Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today By Appointment

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The best!
I had the best experience with Dr. Givner and her staff. I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist due to some painful experiences in the past. Everyone was so professional, kind and friendly. It was pain free and I will never miss a dental visit ever again! I highly recommend this office!
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist. Dr. Givner was so great with her! She was patient, playful and made me daughter feel really comfortable. My daughter was fearful at first but that went away thanks to Dr. Givner!
O
1 month ago
It is always a good experience . The staff is professional and friendly .
L
1 month ago
Amazing Everything!
Dr Givner is always amazingly pleasant, knowledgeable, and painless! The office is a pleasure to visit. Highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience when I come to Dr. Schachtel’s office. The staff is always very friendly.
E
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
P
3 months ago
High quality work, professional and friendly
Dr Blair Schachtel is a great dentist. Professional but friendly as well as his staff. I highly recommend him. I have been a patient for many years.
J
4 months ago
Such a great office.
Had a cleaning today and left with ZERO pain! Hygenist did a great job and was able to clean a sensitive spot without needing any numbing. Will return!
D
4 months ago
Awesome quality!
I met with Dr. Givner today for the first time after a ton of people recommended her from a Livingston group and I completely understand why. She was super gentle, professional, and created a comfortable environment.
E
5 months ago
As always Dr. Schatel is professional, pleasant and to the point. As is his staff. He knows what has to be done and does it right the first time.