Blair Family Dentistry


2500 N Cedar St.

Holt, MI 48842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Professional and friendly
If you have to go to the dentist, I would highly recommend Blair Dentestry
1 week ago
Highly Recommended...Excellent dentist and very current with latest technologies
Doctor Blair and her staff were very accommodating both appointment wise and pain wise. I have been a patient of doctor Blair since she began the practice and I have always felt that my dental health is always their top priority.
2 weeks ago
Good quality service, very friendly staff.
What a great dentist office,very nice staff and Dr. Blair is very thorough. They take the time to make sure the job is done right! The dental hygienist are very careful to make your experience good and comfortable. The best I have ever experienced!
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and Clean
Dr. Blair and entire staff are very friendly and professional. My hygienist was awesome! I had my teeth cleaned and it was a very easy and painless process. I was in and out in a very timely manner:)
1 month ago
Great Practice!
I had chipped my tooth the night before , I called the next day and they got me in right away!!! I was so surprised, and they did a great job fixing it.
2 months ago
I have been going here since Novello owned it and I really like Dr. Blair. I like how she came in and slowly transitioned herself to take over. I think she's awesome and is very honest and upfront and does excellent work. Very professional. Never had any issues with my dental work however most of the Novello's staff has left and I was very comfortable with them so now I have to get used to them now. They all seem very nice but the only issue I have is my hygienist who has been cleaning my teeth for a long time has left and I didn't even know until I came in for my appt. I didn't care for the last 2 hygenists I had only because I felt they were a little rough with the cleaning and maybe newer at it. My husband said the same thing and when he told the girl she got all defensive and blamed him. Rude to say the least. My teeth and gums have hurt for several hours afterwards on both visits. Thank goodness I only need to deal with them twice a year but I still highly recommend Dr. Blair. My husband likes her as well. Dr. Blair gets two thumbs up!
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was wonderful. I didn’t feel a thing. She was also very kind and actually talked to me. Dr. Blair is also very nice and does a thorough exam. The office staff is also very nice!!
3 months ago
Dr. Blair and her staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. They listen to my concerns and answer questions. They are very knowledgeable about dentistry and very professional. But best of all, when they need to numb my mouth, they know how to do it without hurting and my mouth was numb for any procedures they had to perform.
3 months ago
I appreciate your team and especially you, Dr. Blair for all that you have done for me.
3 months ago
I feel like the care is really good, but I have overheard conversations among the staff while sitting in the waiting room that made me uncomfortable. Yesterday staff were talking about a patient after she left. She apparently had a balance on her account and didn't want to pay it off on that day. (She was in the wrong and should've paid BUT...) Staff were sniping back and forth about her and talking about how "she'll never pay off that balance". It was catty and unprofessional. The staff has turned over since Dr. Novello left and now acts like a "clique". My hygienist who'd worked on my teeth for years and years was run out because of the cattiness and poor treatment from new staff members. I miss her immensely. My parents were patients and ultimately ended up switching to Dr. Snyder because of the environment in the office now that Dr. Novello is gone.