Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Cleaning procedures top notch
Had tooth pain got me in quickly. Very pleased with their pandemic procedures. Dr Haldeman is great!
D
3 weeks ago
Choose no other
The staff is completely professional and yet personal. Dr. Halderman discusses what he is seeing, possible cause and effect then suggests a plan of action. He alters the plans to fit each person. The staff listens to your concerns and explains each step to ensure precision dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
My experience at Galloway Smiles was great! The staff very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Halderman, Karen, Martha for the outstanding care!!!
C
1 month ago
Helped me out on the 4th of July!
I recently had a filling, with a different dentist. It was close to the nerve. On the night of Thursday July 2nd the root called it quits causing me plenty of pain. Went to a dental urgent care (out of network) who roundabout said "you should probably have a root canal that you'd have to pay for out of pocket but, eh it might be alright through the weekend." I even asked them if it was infected, they responded in the negative. After another sleepless and more painful night I got up on the 4th of July knowing I had to figure something out. Enter Dr Halderman. He was the ONLY emergency dentist that returned my call. And did so quickly, on the 4th of July. In the morning. After talking with me for 3 minutes he said "it's infected and you need antibiotics before anything can be done." He called in the prescription, on the 4th of July in the A.M., and an hour later I was taking the antibiotics that enabled me to have the root canal on Monday. I'm not a regular client for him. I'm a random guy whose tooth hurt a lot and he was willing to help out. 5. Dang. Stars. AND an internet high 5. Thanks Dr Halderman.
C
1 month ago
Always feel comfortable here. Staff always asks about family, real family atmosphere. Always get wonderful care.
K
1 month ago
Very nice office and even nicer people. Enjoyed meeting Martha and reuniting with Karen. She is the most professional and kind person you will ever find. Dr. H is very good about explaining what he is looking for when he is going over your exam. Very professional office!
A
1 month ago
Proffessional & friendly
This was my first dental appointment since the beginning of the COVID19 pandemic. I was pleased with the precautions taken during my appointment with the hygienist and dentist. Thank you for making my visit feel safe.
H
1 month ago
Very nice place with nice people
D
2 months ago
Excellent profesional comfortable dentistry
Daughter needed a small filling. It took minutes. She thought the experience was very easy. I am very confident in their hygiene measures for our protection.
B
2 months ago
Good quality service
First time there needed answers. The staff was friendly, helpful, Dentist professional and straight to the point toet me know what was happening and what to do