Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My favorite dentist ever!
I'll admit I am one of those people who enjoy going to the dentist, and having a good experience is key! I am always seen on time and quickly. I feel very heard and everything is explained to me clearly when I have questions. I love the online follow ups, as well as the texting reminders.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend this dental practice to everyone Dr. Josh is the best dentist I have been to. He is very pofessional and thorough. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and the staff is friendly. I am so glad I found this dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Personal while professional
We love it here. Michael has been going there since his first appt at age 1-2!! Feels more like friends. Always has conversations with Michael and keeps up with progress of school and extracurricular activities!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids
Our 4 year old needed to have a filling done on one of his teeth. I was unsure about how he would react to the equipment used and procedure. Dr. Halderman was very thorough in explaining all of the tools and equipment that would be used. He went above and beyond to ease any anxiousness our son had about his procedure. After the appointment our son was happy as could be and said he loves the dentist! It was such a pleasant experience for him (as pleasant as a filling could be).
L
2 weeks ago
Galloway Smiles - receptionist, hygenist and dentist
I have been coming to this practice for many years first with Dr. Blair and now with Dr. Halderman. Other members of my family also are patients here. It is not a couple minute drive and takes me almost a half hour but worth it. From the moment of entry, the friendly greeting and conversation with Martha who has always been there to the thorough care and caring of the hygienist Ronnie and dentist Dr. Halderman I have complete trust in this practice and have since our now-grown children were little and we brought them as well. I have complete confidence Ronnie and Dr. Halderman will notice everything about my dental care and take "care" of it. They are of the highest quality, professional, personal and kind. They take an interest in what is happening in my life and vice versa. I care about them and their families. As much as one can enjoy going to the dentist I have been fortunate. For everything I have needed, any and all procedures and treatment, they are skilled, knowledgeable, gentle and nice. I just know I am literally in good hands and will receive the best possible care. The physical space is also very nice, pleasant and of course, clean!
B
2 weeks ago
New Patient
After chipping a tooth using it as a tool I needed a quick fix. I found my visit not only quick and efficient but pleasant (if anyone can actually say that). I strongly recommend this office should anyone need service. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Always seen on time for appointments. employees are professional and caring. Love coming here! My children feel comfortable with everyone in the office.
K
1 month ago
Always seen on time for appointments. employees are professional and caring. Love coming here! My children feel comfortable with everyone in the office.
K
1 month ago
Always seen on time for appointments. employees are professional and caring. Love coming here! My children feel comfortable with everyone in the office.
K
1 month ago
Always seen on time for appointments. employees are professional and caring. Love coming here! My children feel comfortable with everyone in the office.