Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
A positive appointment with no regrets. Staff most helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly atmosphere
Met with a friendly smile and got right in to my appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Very kind, caring and professional staff that are always willing to go the extra mile to help you. I have never had a bad experience there and have been seeing Dr. Blanchard for many years. I would recommend them to my friends and family without any reservations.
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous. Professional From start to finish
The dental hygienist was prompt and taking me back to my arranged seat. She explained everything ahead of time. She was quick and thorough. She reviewed the equipment and expectations with me. She coordinated the appropriate follow up and walk me through step-by-step from start to finish.
F
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional. I was in a bit of a rush and staff understood that. They did a great job with the cleaning, answering all my questions and making it easy for me to schedule my next appointment. I have recommended Blanchard Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
No compaints. Very positive experience
By far my the most thorough examination I have had.
N
3 months ago
Great dental office in every way
Just finished with my regular 6 month check up. All staff were friendly and professional as always. I've never been disappointed by them... All dental skills and customer service attitudes are top-notch, every time.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever. Friendly staff
A
4 months ago
Always the best.
Blanchard and Bowman are a great team. Doctor is the best at effective pain management administration.
V
5 months ago
Very patient, kind, and very competent and professional
The doctor and staff are excellent - very professional and caring. I have somewhat severe PTSD and they are so kind and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Blanchard to anyone seeking a doctor and staff who is medically and personally excellent.