Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit
My visits with Black lick Dental Services have always been positive. The front desk staff, dental hygienist and assistant have always been friendly. The dentist has always been very helpful. I will return in the future and refer others.
B
3 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit
My visits with Black lick Dental Services have always been positive. The front desk staff, dental hygienist and assistant have always been friendly. The dentist has always been very helpful. I will return in the future and refer others.
R
4 months ago
Positive Experience
My boys and I are always treated very well and with a high level of professional care every time we come.
S
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Matheny knows I get very nervous about going to the dentist & he's always very kind & patient. I recommended my husband going there & he really liked Dr Patel whom he saw mostly but when seeing Dr Matheny he felt the same way.
B
5 months ago
Always a Good Experience
Been going here for about 10 years. Always a good experience when I have my appointments. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice!
P
5 months ago
Efficient & Friendly
Staff from the front desk to hygienist and dentist are always personable. The appointment is always very efficiently timed also- went for my biannual assessment and cleaning this morning. I was running a few minutes late- the office was understanding & courteous, yet still got me in and out within an hour.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful appointment as always! Staff is super friendly and do an excellent job!
K
5 months ago
Good
Nice
B
5 months ago
First class
K
6 months ago
I appreciated the way the hygienist explained what she was doing every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. It had a family atmosphere. I like the fact that I was given all information upfront with details of what would be expected of me, the patient, as well as the financial responsibilities needed. The little 'goody' bag was appreciated. Thanks for a good 1st experience. Karen