Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great experience at Blakeslee Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Cavity repair and temporary crown.
Professional, courteous, friendly,
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great friendly service.
L
2 weeks ago
Cured my dental phobia!
Before Dr Blakeslee, I have been scared of the dentist for as long as I can remember.. I can pinpoint it back to a bad experience as a kid, but I also tend to feel judged and embarrassed when I go to dental appointments. I have been going to Dr. Blakeslee for a couple years now, we worked through a pretty long treatment plan over that time and I can say happily that I now almost look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Blakeslee is great and his staff is the best! Most of the staff has been there for the long run and that speaks volumes in a dental office. If the staff is happy, it’s probably a wonderful Doctor and company! I recommend this office to just about everyone :)
M
2 weeks ago
QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP, WITH PROFESSIONALISM
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DDS BLAKESLEE FOR OVER 25 YEARS, ( CROWNS, CAVITIES, CLEANINGS, AND CHIPPED TEETH) AND HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND CRAFTSMANSHIP ARE EXTRODANARY! FIRST AND FOREMOST HE KNOWS DENTISTRY, AND EQUALLY WITH THAT THE,COMFORT OF THE PATIENT. HE IS ALWAYS ACCURATE IN TELLING WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE, AND HAS THE ANSWERS TO ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE. HIS STAFF HE HAS GENUINELY CARES, AND WILL DO WHAT WORKS BEST FOR YOU, AND YOUR COMFORT. I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AS COVID-19 HIT, AND WAS HESITANT TO GO SET ANOTHER DATE, BUT AS I WAS WELCOMED BACK, I COULD SEE VISUALLY, THE STEPS DDS BLAKESLEE AND STAFF HAD PUT INTO PLACE TO PROTECT THE CUSTOMER, AS WELL AS THEMSELVES EQUALLY.. THESE PEOPLE CARE AS MUCH ABOUT YOU AS THEY DO OF EACH OTHER, AND THAT COUNTS FOR A GREAT DEAL TO ME. THESE ARE REALLY GOOD PEOPLE THAT I AM GLAD TO SAY, I HAVE IN MY LIFE. AND YES, I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE, AND I ONLY SAY THIS ABOUT PEOPLE I TRULY TRUST. VERY FEW GET MY RECCOMMENDATIONS FOR ANYTHING, AND HERE IT IS WELL DESERVED. SINCERELY, MICHAEL H
E
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring service
The doctor and hygienists did a wonderful job filling my child's cavity and keeping her calm. It went as well as it possibly could.
B
1 month ago
Great experience, teeth now feel great
Very happy with what was done to my teeth.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Beautiful place, awesome team, wonderful customer service, and great dental work! Always leaves me smiling!
B
1 month ago
Crown prep
Pleasant as crown prep could be. It’s never boring Dr. Blakeslee can talk about anything and can take your mind off the grinding. Heidi was pleasant as expected.
C
1 month ago
Broke filling
Doc Don and his staff are just great. Broke a filling earlier in the week and they got me in and all fixed up. It only took about a half hour. I know! amazing! Very professional and kind. We even laughed. When was the last time you did that at a dentist appt.