Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Love the staff
Everyone is so amazing here! Heather cleaned my teeth and she is so awesome. Been going here for years and I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon.
Y
1 week ago
Wonderful Office
Rachal was excellant with her care in cleaning my teeth. Very friendly lady and I felt a great deal of comfort with her perfection. Dr. Blakesly is a dentist that everyone would want to see, kind, friendly and reassuring I will be well taken care of. I look forward to my next visit.
C
1 week ago
Very good service.Friendly staff.
D
1 week ago
Painless
Needed a cracked filling replaced Very smooth painless procedure
G
1 week ago
Dr. Blakeslee and staff are always friendly and professional. Highly recommended this Dentist office
L
2 weeks ago
Professional. Courteous, respectful, friendly. Very good
Very good.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Rachel did a great job in cleaning teeth. Dr. Johnson did an excellent job in examining my teeth. Both are professional, performed high quality job and very friendly. I will definitely come back again here. I miss the former friendly professional Staff whom I went for many years.~~~ Happy Retirement Dr. Barr, Claire and Vi.
J
3 weeks ago
Six Month Checkup
Dr. Blakeslee and his staff are A-1. Nice, professional, honest, caring . . . I wish I could see them more than twice a year!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Team of people!
Wonderful experience as always. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Love a Blakeslee dental. All the hygienists are friendly and caring. Blakeslee dental cares about their client.