Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience
Been going here for about 10 years. Always a good experience when I have my appointments. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice!
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient & Friendly
Staff from the front desk to hygienist and dentist are always personable. The appointment is always very efficiently timed also- went for my biannual assessment and cleaning this morning. I was running a few minutes late- the office was understanding & courteous, yet still got me in and out within an hour.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful appointment as always! Staff is super friendly and do an excellent job!
K
1 month ago
Good
Nice
B
1 month ago
First class
K
1 month ago
I appreciated the way the hygienist explained what she was doing every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. It had a family atmosphere. I like the fact that I was given all information upfront with details of what would be expected of me, the patient, as well as the financial responsibilities needed. The little 'goody' bag was appreciated. Thanks for a good 1st experience. Karen
B
2 months ago
Always first rate!
S
2 months ago
The joyful visit
Even with the stigma of going to the "Dentist", I enjoy coming there. The atmosphere is always pleasant and welcoming, especially Angie at the front desk. All the techs I've encountered are friendly & professional and the Doctor's are top notch. Thanks for taking very good care of my dental needs !
P
2 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Do a great job cleaning teeth.
T
2 months ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever!
I never thought I'd write a review about getting cavities filled but today I had the best experience ever with Dr. Patel. He explained everything I would hear and feel ahead of time. He has a great touch! I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental!