Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
My cleaning was great she explained everything she was going to do. She was very nice and it didn’t take long.
N
2 days ago
I’m Not Planning in Ever Changing to Another Dentist
Even though I keep moving further and further away, I keep returning to Galloway Smiles. I love going to the dentist and now, my kids do, too, because of the quality of care from our favorite hygienist and also Dr. Halderman. I highly recommend this office. You will be treated well and with kindness.
R
2 days ago
Another great experience!
I cannot say enough good things about Galloway Smiles - although my husband and I moved to Westerville in August 2017, we have no intention of finding another dentist and will gladly continue make our semi-annual drives to Galloway Smiles because Dr. Halderman and all of the employees there are simply that fantastic!
W
3 days ago
Staff is prompt, knowledgeable and beyond friendly. My kids love visiting Dr. Josh!
S
3 weeks ago
Service
This was my first time going there the Dr. was very polite and friendly so was the staff. I had 2 teeth pulled and I never felt any pain. It didn’t take long either which was good. The office was clean. I’ll b back I’m going to recommend them to my family.
S
3 weeks ago
Great for my kiddo
My daughters first ever dentist appointment and it went so well. She talked to everyone and they worked with her and what she was comfortable with. We were in and out on no time.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
This is by far the best doctor I have ever had! The office staff make the experience enjoyable...which is a huge compliment. We highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Jake came in for a regular cleaning. Your office staff cleaned his teeth and yet listened to him while he talked which makes him happy. He also got braces about two months ago and is still learning to take care of them. Your staff gave him advice on how to take care of them and he listened.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality business
Each time I have been there has been a positive experience. Everyone is kind and caring and takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. It is nice to leave a business feeling that you have been treated so well.
S
2 months ago
Great dental care.
Great dental care in friendly and comfortable environment