warm, friendly, and helpful in explaining my care and what I need to be on my end.
B
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit
My visits with Black lick Dental Services have always been positive. The front desk staff, dental hygienist and assistant have always been friendly. The dentist has always been very helpful. I will return in the future and refer others.
B
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit
My visits with Black lick Dental Services have always been positive. The front desk staff, dental hygienist and assistant have always been friendly. The dentist has always been very helpful. I will return in the future and refer others.
R
1 month ago
Positive Experience
My boys and I are always treated very well and with a high level of professional care every time we come.
S
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Matheny knows I get very nervous about going to the dentist & he's always very kind & patient. I recommended my husband going there & he really liked Dr Patel whom he saw mostly but when seeing Dr Matheny he felt the same way.
B
2 months ago
Always a Good Experience
Been going here for about 10 years. Always a good experience when I have my appointments. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice!
P
3 months ago
Efficient & Friendly
Staff from the front desk to hygienist and dentist are always personable. The appointment is always very efficiently timed also- went for my biannual assessment and cleaning this morning. I was running a few minutes late- the office was understanding & courteous, yet still got me in and out within an hour.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful appointment as always! Staff is super friendly and do an excellent job!
K
3 months ago
Good
Nice
B
3 months ago
First class