Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist!
Dr. Blair Schachtel exceeded my expectations as a dentist, I had been to a previous dentist for teeth pain and was told nothing seemed wrong, but after continued pain Dr. Schachtel was able to see me in short notice and accurately diagnose an issue with my gums. Besides him also having a great personality and being friendly! Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. I usually would avoid the dentist but he has changed my view of dentistry and it’s professionals! Definitely 5 stars on my list.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Doctor and Staff are always very friendly. No long waiting times. Office is alway very neat and clean.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Schachtel is the best dentist I have ever benn to. He uses the latest techniques and technology. He is kind, thoughtful, thorough and always keeps the patient’s comfort in mind. He also is a great communicator and walks you through every step in the process no matter the procedure. Highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
Professional and friendly dental care!
P
3 months ago
Dr Schachatel is an excellent dentist. He explains what he is going to do to address a problem and why. All of the staff does a great job. Friendly office environment and you are never kept waiting for your appointment.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Livingston
Dr. Givner is the best -she’s patient, efficient, warm, and caring. You are always in good hands with her! Staff is friendly and very helpful, it’s a great environment.
L
4 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Givner is kind, gentle, thorough and very professional. I feel so lucky for her to be my dentist! I highly recommend a Dr. Givner. Gloria, the hygienist is also fabulous and gentle. The office staff is so friendly! It’s actually a pleasure going to the dentist.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care as always!
J
5 months ago
Child friendly professional and great office staff
Dr. Givner has been our dentist for over 2 years... she is amazing and our girls actually ask when do they get to go to the dentist again!!! Highly recommend her for her professionalism, extraordinary care and thoroughness!!!
V
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Friendly Staff, Highly Recommended!
I am thrilled that I was recommended to Dr. Givner years ago, as she is the best dentist I have been to in my adult life. She is incredibly skillfull, very kind, gentle and truly enjoys helping people through her work. The office is exceptionally clean, comfortable and professional. And staff is friendly and thorough. I recommend them highly!