Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The dentist took care of my concerns. Very caring and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist, I felt, took her time and did a good job cleaning and flossing my teeth. Answered my questions satisfactory. My mouth feels clean and not sore from dental flossing.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff with a wonderful dentist! I am a lifer!
A
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is wonderful. I have been coming to this office for many years. Always thoughtful and good at what they do.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean environment
S
2 months ago
Awesome service!
Dentist gives me extreme anxiety when I’m anticipating dental work. With times right now during this pandemic, I WILL tell you that Blakeslee Dental staff made me feel SO SAFE! They took precaution and were in full PPE from start to finish. I was nervous already, added stress during this time and they took that pressure off of me and they didn’t even have to say anything! Also walked out with a new filling and feeling great! A huge thank you to Blakeslee dental team for great service and great dental work!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional during current times.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The dentist and her assistant did a great job making me feel comfortable and confident in their care. They explained what they were doing and I felt like I was in good hands.
M
4 months ago
My new dental office
Im so glad I found this place!! Very friendly staff and made me feel confident in getting my dental issues fixed.
M
5 months ago
Best care
I am more afraid of dentist visits tjan removing land mines. Kindness and caring for the patient. Recommended to all. They explain everything and help navigate the insurance with you. I am a blessed man having this staff in my life.