Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today By Appointment

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever!
I never thought I'd write a review about getting cavities filled but today I had the best experience ever with Dr. Patel. He explained everything I would hear and feel ahead of time. He has a great touch! I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental!
J
2 months ago
Happy to find new dentist
Quite easy to get an appointment , very friendly staff, very nice office. Appointment and work done in a timely way.
H
2 months ago
Excellent treatment by all staff
Son saw Dr Patel & appreciate honest advice/referral, along with exceptional care. Definitely recommend this office for great care & easy scheduling/professionalism of office staff.
H
2 months ago
Been going here since I moved to this side of town several years ago & highly recommend. Fast thorough services & great staff that are excellent at what they do-also extremely nice & professional. I would recommend this provider for all ages- has cared for both myself & 2 children.
J
2 months ago
Impressed
I had a cavity filling today with Dr. Patel and I had a great experience. This was the first time I had met him and he was very professional and explained everything as he worked. He checked on me throughout the procedure to make sure I was doing ok or if I was in any pain. The tech was great too! Thanks so much for your great service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Today was a good experience.
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Today was a good experience. I hate the shots to numb you. Today was not so bad.. I was in and out very quickly today. Pleasant visit.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Blacklick Creek Cental office staff is always friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are thorough and make sure that you are comfortable during routine teeth cleaning. I have had dental work done by Drs. Matheny and Patel and found both of them to be professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The office is quite nice, and I like having the individual TVs on while dental work is on. I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental if you are looking for a dentist.
N
3 months ago
I am a patient of Dr Matheny office since 2006. It was my first experience with Dr. Ankit. Dr. Ankit and his assistant were very professional, all dental work was done precisely and accurately with minimum discomfort for me.
H
3 months ago
replaced very old filling
Dr Matheny replaced a very old filling for me. Was very professional and very friendly. Had no problems and everything went well. HIs assistant also was very friendly and professional and did a great job!