Blair Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N Cedar St.

Holt, MI 48842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blairsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my check up. My hygienist was very friendly. I even received a call the day before stating a problem and could I come a half hour later. This way ibwas not kept waiting.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Such a nice office got in and out in no time
J
2 weeks ago
Always very happy, very professional
Dr Blair and all the staff are always happy, courteous, and professional. They always strive to help their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
The office is very nice and polite. They are clean and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Very thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
We love Dr. Blair & her staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Always on time and very clear when discussing procedures. Love that they give an estimate on what to expect as a co-pay for upcoming procedures.
A
1 month ago
Great first experience!
B
1 month ago
It was fine I guess
My mom said I could get McDonald’s if I got my teeth pulled. Well I did it and I didn’t get crap after. They said I couldn’t eat hard food until tomorrow. It was all a trick! It didn’t hurt but I’m mad! I give my mom no stars! The dentist lady was fine. She didn’t lie but my mom sure did.
B
2 months ago
Another pleasant experience
The Blair team once again provided a positive and professional experience. I was there today for my regular cleaning. The office staff was courteous, the hygienist was thorough, and Dr. Blair was fantastic as usual. I wish dentist offices were like this when I was growing up!
S
2 months ago
Excellent place
Wonderful staff. The Dr. Is amazing. I would recommend this place.