Blackrock Dental, PLLC

Dentist

1606 E. Center Street

Pocatello, ID 83201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Hailey is the Best!!
I just had my cleaning and checkup, Hailey did a great job! The entire Blackrock Dental Team is amazing! I had a loose crown and Dr Hone made time while I was there to recement it. I appreciate that they care about my time! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Totally perfect, amazint dentist and assistants.
perfect
B
2 months ago
Gives good advice
I lost my 5 (?) yr old dentist-made mouth guard for night-time use. I tried using a rubbery kind purchase in a drug store. I was hoping this would be satisfactory for my night-time teeth clenching. Dr. Gibbons politely discussed the importance of a new acrylic mouth guard. He admitted it sounded "self-serving" to encourage this $380 investment, but over time, a rubbery guard would likely cause jaw misalignment because it is not stationary as acrylic is. I appreciated his advice and agreed to begin the process of ordering a new mouth guard!
A
2 months ago
Really like Dr. Hone and his staff
J
2 months ago
Nicest Staff Ever
Every time I go to Blackrock Dental I am blown away by how nice everybody is. The receptionist, my dental assistant or hygienist, and Doctor Gibbons are all so friendly and helpful. I'm one of those people that really doesn't like the dentist but they make it hard not to leave smiling. I would recommend them to anybody and really appreciate all the hard work they do.
P
3 months ago
Great visit quick and painless
Dr. Gibbons is friendly and professional. Filling was quick and does right the first time. Thank you
E
3 months ago
Great dental office.
Professional and curious employees.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Jenny was very kind. I was really frightened when she told me she was going to get the Doctor because I thought she saw a serious problem. But she meant the Dentist Doctor and my daughter told me that is routine to have the Dentist check my mouth. He gave me a good report and I was happy. When you are 92 years old it is good some parts of your body are still good!
S
3 months ago
I lost a filling they got me right and took care of the problem, could not ask for a better dental office!
A
3 months ago
Always receive high quality service and love the friendly and professional staff at Black Rock Dental. They provide all services needed and are totally competent and helpful in their examinations and additional treatment needed. My cleaning and checkup including annual X-rays is always accurate. As we do not have dental insurance, billing is very reasonable and payment methods and options are always made available. As I have a dry mouth condition called Sjoghrens, they have been instrumental in assisting me with methods I need to use in my daily care to protect my permanent teeth. A huge thanks to all of the doctors and staff at this dental clinic