Blair A. Schachtel, DMD & Alison Givner, DDS

Dentist

66 E Mount Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today By Appointment

schachteldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
I always have a pleasant experience when I come to Dr. Schachtel’s office. The staff is always very friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
P
1 month ago
High quality work, professional and friendly
Dr Blair Schachtel is a great dentist. Professional but friendly as well as his staff. I highly recommend him. I have been a patient for many years.
J
2 months ago
Such a great office.
Had a cleaning today and left with ZERO pain! Hygenist did a great job and was able to clean a sensitive spot without needing any numbing. Will return!
D
2 months ago
Awesome quality!
I met with Dr. Givner today for the first time after a ton of people recommended her from a Livingston group and I completely understand why. She was super gentle, professional, and created a comfortable environment.
E
2 months ago
As always Dr. Schatel is professional, pleasant and to the point. As is his staff. He knows what has to be done and does it right the first time.
H
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind!
Dr. Givner was thorough, professional and kind during our first visit. I trust her to provide outstanding care to my two children for years to come.
H
3 months ago
Always high quality service
I’ve been going to Dr Schachtel for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is always amazing-including the front desk, the hygienist (Sandra), the dental assistants and of course Dr Schachtel who is very nice, provides excellent excellent care and explains things well. Makes you not even mind going to the dentist (and this is said after having root canals!) I even travel almost a half hour to go to the office because I don’t want to change dentists. The office is very clean and scheduling is easy. Would recommend any day!
H
3 months ago
Highly quality service
Dr. Alison is one of the most experienced and kind dentist that I ever met. She cares a lot during the treatment.
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience. Best care. Most intelligent
Dr. Ali Givner is amazing! Tonya is incredible. Super friendly! Super enjoyable experience! I felt so good leaving bc I was given appropriate and helpful feedback, as well as confidence in my own dental hygiene. I felt as though it was one of the first experiences I’ve had where I felt the professional was entirely honest with me about my hygiene, current dental status, and what is needed for me to continue to receive positive reports. Every question I asked was answered! Love this place!