Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Things are better.
I appreciated my visit today much more than some in the past. The personnel in the back have always been very helpful and professional. If you had asked for a review a few visits ago, I would have said that friendliness and courtesy with the patients was lacking at the front desk. I presume that person is no longer employed with you since I haven't seen her for a while. The front desk personnel are the first people the patient encounters. Some folks are not happy to be at the dentist's office to start with, and if reception is not friendly and kind (or at least act like the patient matters), it sets a negative tone for the rest of the visit. I am glad you offered an opportunity for feedback. Dentistry is expensive wherever you go, so helping the patient feel like they matter is important.
A
4 years ago
Very welcoming and accommodating!
R
4 years ago
I was in for a cleaning and Dr. Matheny was able to also do another procedure at the same time, which saved me from making another appointment at a later date. Super dentist!
Response from Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS
Thank you!!
K
4 years ago
Great Team!!
This team by far is the best group of dental professionals I have ever had the privilege of being around. They are polite, courteous and I feel as if they genuinely care about their patients. I have had terrible experiences in the past but since I started coming to Dr. Matheny I actually look forward to my appointments. Never thought I would say that about any dentist...ever!
S
4 years ago
6 mth checkup
I love this dental practice. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is modern and up too date. And Dr Matheny puts you at ease and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible during treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
B
4 years ago
Great care as usual.
L
4 years ago
Pleased
Had three teeth filled. I was put at ease right from the start. I was told in advance when a tooth was getting ready to be filled, and when it was complete and I liked knowing that as it happened. Everyone is very pleasant, I didn't have to wait past my scheduled time, and most important, I did not feel pain. It was a very good experience.
C
4 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
Love the staff!!!