Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE & TOOK THE TIME!
Great visit! Dr. Blakeslee did a small filling on my tooth and it went perfectly! He then took the time to talk with me about my concerns I had with some of my other teeth. They are not just our local dentists, they ALL have become our family friends. Thank you!
D
6 days ago
Excellent care....
As always my appointment at Blakeslee dental was punctual, courteous, and painless. Everyone there treats you like family.....love them :)
S
1 month ago
I had a medical emergency and they fit me into the schedule. The entire office is very professional. I have always had a good experience at Blakeslee Dental.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Most people would say visiting the dentist is not a pleasant experience, but I enjoy seeing Dr. Blakeslee and his staff. They have a way of making you feel like family.
N
2 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly staff and my teeth felt great!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire experience of "going to the dentist" is so much easier at Blakeslee Dental. The front desk staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. My hygienist, Sheryl, is friendly and did a very thorough job with a gentle hand. Dr. Blakeslee is a caring dentist who is also fun to talk with. I received excellent care from people who are kind and very professional.
M
2 months ago
Good place to go if you don't want to go to a corporate dentist office. much friendlier and personal to go to a office where you will have the same dentist working on your teeth every time. Last place I went to got too large for itself: They would contact you for a six month check up - you'd try to make an appointment and couldn't get in for a month or two. Then you wouldn't know who you were seeing and had to re-familiarize them with your dental work.
J
3 months ago
Overall awesome because the dentist and the staff are friendly and kind. Thanks
A
3 months ago
My Favorite Dentist
Over the years, depending on where I lived, I have been cared for by many dental professionals — but the Blakeslee team exceeds them all. You simply can't ask for a more knowledgeable, more professional or more caring practice. Always a pleasure to come for a check up ... always confident that their procedures are top notch.
K
3 months ago
High Standards of Care
From the moment you walk in, through the check-up, and when you set up your next appointment, everyone at Blakeslee Dental delivers outstanding care. Friendly, understanding, knowledgeable and highly skilled ... there's a reason why my husband and I have been patients for many, many years!