Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My visit was good
R
1 month ago
Perfect
Best experience I have had with dentistry. Professional, gentle, considerate are all words that describe Blakeslee. It will be a sad day when I need to look for another dentist.
A
1 month ago
quick easy painless
One small cavity which was fixed in no time and didn’t even need novacaine. Friendly fun folks as always!
J
2 months ago
Easy, pain free experience!
I love Dr. Blakeslee and his staff. In my younger days I had a terrible experience at a dentist. I have never had anything but positive experiences with Dr. Blakeslee and his fantastic assistants!
T
2 months ago
Your professional opinion
My request for a second opinion on possible work to be done was provided in a friendly professional manner. I appreciate your explanation of the options I have to treat the problem.
D
2 months ago
Every thing went real well. No pain
M
3 months ago
Great Dental
T
3 months ago
Great Dental
Always pleasant and efficient. Excellent work
K
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Heather is amazing as my hygienist. I have been going to Dr. Blakeslee since I was 5 years old, over 30 years. He is super talented and I am always a statisfied customer!
C
3 months ago
EXCELLENT dental care!!!!
Dr Barr has been my dentist for 32 years!! He and his hygienist Clare have always given me gentle, superior dental care with careful attention to my specific needs and condition. I am grateful for that and have complete confidence in both of them.