Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I had an appointment for an exam and cleaning. I did not have to wait at all and the cleaning was done in a very professional manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionist, office lady, hygienist (sorry, don't remember names), and Dr. Blakeslee were all very nice and professional. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful had pain in one tooth and was able to get in within 2 hours
Friendly, helpful
D
4 weeks ago
Quick exam for fractured tooth
Issue with a tooth the got me in quickly as a new customer and did a good job for me.
T
1 month ago
It was wonderful as always!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I am so thankful that Dr Barr, Vi and Claire help me work through my anxiety of being seen. They are the best
D
3 months ago
Always A GREAT experience !!
K
3 months ago
Best dental office!
All the staff are kind and do a great job. I am looking to get partials and they sat down with me to figure out what my out of pocket would be and set up a plan on when to do all my work that needs done. Love this. Now I know how much each visit will cost.. great place.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Claire is awesome. She knows how I have anxiety about coming in and she made me feel so at ease. She also remembered things about me even though I haven't been there for 4 years.
C
3 months ago
Staff was great and receptionist friendly and helpful