Blair Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N Cedar St.

Holt, MI 48842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blairsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great place
I’ve been going here a few years now. Never had a bad experience. Everyone’s always very nice and professional.
T
5 days ago
Wonderful experiences
After receiving a recommendation from a co-worker, I decided to give them a try. The staff and dentist are all around wonderful! Friendly, quick, thorough and professional. Also, they saved me in my time of need after my previous dentist left me frustrated! They have gone above and beyond for me, which I so appreciate!
J
3 weeks ago
Been with DDS BLAIR since she started at this location. I find her very knowledgeable and professional. Her work on my teeth has always been complete and of high quality. Her staff is also very knowledgeable especially concerning things like my insurance. They always know my correct copays, remaining benefits, and are always familiar with answers to my questions. This business is friendly and welcoming. The dental Assistants and Hygentists are also very good at their work. Recommend strongly. I've also found DDS Blair's referrals for any additional work that I needed done at either the prosthodontist or endodontist have been for top people. I've found them to have the latest techniques and skills. The kids that I've seen them working with here seem pretty happy as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Xxx
T
2 months ago
DR. Blair and her staff is the best. If you are looking for a dentist look no longer call her office and set up your appointment you will be very happy to call DR. Blair your dentist.
J
2 months ago
Handpiece Repair
Prophy was on time quick and reasonably priced. How can you do better than that?
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, and they get the job done.
P
2 months ago
They are the best.Been going there for years. Paul
C
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional
Dr Blair and her staff are best described as compassionate and professional.
W
2 months ago
High quality dentist office
Blair dentist office is highly recommended by me. My visit today went very well. All of the staff are professional, friendly and highly qualified and encouraging. My cleaning and X-rays went very smoothly despite my many comments and questions. If you are looking for a new dentist do not hesitate to come in for a great visit. Thanks