Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Dental
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dental
Always pleasant and efficient. Excellent work
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Heather is amazing as my hygienist. I have been going to Dr. Blakeslee since I was 5 years old, over 30 years. He is super talented and I am always a statisfied customer!
C
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT dental care!!!!
Dr Barr has been my dentist for 32 years!! He and his hygienist Clare have always given me gentle, superior dental care with careful attention to my specific needs and condition. I am grateful for that and have complete confidence in both of them.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent work and friendly service
Been going there for years... Dr Blakesly and his staff have always delivered high quality work in a clean, professional, low-stress environment.
S
4 weeks ago
Blakeslee Dental
I have been a patient here since 1980’s. This practice uses up to date procedures and equipment. They treat you like family. Take the time to know you and your needs. I highly recommend Blakeslee Dental! Very professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I've been going to Dr. Blakeslee my whole adult life. Who has a great time going to the dentist? I do!!
G
1 month ago
Good job!
Always a nice experience. People are really friendly, including Dr. Blakeslee, I get right in, and get done quickly. Thanks.
L
1 month ago
Very helpful. Lots of information for me to think about thanks!
S
1 month ago
The staff is always very happy and energetic, even when I'm the last patient of the day. When I have concerns they are addressed immediately and I'm given options starting with the least expensive and least invasive procedures first. I'm comfortable the minute I walk in the door.