Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care and staff
I have been going to Blakeslee Dental from that Practice’s inception. I always expect and receive outstanding care from the great team at this office. Dr Blakeslee has a very practical approach to his recommendations and as such I know that if he says I need work, it needs to be done and will be beneficial. I recommend this practice to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fun
The dental hygienist talked to me in a relatable context. She gave me advice on getting reducing swelling of my gums and suggested a water pick. Great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and very polite.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Blakey dental offered epxceptional service. They’re staff was super friendly and helpful and their hygienist and dentists went out of their way to help me. Doctor Johnson made my visit very comfortable and accommodated anything I needed. The office was very clean and comfortable to be in. I wouldn’t recommend another dental office, I will definitely be going back to Blakeslee dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentists in north metro!
Been a patient since I was 16 and I’m now 39, had a broken tooth and they got me in ASAP! Always friendly and personable staff would highly recommend anyone to Blakeslee dental!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I have been a patient for a few years now and am so thankful I was able to find Blakeslee Dental, just wish I would have found them sooner. I always know I am in good hands.
M
1 month ago
Friendly service
Friendly service that make you feel like you’re part of the family
D
1 month ago
Love Dr Blakeslee’s office!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience every time.
They colored And played with my 2 year old and introduced him to the exam chair and the dentist while I was getting my teeth cleaned. We love our hygienist and Dr. Blakeslee.
J
1 month ago
Been going to Blakeslee dental for over 20 years and will not use another dentist as long as I live in the Minneapolis area. Such kind people. Cheryl my hygienist is awesome. Always make you feel comfortable.