Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always A GREAT experience !!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office!
All the staff are kind and do a great job. I am looking to get partials and they sat down with me to figure out what my out of pocket would be and set up a plan on when to do all my work that needs done. Love this. Now I know how much each visit will cost.. great place.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Claire is awesome. She knows how I have anxiety about coming in and she made me feel so at ease. She also remembered things about me even though I haven't been there for 4 years.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff was great and receptionist friendly and helpful
D
3 weeks ago
Last minute
It was awesome to get a call when an opening occurred for cleanings! I was able to get myself and my daughter in at the same time. Heather and Sheryl were great. Thank you to Kim the front office person for the call! Always fun to see Dr. Blakeslee!
C
3 weeks ago
A very good place to all you dental work done. All the people that work there are really nice and know what there doing.
G
1 month ago
Have always had a good experience with Dr. Blakeslee and the staff. See you in 6 months!!
M
1 month ago
Great people to work with. Very Professional
Today I had a cavity taken care of. The experience was very good. Didn't feel a thing! :)
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and fun
My 7-year-old was in today and was a little scared. Afterwards she said, "I won't be scared next time because she was so gentle! I love getting my teeth cleaned!"
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, friendly.
Very good.