Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Always first rate!
S
6 months ago
The joyful visit
Even with the stigma of going to the "Dentist", I enjoy coming there. The atmosphere is always pleasant and welcoming, especially Angie at the front desk. All the techs I've encountered are friendly & professional and the Doctor's are top notch. Thanks for taking very good care of my dental needs !
P
6 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Do a great job cleaning teeth.
T
7 months ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever!
I never thought I'd write a review about getting cavities filled but today I had the best experience ever with Dr. Patel. He explained everything I would hear and feel ahead of time. He has a great touch! I would highly recommend Blacklick Creek Dental!
J
8 months ago
Happy to find new dentist
Quite easy to get an appointment , very friendly staff, very nice office. Appointment and work done in a timely way.
H
8 months ago
Excellent treatment by all staff
Son saw Dr Patel & appreciate honest advice/referral, along with exceptional care. Definitely recommend this office for great care & easy scheduling/professionalism of office staff.
H
8 months ago
Been going here since I moved to this side of town several years ago & highly recommend. Fast thorough services & great staff that are excellent at what they do-also extremely nice & professional. I would recommend this provider for all ages- has cared for both myself & 2 children.
J
8 months ago
Impressed
I had a cavity filling today with Dr. Patel and I had a great experience. This was the first time I had met him and he was very professional and explained everything as he worked. He checked on me throughout the procedure to make sure I was doing ok or if I was in any pain. The tech was great too! Thanks so much for your great service.
J
8 months ago
Friendly staff. Today was a good experience.
E
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Today was a good experience. I hate the shots to numb you. Today was not so bad.. I was in and out very quickly today. Pleasant visit.