Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today By Appointment

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great dental office in every way
Just finished with my regular 6 month check up. All staff were friendly and professional as always. I've never been disappointed by them... All dental skills and customer service attitudes are top-notch, every time.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever. Friendly staff
A
1 month ago
Always the best.
Blanchard and Bowman are a great team. Doctor is the best at effective pain management administration.
V
2 months ago
Very patient, kind, and very competent and professional
The doctor and staff are excellent - very professional and caring. I have somewhat severe PTSD and they are so kind and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Blanchard to anyone seeking a doctor and staff who is medically and personally excellent.
R
2 months ago
I arrived a few minutes early and was treated most courtesly.
B
2 months ago
Lifetime Customer
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff, Positive Environment, Very Clean Office.
K
5 months ago
Blanchard Dental
I have been to Blanchard Family Dental three times, and I have had a very good experience each time. The staff is friendly, as well as, professional. I have recommended Blanchard to others.
D
7 months ago
Everyone so caring and friendly. Been going to this practice for years... wouldn't change!! Live lots closer to Des Moines but well worth the trip to Winterset!!
S
8 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a filling today and was somewhat nervous as I hadn't needed one in over 10 years. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Blanchard did an excellent job. The procedure was quick and painless. The cost was very reasonable also. I will not hesitate to go back for all my dental needs.
V
9 months ago
Wonderful staff, very professional and competent doctor
I have moderately severe PTSD and needed a root canal. The office found a doctor who was fantastic. When I went back to Dr. Blanchard, he and his staff were SO kind and considerate and professional and everyone took the time to talk to me - and joke with me - and each individual made me feel valued. The staff and doctor worked around my PTSD in such a respectful manner. I highly recommend Dr. Blanchard - he and his staff are amazing.