Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Family Oriented, Friendly Staff and Quality Cleaning
My family and I have been using this same practice for over 20 years. We stayed when Dr. Halderman took over the practice and we couldn't be happier. The staff is very friendly and almost like family since we have known them for so long. They have seen all my children grow up and still ask about our "young adults" who have moved away and no longer are able to use this practice. I think sometimes they can recall facts about them better than I can- I blame it on old age. We always leave with our teeth superbly cleaned and a smile on our faces. Service is always great and the conversations make the time fly by. Until the next 6 mos!
G
5 days ago
Fast, efficient and professional service
I recently broke a portion of a molar tooth. When I called the practice, I was given an appointment within 36 hours. Upon examination, Dr. Halderman stated he could fix my broken tooth within 30 minutes with a filling. The service was efficient and effective. Dr. Halderman and his staff have always been very friendly in providing excellent service.
A
5 days ago
Karen is amazing...very friendly staff. Dr. Halderman is very professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Staff members were very nice and professional. Great conversation with the Doc. Front desk personnel was great to my young daughter and the rest of the staff were making her laugh while doing her annual exam. Thank You Galloway Smiles. I transfer my son to this location just because of the friendly staff members. I love how they explain the tools to clean her teeth to my daughter she is four years old.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
As I have my teeth cleaned, we have a nice chat, catching up on what happened over the past six months. The time passes quickly and painlessly!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
I always leave this office feeling like I am receiving the best service. Everyone is professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the services if need.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Friendly, and professional.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff-Veronica is awesome! You
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I continue to be impressed with the professionalism yet friendliness of Dr. Halderman's office. He and his staff of dental hygienists and technicians plus Martha are superb in their work...all done with a smile and genuine interest in me, the patient. And these glowing comments and compliments come from a person who recently transferred to this office from being 40+ years with another fantastic dental practice. I recommend Dr. Halderman et all to ALL!
R
2 months ago
On a day when the office should have been closed, Dr. Halderman and his staff came in to provide me with some urgent (I felt like it was urgent ) treatment which enabled me to proceed with some weekend plans I really needed to attend. They were kind in a stressful situation and his professional knowledge and skill is wonderful