Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very professional and friendly from when you walk in the door. With Martha greeting you and the service that Karen provided.
L
1 week ago
Best service
They’re very pleasant & friendly. Never take advantage of you or your money. Highly recommended them
J
1 week ago
My experience today was remarkable. I had a tooth extraction and the Doctor and his assistant saw to comfort and performed fabulously. My procedure was done with no pain or discomfort to me. It has been 3 hours since my extraction was completed and my bleeding has stopped, the numbing has worn off and I am experiencing no discomfort. The staff and facility is welcoming and calming. I can't praise them enough. My follow up instructions have proven to be very effective in keeping me comfortable and making this experience surprisingly easy. Thank you for the awesome care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, very clean, high quality service!
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit. I had questions which were answered immediately and professionally. Dr Halderman is always very good and has a great bedside manner. His new assistant Leslie is very professional, friendly and has a great attitude, and Martha is always helpful for scheduling. I have always appreciated having a staff that remembers you as a person by name, not just another patient on a chart and schedule. Normally, visiting a dentist is not something to look forward to with anticipation, but a visit to Galloway Smiles is always pleasant and you leave smiling.
A
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist. Hate my mouth
Very professional and thorough in all aspects. No nonsense advice. Does a great job considering my mouth is a dental history lesson.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and on time
Went to Dr. Halderman for a dental check up. He is by far the best dentist I have visited. The staff was friendly and efficient. He went over my x-rays and general dental hygiene. The entire visit was fantastic!
A
3 weeks ago
My experience at Galloway Smiles is always professional, sanitary and a friendly environment. I will not consider going anywhere else for my family and my dental needs.😊
D
3 weeks ago
Great team
Great group of people
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love this practice. Everyone is thorough and friendly. Karen does a great job cleaning my teeth. I been to many dentists over the years and I think Dr. Halderman and his staff are the best!