Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have always had a good experience. I recommended your office to others.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
My family has been patients of this practice for several years. The staff members are knowledgeable and friendly. Makes going to the debt less stressful. 😊
M
2 weeks ago
Good experience with Dental hygienist and Dentist. Through care and instruction on care of gums and flossing. Professional care.😀
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a general check up/cleaning. Experience was exactly what you would expect and hope it would be. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. They got me in and out quickly. Extremely positive experience.
N
3 weeks ago
The only dentist I've been to
I have been a client at now "Galloway Smiles" since I was 4 years old. My first dentist was Dr. Eisenman, then Dr. Blair when I was no longer a "kid", to now Dr. Halderman. I went to one other dentist when I was in college, just once, and that was all it took to go back to where I was most comfortable. The staff is friendly, on time, and personable. I have had so much work on my teeth when I was younger, that I take excellent care of my teeth. I have not had a cavity in ages, but did have one filling that needed a little maintenance and Dr. Halderman did a great job. It was a quick fix and could hardly tell anything was worked on. I think it's great too that they take the time to get to know you too. It makes the experience more personable and let's you know they care!
J
1 month ago
quick urgent appointment
I called in the morning and Martha got me in as first appointment in the afternoon, for assessment of the discomfort I was having
S
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and always do an awesome job.
M
1 month ago
A
G
1 month ago
Top notch service as always!
Great with our whole family!
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Out of all the years I have been to a dentist this is the best one I have been too. Everyone is very nice and respectful and they took there time cleaning my teeth they did not rush to get you out the chair and on to the next patient. I would def recommend people to go there. Thank you Galloway smiles