Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Awesome Office
I have gone to a bunch of different dental offices over the years, and this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly, professional, and know their stuff. Dr. Halderman is by far, the best dentist ever! Thanks Galloway Smiles!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everything handled efficiently and professionally
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding quality service, came in on day off to take care of my tooth .
C
3 weeks ago
Worth the Drive
I drive about half an hour to continue going to this dentist since we moved. In my last two visits, I've learned more about keeping my teeth clean and my mouth healthy then I've learned in my life. And, I saw improvement from one visit to the next. The staff are always friendly. The dental hygeniest and doctor are friendly and informative.
G
4 weeks ago
Good communication, cares about their patients
A++++
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Staff and dentist are friendly and actually care about their patients. Actually do not mind having to go see the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Highly qualified dentist and staff.
Haven't been to the dentist for years and Dr. Halderman and the staff made me feel very welcome and I knew I was in good hands.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, family like environment
Highly skilled staff that speak to you in plain English. Take pride in knowing each individual patient. Can't say enough great things about them!
J
1 month ago
Staff is wonderful.
T
1 month ago
very satisfied
Initial visit which was fantastic. Hadn't been to the dentist in years and the staff were professional and made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend any one to the business. Dr. Halderman is not just a great dentist but he showed true concern and care for me as did his staff.