Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today By Appointment

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Best shot to numb mouth ever; hardly felt it.
Dr. Blanchard was so good when he administered the shot that numbed the area of my mouth that was worked on. I felt a little pinch and that was all. Thank you!! Assistant was great too!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
My kids loved them! They treated us all very kind and were very patient with my children.
B
2 months ago
Good people, good business
Another great experience. They got me in right away, and were helpful and got it done that day. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Good people, good business.
M
4 months ago
The doc is gentle,understanding and has a great staff
D
4 months ago
A positive appointment with no regrets. Staff most helpful.
D
5 months ago
High quality friendly atmosphere
Met with a friendly smile and got right in to my appointment.
L
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Very kind, caring and professional staff that are always willing to go the extra mile to help you. I have never had a bad experience there and have been seeing Dr. Blanchard for many years. I would recommend them to my friends and family without any reservations.
J
5 months ago
Prompt and courteous. Professional From start to finish
The dental hygienist was prompt and taking me back to my arranged seat. She explained everything ahead of time. She was quick and thorough. She reviewed the equipment and expectations with me. She coordinated the appropriate follow up and walk me through step-by-step from start to finish.
F
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional. I was in a bit of a rush and staff understood that. They did a great job with the cleaning, answering all my questions and making it easy for me to schedule my next appointment. I have recommended Blanchard Family Dentistry.
R
5 months ago
No compaints. Very positive experience
By far my the most thorough examination I have had.