Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
My tooth is touching where it was repaired.
I think it should have cost less since I don't need novacaine.
P
8 months ago
Very professional and efficient staff.
S
8 months ago
routine checkup
went in for my regular checkup & had a pleasant experience (as always) with my hygentist. met dr. patel and was pleased with his evaluation.
G
8 months ago
Highly qualified
As always, very professional service and with a super pleasant atmosphere!! Great place!!
P
8 months ago
Friendly Staff and Awesome Service
I met Dr Patel for the first time and he was very personable and great at explaining concerns and potential plans. He was calm and very thorough in his delivery of information. I always LOVE my hygienist! Thanks for such a great experience and for being so efficient with your time and mine.
S
9 months ago
Blacklick Creek Dental
Always a positive experience here. The staff genuinely enjoy their jobs and it shows.
S
9 months ago
Good teamwork and excellent staff.
As always, I felt comfortable with the staff and, especially with the dental tech. Dentist subbing for Dr Matheny was confident, friendly and very professional. BUT - - you guys really need to get rid of those waiting room chairs that eat anyone under 6 ft tall. Just kidding; overall a pleasant appointment.
R
9 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS WELCOME YOU
FULL CLEANING AND EXAM...EVERYTHING EXPLAINED AS THEY GO...WHEN FINISHED THEY GIVE YOU ADVICE ON WHAT YOU NEED TO DO AND SUGGEST FUTURE TREATMENT
S
10 months ago
Great dental office
We love all the staff at Blacklick Creek Dental. They are friendly and provide high quality care.
L
10 months ago
Your entire team is friendly and professional
We alway feel welcome and are treated in a friendly and professional manner. The receptionists are great, the hygienists are excellent. They are kind, careful and honest. We like the “goodie “ bags of dental items. It reminds me to discard my old toothbrush and use a new one. The doctors are caring and excellent. Thank you!!