Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
I visited for an initial evaluation. The staff I interacted with when I made my appointment and when I checked in very professional. They listened carefully and responded to my situation as an individual. It was not a cookie cutter process. I want just a number. During the evaluation both the technician and the dentist were the same. We had true conversations about my situation and expectations. This was positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office
I have been a patient of this dental office for several years. The staff has always been professional and courteous. Appointment times are kept, and I have never had to "wait" to be seen. I have never felt that I was being pressured to have another procedure done just to put more money in the dentists' pockets. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who wants a professional dental experience.
R
3 weeks ago
I am very much satisfied with my first visit.You all demonstrate that professionalism that is exceptonal.
G
4 weeks ago
Very Disapointed
My recent visit to the Dentist left me very disappointed. I knew that Dr. Matheny had brought on a new dentist/partner to the business but I did not realize that the practice had been sold to the new Dentist and the original staff replaced. There were no familiar faces and the new staff was not up to the same standards as Dr. Matheny's original staff. Most shocking for me was that I was expecting the hygienist that had cleaned my teeth for the last several years to be performing my cleaning but was greeted by a new hygienist. The new hygienist was unprofessional .. she was more interested in watching what was on TV then cleaning my teeth. She did not do near as thorough a cleaning as the hygienist I was use to. I had never met the new Dentist until today .. I was expecting Dr. Matheny. Time to look for a new Dentist
J
2 months ago
Awesome people, awesome service.
I would recommend them to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff. Great Practice
Everyone was super friendly and provided great care. Things were well explained, and I had the best cleaning of my life. Thanks for everything!
R
2 months ago
...no problems with Dr. Matheny and staff..do a good job and are trustworthy
new faces but good service..my hygentist did a great job..friendly folks at the front desk..Dr. Matheny and Joeleen did a follow up on previous work...good to go...
A
2 months ago
Dr. Patel and staff are great. I highly recommend Blacklick creek Dental & Dr. Patel to anyone looking for a dental office. Especially for people who are big chickens like me. :)
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This office is great. My husband and I have gone here for years. While there are sometimes services seem a little high in cost I am a true believer in you get what you pay for. I had switched for a brief period and it was an unpleasant experience came back very quickly. Dr Matheny and Dr Patel are great. Staff is always friendly.
L
3 months ago
Ankit and the entire staff are friendly and put you at ease, explain in great detail procedures, options anyone can understand. I've been recommending them to family and friends.