Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Another outstanding experience- high quality
I could not be more pleased with the entire staff at Blanchards. I have been there 3 times in recent weeks and they have taken such great care. I am so glad to have found them and will continue to use their service. I have and will continue to recommend Blanchards. Thank you for caring about me as your patient.
D
1 month ago
Everyone very friendly and thorough... I always feel like I'm getting the best of the best! No pain either!!!!! ;-)
A
2 months ago
Family friendly
Our visit was smooth and easy. I have a 4 year old and a 7 year old; so it was nice to get them right in and out with no wait time. Dr. Blanchard and staff were very friendly and answered all our questions; even those from my very inquisitive 7 year old.
H
6 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
Extremely professional and a very friendly and family orientated atmosphere. I Highly recommend not only Dr. Chris Blanchard but also his amazing staff for their outstanding courtesy!
P
7 months ago
Very kind and professional service
The whole staff is friendly. In my experience Dr Blanchard Is very reasonable in his approach and always willing to take sufficient time to answer any questions I may have. I really appreciate the care.
A
8 months ago
Family friendly, great people who provide great service.
Been going here since I was a kid and now my kids go here too. Everyone is wonderful. I recently had to get a filling and as always the experience was good. Dr. B is great at what he does and surrounds himself with a staff that are well educated, kind, helpful, and pleasant to be around.
J
9 months ago
Good place to do business
Great visit. Kristen is a great hygienist. Dr. Blanchard is low key and kind.
P
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent!
Been going to Blanchard Family Dentistry for 4 yrs now and always had great service. Our entire family ( kids and adults) have been going and we are all satisfied with the service. All of us had only cleaning and X-rays done and the service is thoroughly done. My husband hates going to the dentist he said it hurts when he gets his teeth cleaned But found the hygienist at Blanchard was and is gentle on his cleaning procedure and now does not complain about having to go get his teeth cleaned. Wonderful people from the office staff to the hygienist and the dentist himself. Highly recommend Blanchard Family Dentistry for your entire Family.
L
1 year ago
I have not been to the Dentist for 4 years, and was not knocked down for it. I was very satisfied with my visit.
A
1 year ago
I can't imagine that every place is this good.
Dr. B and all his assistants (today it was Nancy) are top-notch professionals at not only doing the work (today it was a filling) but doing it in a way that is as comfortable for the patient as possible. I'm always stunned at Dr. Blanchard's ability to make every step of the delivery of anesthetic be as close to painless as medically possible, without going overboard. He's the best.