Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today By Appointment

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
...no problems with Dr. Matheny and staff..do a good job and are trustworthy
new faces but good service..my hygentist did a great job..friendly folks at the front desk..Dr. Matheny and Joeleen did a follow up on previous work...good to go...
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Patel and staff are great. I highly recommend Blacklick creek Dental & Dr. Patel to anyone looking for a dental office. Especially for people who are big chickens like me. :)
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This office is great. My husband and I have gone here for years. While there are sometimes services seem a little high in cost I am a true believer in you get what you pay for. I had switched for a brief period and it was an unpleasant experience came back very quickly. Dr Matheny and Dr Patel are great. Staff is always friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Ankit and the entire staff are friendly and put you at ease, explain in great detail procedures, options anyone can understand. I've been recommending them to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Caring doctors and staff
My husband was hesitant to go to the dentist. Dr. Patel and the staff went out of their way to show they cared about him, and to make him feel welcome and comfortable. He now looks forward to his appointments and getting his new dentures!
L
1 month ago
The staff is professional, kind, and caring with a positive attitude, always smiling.
Dr. Patel talks with you about your dental health, what he sees as a plan for your case, is personable, friendly, and professional.
M
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had a infected tooth that started causing me problem on the weekend and had to wait til 1030 on Monday before you could get me in I placed the charge on my care credit account so I would have time to pay the charge 232.00 since I am on social security this is a good chunk of my income A week after I receive ANOTHER charge for 104.00 which I can’t place in care credit and get the time to pay , this places a hardship on your patients that are on fixed incomes
D
2 months ago
Kudos!! New faces and smiles at front desk and dental hygieneist (Emily)! Customer service a 10!
T
3 months ago
Love this place! Highly recommended
Been a paitent for almost 15yrs, as well as my children and inlaws. Dr.Matheny and team have always been wonderful. The addition of Dr. Patel has been seamless and pleasant. Everyone is warm, friendly, and helpful in explaining my care and what I need to be on my end.
B
3 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit
My visits with Black lick Dental Services have always been positive. The front desk staff, dental hygienist and assistant have always been friendly. The dentist has always been very helpful. I will return in the future and refer others.