Blackrock Dental, PLLC

Dentist

1606 E. Center Street

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackrockdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I love this place!
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
T
7 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr Hone has been my dentist for several years. He's the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I have always had a very good professional experience at Blackrock Dental. I would recommend anyone to them.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, waiting time minimal
Dr. Hone is very nice and informative about care options. He makes sure you are comfortable during exam. His staff was also kind and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service!
Everyone was very helpful, kind, and professional. It was a very good experience and they did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Good service was please with the work
Good service was in quick and work was done same day will go back
H
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional service
I am usually terrified of dentists. Have avoided them like there is no tomorrow. Finally after a long time (13 Years) of dodging the dentist visits I figured I needed to get into a dentist. I had heard good things about Blackrock Dental, so with hesitation I made an appointment. I was happily surprised. With Blackrock Dental they truly do care about their patients. They try and ease any discomforts and worries you have. They don’t push you into feeling like you have to have something done. They just explain all your options and give you the choice to decide with no pressure. Everyone from the front desk staff, hygentist, assistants, and dentists are super nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service.
You guys are very thorough and. very gentle with the cleanings. I come up here and, made the extra effort to see you guys while I was in town from Utah. You guys did such a great job. Thanks.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional expertise complemented by caring treatment
I recently had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth and took the x-rays was attentive to any discomfort I might have experienced since I currently have braces. The doctor then discussed future work that needed to be done and offered to consult with my orthodontist. The staff whether on the phone, at the front desk, or making appointments are helpful and follow through your concerns and needs.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Julie is wonderful.