Blackrock Dental, PLLC

Dentist

1606 E. Center Street

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

blackrockdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Walk in
Just a thanks for being able to see me on short notice. the staff was great and I was told how long it would take my cheek to heal and that I just to watch it. 2 thumbs up, Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
R
3 weeks ago
I love you guys! You always make me feel like family and do such a professional job.. everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I am very impressed with Blackrock Dental! The front staff, Sherri, and Dr. Hone were all excellent, friendly, professional, and seemed genuinely interested in me as well as my dental health! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental cleaning service
My dental hygienist was courteous, knowledgable and well organized!
C
3 weeks ago
Skilled and friendly people
I have been going to Blackrock Dental for years and despite a turnover in dentists over that time, I have received good care and liked each one and the office and assistants are outstanding.
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Hailey is the dental hygienist that I seen on this appointment. She is always friendly, professional and pleasant. She completed the cleaning and found a piece of tooth protruding through my gum. She removed it and completed the appointment. My dentist came in and did the exam quickly and I was able to get done within 45 minutes. Hailey also scheduled my next cleaning appointment. I wish all hygienist is as good as Hailey is. Great job. See ya in 6 months.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very kind and thoughtful. Dr.Hone is one of the best dentist l have ever seen he is very professional and thoughtful. I would recommend blackrock to family and friends. If you are apprehensive about going to the dentist this is the office for you. They don't rush to get you out Dr. Hone is very professional and polite I recommend then to everyone.
G
1 month ago
EXCELLENT in every way. THANK YOU.
D
1 month ago
Great dental care
Had a filling today, absolutely no pain!