Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
6 month check and cleaning
Feel good after my visits. Always helpful and cheerful.
A
2 weeks ago
I was a transfer patient from Dr. Barr so this was my first visit. Great Staff and beautiful facility. I will definitely be back for many years to come. Thank You !
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, always pain free dental care.
U
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists.
Friendly and truthful in terms of keeping you informed regarding the treatment plans.
E
1 month ago
I forgot my pre-med for any dental work that I have done. So, my med was called in to the pharmacy and it was filled promptly and I could complete my appointment.
W
1 month ago
I am thankful you were able to get me in to see the Dr. Blakeslee. The Johnson dentist I was referred to confirmed that I have never been a patient. Ill follow up after my visit there tomorrow morning. Tooth is aching.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful service
We saw Bobbi and Dr. Blakesley (and one other dental technician and sorry I don't remember her name) for my father's appointment. They were very respectful to his wishes and did their work (cleaning and filling cavities) with professional care. He didn't even complain of any pain! Thanks so much!
D
2 months ago
Trustworthy, Practical, Highly Professional
I have been a patient at Blakeslee Dental since it first opened and continue to drive across town to get my dental done there because I know that I can always trust Dr. Blakeslee to provide the right care at the right time. His approach is highly practical and his work is absolutely top notch. As an example, I saw him today to address a gold foil restoration that I had done at the U of MN Dental School when I was a student at the U (42 years ago) that was starting to pit and flake off. Dr. Blakeslee first attempted to smooth and polish the old foil only to find additional pitting so he then replaced the gold foil with a composite filling. It feels great and looks even better. As always, I am extremely pleased with the result. The staff at Blakeslee Dental are also top notch and I have recommended this practice to many other friends over the years. Thanks to all.
C
2 months ago
Professional with a hometown feel
My family has been going to Dr. Blakeslee's office for many years and we can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Blakeslee and his staff are kind, considerate, provide excellent care and professional. We're counting on Dr. Blakeslee never retiring!!!
C
3 months ago
Dental cleanings
Always loving going into to see Dr Blakeslee and the girls. They are family to me❤️ Sheryl was prompt, thorough, and always makes me feel at home. Can’t wait for 6 months to come!