Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always leave there with a smile
I could pick from a multitude of dentists closer but would rather drive 20 plus minutes from my home in Mountainside because of how great Dr Schachtel and staff are.
R
2 weeks ago
My experience.
My experience with Dr. Schachtel was excellent. Works very delicately around my mouth which I appreciate "soft hands" and surprisingly enough his prices were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend him, he's a pro.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, courteous Professionals.
Amazing service I have never been to any dentist or doctor and was done in 30 minutes or less. Dr Givner took x rays showed me the X-rays and explained in details and I was done in 20 min. I wish all my doctors were like that .
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Allison Givner is a great dentist and also super friendly. Never a long wait, either! I’ve had a great experience at every visit.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
J
2 months ago
First visit to this office.
No wait time, was seen as soon as I came through the door. Had a cleaning done and it was absolutely pain free and thorough! Office was clean and equipment was modern. Staff was polite and accommodating. Will return!
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and courteous
Been going there for over 15 years when the office was located in West Orange. I have nothing but the upmost respect for Dr.Schatel and team. Sandra is the best at what she does. No matter how I am feeling, Dr. Schatel always asks about my family and always says, "Take care of yourself." That means a lot! Staff is unique, professional, and I highly recommend
T
2 months ago
Great!!
P
3 months ago
Professional and timely describes this office!
Have been going to the practice since it opened! Would never think of changing!!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Servive
Dr. Allison Givner at this office is amazing with kids. We have been going to her for years. Office staff is super nice and very very clean.