Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr Matheny's dental office. Everyone was very friendly. The staff was very knowledgeable..
P
5 years ago
Like Family
I have been going to their office for years. You can tell Dr. Matheny and his employees are like a family and they treat their patients so well. Everyone is gentle and takes their time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist... and I have!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Matheny and his whole staff are professional and so personable; and most importantly, Dr. Matheny is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to everyone.
M
5 years ago
5 Star Office
This dental office is very professional with a personal touch. All of the gals are super sweet and friendly. They also are organized and punctual. Dr. Matheny is a wonderful doctor who I trust to care for my oral health. Thanks!
L
5 years ago
Caring Dental Office
Dr. Matheny and staff have treated me well and have provided excellent dental care. I have had extensive dental work and they have always been there for me answering all of my questions. Also, they strive to work you into the schedule if a certain need arises unexpectedly. I would definitely recommend this office!
P
5 years ago
Office was running a little late but I was notified of the delay. Dental technician was very thorough when cleaning my teeth and answered all the questions I had about my teeth and teeth brushing techniques. Dr. Matheny's follow up exam after the cleaning was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
S
5 years ago
My visit with Dr. Matheny was great. He and his office staff put you at ease. Everyone including the doctor are professionals and help make your vist a pleasant experience.
J
5 years ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful!
J
5 years ago
Awesome visit!
Aubrey is only 22 months old and had her first cleaning today! Shawna ( hygienist) did a great job with her! We had fun today!!!
L
5 years ago
Things are better.
I appreciated my visit today much more than some in the past. The personnel in the back have always been very helpful and professional. If you had asked for a review a few visits ago, I would have said that friendliness and courtesy with the patients was lacking at the front desk. I presume that person is no longer employed with you since I haven't seen her for a while. The front desk personnel are the first people the patient encounters. Some folks are not happy to be at the dentist's office to start with, and if reception is not friendly and kind (or at least act like the patient matters), it sets a negative tone for the rest of the visit. I am glad you offered an opportunity for feedback. Dentistry is expensive wherever you go, so helping the patient feel like they matter is important.