Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and high quality business
Each time I have been there has been a positive experience. Everyone is kind and caring and takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. It is nice to leave a business feeling that you have been treated so well.
S
6 days ago
Great dental care.
Great dental care in friendly and comfortable environment
F
1 week ago
High quality dental care
Professional, friendly and very efficient. Always pleased with the dental procedures!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful
I was super scared going in for my fear of the dentist. After meeting the doctor, it was a great experience and felt better about everything. Thank you all so much!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful
The front staff were super nice and helpful. The dr and dental hygienist were perfectly wonderful. Talked to my daughter through the whole process taking her mind off everything they were doing. Best experience ever!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality wevice
Very flexible to get me an appointment for my pain issue and very quick to fix my pain issue. Friendly staff, and you to Doctor Halderman. Best practice to go for your dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, excellent care
I received excellent care from from the Dental Hygienist, Karen. Excellent care by Dr Halderman. All he staff are friendly ,pleasant and helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
Was very enjoyable -procedure went well & have no complaints
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Really appreciated the over the top friendly service from all the staff. Great experience for the first time being there. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Have always had friendly, prompt and professional service here.