Blakeslee Dental

Dentist

10155 University Ave NE

Ste 112

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

blakesleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent. Thank you.
J
5 days ago
compatent dental care
I have had 3 different hygienists, all did excellent cleaning and care. Dr Blakeslee is highly recommended as well.
M
6 days ago
Very friendly staff; good experience overall
S
2 weeks ago
Very good visit - Good recommendations for further dental work
S
2 weeks ago
This is the greatest place to go! They are all so nice and professional. You don't feel like a patient. You feel like a friend. 😁
R
3 weeks ago
Accommodating and professional!
I was running about 15 late to my cleaning appointment and Cheryl was nice enough to let me keep the appointment and still got me done on time. Dr. Blakeslee and his staff are great!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Barr knows his patients, calls them by name, and treats them like family! He and his staff are amazing individuals!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Always know I will be treated kindly! Great service. Highest quality in every aspect.
J
4 weeks ago
Would recommend Blakeslee Dental to anyone who is looking for a change in their dental healthcare. Dr. Blakeslee provides ongoing training to his team of professionals and their equipment is state of the art.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly