Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
As always Dr. Schatel is professional, pleasant and to the point. As is his staff. He knows what has to be done and does it right the first time.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and kind!
Dr. Givner was thorough, professional and kind during our first visit. I trust her to provide outstanding care to my two children for years to come.
H
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service
I’ve been going to Dr Schachtel for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is always amazing-including the front desk, the hygienist (Sandra), the dental assistants and of course Dr Schachtel who is very nice, provides excellent excellent care and explains things well. Makes you not even mind going to the dentist (and this is said after having root canals!) I even travel almost a half hour to go to the office because I don’t want to change dentists. The office is very clean and scheduling is easy. Would recommend any day!
H
3 weeks ago
Highly quality service
Dr. Alison is one of the most experienced and kind dentist that I ever met. She cares a lot during the treatment.
B
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience. Best care. Most intelligent
Dr. Ali Givner is amazing! Tonya is incredible. Super friendly! Super enjoyable experience! I felt so good leaving bc I was given appropriate and helpful feedback, as well as confidence in my own dental hygiene. I felt as though it was one of the first experiences I’ve had where I felt the professional was entirely honest with me about my hygiene, current dental status, and what is needed for me to continue to receive positive reports. Every question I asked was answered! Love this place!
T
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Dental visits with Dr.Schachtel are always a pleasure. The dental hygienists are personable, knowledgeable and efficient. My dental cleanings are thorough and leave my smile brilliant. Dr Schachtel explains everything in a clear manner and we have the best conversations. Highly recommend his office to everyone.
P
1 month ago
The best
You will not find a more capable and professional dental office than this.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Givner
I walk into the office and I am made to feel so comfortable that I do not mind going to the dentist. What a fabulous office
B
2 months ago
Super friendly and relatable
Dr. Ali was thorough, helpful, and most importantly helped my son to feel comfortable. She is intelligent, thoughtful, and is proactive in her approach. I’m also going to now make doctor Givner my dentist!
B
2 months ago
Super friendly and relatable
Dr. Ali was thorough, helpful, and most importantly helped my son to feel comfortable. She is intelligent, thoughtful, and is proactive in her approach. I’m also going to now make doctor Givner my dentist!