Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional with a hometown feel
My family has been going to Dr. Blakeslee's office for many years and we can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Blakeslee and his staff are kind, considerate, provide excellent care and professional. We're counting on Dr. Blakeslee never retiring!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dental cleanings
Always loving going into to see Dr Blakeslee and the girls. They are family to me❤️ Sheryl was prompt, thorough, and always makes me feel at home. Can’t wait for 6 months to come!
S
4 weeks ago
Splinting of teeth.
I always have a good experience at Blakeslee Dental. Professional employees and excellent care,...
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I’m usually very nervous when I know I need to get anesthesia,but Blakeslee teams make me feel very relax. They are always very approachable. I have been a patient which my family for many years and will highly recommend this dental clinic. THANKS Blakeslee and Team :)
N
1 month ago
Professional yet fun to visit
My first visit everyone was so helpful and friendly to put me at ease. Would very much recommend!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Most pain free relaxed cleaning I have had in a LONG time. Very sensitive to your personal needs and history, kind and honest. Just slightly disappointed by how little Delta Dental covers on my fillings there, but that's not really their fault. I highly recommend trying this dentist if you are tired of yours taking a jackhammer to your mouth.
D
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Blakeslee is a true artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. My wife has had extensive services provided and couldn't be happier. Today, I had a chipped tooth reconfigured and it looks good as new.
J
2 months ago
Good service
I always get excellant service and care when I go there. They are very professional yet very friendly.
M
2 months ago
I love this office. All the staff are so friendly.
Even though Dr Blakeslee (who is the most awsomesause of a dentist) was on vacation Dr. Barr found room for me to look at my mouth. Very friendly and was a great experience. Thank you. I love the staff. Heather my hygenist is the sweetest thing And gentle. I use to dread going to the dentist but not any more.
D
2 months ago
My visit was good