Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I highly recommend
Very professional. Friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. I found a excellent dentist. Thank you Dr Johnson. Thank you to her assistant as well!
C
1 week ago
Kid Friendly Office
Both my children were seen by Dr Johnson. She did such a great job of making them feel at ease and comfortable during their appointments. The staff was super friendly and helpful as well. We will definitely be returning!
V
3 weeks ago
This is a wonderful Dental Clinic. Very professional and friendly and current.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great dental office with good people. Highly recommend
K
1 month ago
Incredible
Who even likes going to the dentist? No one really! Knowing you have to do it and being able to be seen by Dr Blakeslee and his amazing hygienists makes it so much better. Willing to drive quite a distance to go there! You know they’re good when your 16 year old son comes home and says he actually likes talking with the people there, and it isn’t so bad.
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My care was perfect as always! Heather s awesome!
N
2 months ago
Accommodating
I was only able to be home for a few days and they worked together to get me in for a cleaning and a filling on the same day!
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
The staff really care about their patients. Been going there for 10+ years and never a bad experience.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
When you are there you are treated well , nice atmosphere. Made getting teeth cleaned not so bad.
A
3 months ago
I feel confident about their services
In the many years I’ve gone to this practice I have consistently had a great experience, and I always feel comfortable that the care is first class.