Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality Servive
Dr. Allison Givner at this office is amazing with kids. We have been going to her for years. Office staff is super nice and very very clean.
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best....
Dr Schachtel and his team are spot on..!!! I will never go anywhere else...
B
4 weeks ago
Love going to dentist!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr Schachtel is the best as well as his staff and hygienist.
O
1 month ago
Dr Schachtel and staff are the best! I would definitely recommend them!
N
2 months ago
Very professional
This was my very first appointment with Dr.Blair. I was not rushed at all & the staff made me feel very comfortable. They took me in right on time.They were able to answer my questions about the line of treatment. The front staff is excellent & helpful
F
3 months ago
High-quality service, professional and very friendly team
Dr Blair Schachtel , was recommended to me by my dear friend Dave . I often complimented Dave on his perfect teeth and he always told me let me know “ I have the best dentist for you “ . I’m writing this review being thankfull to my friend for recommending and Dr Schachtel for doing an amazing job. The waiting time in the office was less than 10 min it shows professionalism and care for the patient .
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Givner was amazing with my kids’ checkup, especially with my little boy who was quite nervous.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service!
Dr Givner is very friendly and competent! I did not need to wait and service was very professional. She wanted to know my concerns and answered all my questions. Would definitely refer my family and friends to her.
P
5 months ago
Exceptional Dentist!
Dr. Blair Schachtel exceeded my expectations as a dentist, I had been to a previous dentist for teeth pain and was told nothing seemed wrong, but after continued pain Dr. Schachtel was able to see me in short notice and accurately diagnose an issue with my gums. Besides him also having a great personality and being friendly! Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. I usually would avoid the dentist but he has changed my view of dentistry and it’s professionals! Definitely 5 stars on my list.