Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Schachtel- High quality service, professional,friendly
I was so glad Dr. Schachtel came in to see me during the virus outbreak. When I needed him he called me back on the phone many times. I have been seeing him for years and would recommend him to anyone.
I
1 month ago
The Best Dentist !!
Doctor Schachetl and staff are Outstanding !!!! High quality and fantastic work! Would never go anywhere else!
V
2 months ago
Empathetic, Prompt and High Quality service
Excellent all rounder Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Best in Class
Dr. Alison Givner and her staff were outstanding. The dental assistant Tonya was friendly, polite and very helpful. Dr. Givner worked wonders, I had a filling that was needed in the back part of my mouth which made it awkward for her to maneuver. It was quick, painless and a job very well done. I would recommend her to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Great dental experience
I have been to a few local dentists and this is the best experience I’ve had in years! They explained step by step what they were doing and made me feel very comfortable
L
4 months ago
Great thanks for making me feel comfortable
A
4 months ago
Always high quality service, I have total trust in this team. You can always be assured of quality care.
Dr Schactel and Lillian are a no pain, get it done quickly and always pleasant duo.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Schachtel is the best!
Over the weekend, my permanent crown popped out as I was chewing a tootsie roll! I called the office and was immediately scheduled, no problems at all. My crown was re-inserted right away and I was in and out in 20 mins. I love the office, very clean, professional, nice waiting room. Thanks doc!
G
5 months ago
Don't go anywhere else
If you found Dr. Schachtel you've been blessed. Refreshingly, this dentist will work with you to ensure you are happy. He even will allow you to call him at home. He will not recommend or perform work that is not necessary. I've been to dental offices that are golddiggers. This is not one of them. Only what is needed will be done and at the best quality. Both my mom and I have enjoyed his fair and friendly care over the last few years after our former dentist retired and we couldn't have been better cared for. He and his staff are "the best".
K
5 months ago
High Quality service, great office staff
Our appointments with Dr. Allison Giver are always great. She is so amazing with kids! She really speaks their language and mine. The office staff is very nice and helpful. Office is super clean. Just a great place over all!