Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
The whole staff were very friendly. Made me feel like we knew each other a long time. I really felt relaxed. My dentist, Dr. Josh, informed me on things about my mouth I never knew before. yes, I would recommend you to any one who would ask me.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service in a friendly environment
From the time I checked in at the front desk until my appointment was over, the service was exceptional. The attention and sincere considerations I received there made me feel like I was surrounded by friends and family. Just a routine teeth cleaning today and as usual, Ronnie was quick and competent and yet personable at the same time. I have been going to this office for a very long time. Dr Halderman and his staff are all very competent and have earned my complete trust over the years.
J
1 month ago
Crowns
Has a great experience with Dr. Halderman finishing my crowns, the staff is awesome too! Even took my suggestion to change the decor! 🤣.
M
1 month ago
Very professional...its like talking to family when getting dental service Done...very friendly.....wouldn't think of going any where else...
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind service.
I feel so comfortable with my dental assistant and Dr. Halderman. They explain to me step by step what they would be doing. My questions are answered before I even ask. I had impressions taken today and felt very calm before they started the procedure. That's why I will not be nervous when I get my partial in a couple weeks. I have always been terrified if dentists. Not anymore at all. Thank you for your kindness and calmness. It means the world to me!
C
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at my dentist appointments, everyone is very kind, and they always try to make you feel comfortable. They always go out of their way to make sure that what ever has to be done is the best that they can do and keep trying to make things as perfect as they can. Everyone there should rate at least 20 or more stars.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Quick, easy, and painless. 10/10 will be back!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care, professional environment
As always, Dr. Halderman is very thorough with his exam and explanation. The staff matches his expertise. This is a superb practice that I would certainly (and have) recommended.
S
2 months ago
My cleaning was great she explained everything she was going to do. She was very nice and it didn’t take long.
N
2 months ago
I’m Not Planning in Ever Changing to Another Dentist
Even though I keep moving further and further away, I keep returning to Galloway Smiles. I love going to the dentist and now, my kids do, too, because of the quality of care from our favorite hygienist and also Dr. Halderman. I highly recommend this office. You will be treated well and with kindness.