BlackRoc Property Management

Property Manager

15825 S. 46th Street

Suite 128

Phoenix, AZ 85048

Broker: BR557281000
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertymanagerschandler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Happy tenant
My husband and I have been living in a rental house managed by Blackroc for the past year. Dean and Kristin always respond to communication within a few hours at the most, and always send out A contractor within a day or two at the most if needed. They are both such kind and professional people. Hands down, it's been our best rental experience to date. I can highly recommend renting with them.
S
4 months ago
Worst company ever
Don't ever do business with this company. We were taking care of the landscaping on one of their properties and they love to use the excuse that your emails and invoices don't go through. Hmmm, maybe try checking your email! If you are a vendor and like to get paid for your work when you are supposed to, go elsewhere.
G
11 months ago
Terrible! Poor communication.
I had to call and email twice to get a response. Then, we set up a time to meet at the property the following day. He called me AFTER the appointment after another phone call and email and told me it had been rented the night before. Do not use this company to rent or list your property.
Response from BlackRoc Property Management
We had a tentative appointment this morning between 10am - 11am, pending the arrival of the property manager from the previous appointment. Prospective tenant was made aware the prior day of the possibility that an application maybe accepted from an earlier prospective tenant. She was notified at 10:24 am that the prior application was extremely strong and most likely to be approved. Offer was made to contact her in the event the application was not accepted.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
I have been working with Dean Martini and the staff at BlackRoc Property Management for about 1 1/2 years now and they have been really great to work with. Dean found an excellent renter for our house in Scottsdale AZ. He has always been very professional and efficient but what has been really enjoyable is his friendly and supportive communication style. He keeps in communication with us regarding all issue related to the management of our rental. When I call him, he responds immediately. I strongly recommend Dean and BlackRoc Property to anyone looking for an excellent property management company.
J
1 year ago
Laveen AZ home rental experience using Black Roc property management
Over the past year + have had the great experience of renting my home in Laveen AZ leveraging the Black Roc property management team. The home is well taken care of and anything that requires attention is immediately communicated to me working outside the state of AZ.
L
1 year ago
Great property management service
I've been with Dean for over a year now and he's always provided great service. I closed on my rental property end of March last year and Dean was able to get it rented by beginning of April! Kristen also handles all the day to day stuff, and she is very reliable and great to deal with. I'm very happy with their service.
R
1 year ago
I"ve forgot I had a rental property
I bought a property for my daughters to go to college. they finished and i still owned it. I was always doing something to keep it rented or just keeping it up. Dean took it over. He put it on the money(which was more than I thought),found renters and has kept it up with little or no input from me.It has been a pleasure to have BlackRock property Management and I don't hate being a landlord anymore.
B
1 year ago
Great property manager!
I have a property that Dean and his company have been taking care of for over two years. They do a great job! They always communicate with me when there are issues and help me to get them fixed quickly. I live out of state and BlackRoc puts me at ease with the responsibility of my property.