Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
If there is such a thing as a fun time at the dentist, it’s here. I love the staff, and I always enjoy my visits. The entire staff is wonderful
B
4 days ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I had what I considered an emergency and when speaking to Martha on phone she was able to get me in very quickly. Upon arrival I was taken right back and the Dr came in almost before I got too comfortable in the chair. He assured me they could take care of my concerns and that is what I really needed to hear. Thank you all for working together to exceed my expectations!
M
4 days ago
Very friendly
My son always loves and looks forward to going to the dentist. My son tells them everything that’s happened since the last visit.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
Had an excellent 1st visit today. Warm, friendly staff
N
4 days ago
Efficient and professional
The experience is pleasurable at Galloway Smiles. The facility is clean and spacious. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Additionally, I enjoy the electronic dental-focused newsletters. They arrive in my email only about once a month. The newsletter itself is short and to the point. I always read them.
C
2 weeks ago
Love the staff! Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Information
I really liked that Dr. Halderman and his staff told me everything that he was doing and why during the whole process. My last dentest was ok, but I felt more like a number, I’m not sure he knew my name.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Professional service. And pain free!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality/ Professional/ Friendly
They are very professional and walk you through every step of a procedure.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Entire staff was friendly, professional and knowledgable