Blair Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N Cedar St.

Holt, MI 48842

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent care and be friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, very kind, very comfortable
I was in and out in less than an hour. No pain, really good at her job. Felt very Comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Quick, personable, quality service
I was able to get the services I needed quickly and everyone was very professional and personable. I am happy to keep going to Blair Family Dentistry!
T
2 months ago
I am so happy I found Blair Family Dentistry! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and most important upfront about the cost to me for services.
M
2 months ago
Great dental care, staff & billing policy changes cause stress
As of the overhaul in staff and professionals at Dr Blair’s office, our family has decided its time to move on. Sad to leave as the dental care here is high grade, but the customer service consistently stressful. Best wishes.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with my check up. My hygienist was very friendly. I even received a call the day before stating a problem and could I come a half hour later. This way ibwas not kept waiting.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Such a nice office got in and out in no time
J
2 months ago
Always very happy, very professional
Dr Blair and all the staff are always happy, courteous, and professional. They always strive to help their patients.
L
3 months ago
The office is very nice and polite. They are clean and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Very thorough.
D
3 months ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
We love Dr. Blair & her staff.