Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Blacklick Creek Cental office staff is always friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are thorough and make sure that you are comfortable during routine teeth cleaning. I have had dental work done by Drs. Matheny and Patel and found both of them to be professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The office is quite nice, and I like having the individual TVs on while dental work is on. I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental if you are looking for a dentist.
N
6 months ago
I am a patient of Dr Matheny office since 2006. It was my first experience with Dr. Ankit. Dr. Ankit and his assistant were very professional, all dental work was done precisely and accurately with minimum discomfort for me.
H
6 months ago
replaced very old filling
Dr Matheny replaced a very old filling for me. Was very professional and very friendly. Had no problems and everything went well. HIs assistant also was very friendly and professional and did a great job!
R
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Matheny for five years. I have always been very pleased with his care and his ability to replace the three fixed bridges that were over forty years old. He did a great job then and every time I am in for a visit for any reason, I have been very pleased. His staff is also very good, very friendly, and able to answer all my questions.
L
7 months ago
I've been a patient for 12 years and now my husband children are patients. The staff and dentists are great.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful Service!!
It's always a littls nerve wracking going to the dentist, but Dr Matheny's staff makes it such a pleasant experience! I always look forward to seeing everyone and appreciate such exceptional service! Thank you!!
K
7 months ago
Always professional , always look forward to coming.
T
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Been going there for a long time & everyone is very friendly and personable. Makes going to the Dentist pleasant. You guys rock.
J
7 months ago
They done a fantastic job!!!
P
7 months ago
My tooth is touching where it was repaired.
I think it should have cost less since I don't need novacaine.