Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I appreciated the way the hygienist explained what she was doing every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. It had a family atmosphere. I like the fact that I was given all information upfront with details of what would be expected of me, the patient, as well as the financial responsibilities needed. The little 'goody' bag was appreciated. Thanks for a good 1st experience. Karen
B
3 months ago
Always first rate!
S
3 months ago
The joyful visit
Even with the stigma of going to the "Dentist", I enjoy coming there. The atmosphere is always pleasant and welcoming, especially Angie at the front desk. All the techs I've encountered are friendly & professional and the Doctor's are top notch. Thanks for taking very good care of my dental needs !
P
3 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Do a great job cleaning teeth.
T
3 months ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever!
I never thought I'd write a review about getting cavities filled but today I had the best experience ever with Dr. Patel. He explained everything I would hear and feel ahead of time. He has a great touch! I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental!
J
5 months ago
Happy to find new dentist
Quite easy to get an appointment , very friendly staff, very nice office. Appointment and work done in a timely way.
H
5 months ago
Excellent treatment by all staff
Son saw Dr Patel & appreciate honest advice/referral, along with exceptional care. Definitely recommend this office for great care & easy scheduling/professionalism of office staff.
H
5 months ago
Been going here since I moved to this side of town several years ago & highly recommend. Fast thorough services & great staff that are excellent at what they do-also extremely nice & professional. I would recommend this provider for all ages- has cared for both myself & 2 children.
J
5 months ago
Impressed
I had a cavity filling today with Dr. Patel and I had a great experience. This was the first time I had met him and he was very professional and explained everything as he worked. He checked on me throughout the procedure to make sure I was doing ok or if I was in any pain. The tech was great too! Thanks so much for your great service.
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff. Today was a good experience.