Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today By Appointment

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional service
The whole staff is friendly. In my experience Dr Blanchard Is very reasonable in his approach and always willing to take sufficient time to answer any questions I may have. I really appreciate the care.
A
3 weeks ago
Family friendly, great people who provide great service.
Been going here since I was a kid and now my kids go here too. Everyone is wonderful. I recently had to get a filling and as always the experience was good. Dr. B is great at what he does and surrounds himself with a staff that are well educated, kind, helpful, and pleasant to be around.
J
2 months ago
Good place to do business
Great visit. Kristen is a great hygienist. Dr. Blanchard is low key and kind.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent!
Been going to Blanchard Family Dentistry for 4 yrs now and always had great service. Our entire family ( kids and adults) have been going and we are all satisfied with the service. All of us had only cleaning and X-rays done and the service is thoroughly done. My husband hates going to the dentist he said it hurts when he gets his teeth cleaned But found the hygienist at Blanchard was and is gentle on his cleaning procedure and now does not complain about having to go get his teeth cleaned. Wonderful people from the office staff to the hygienist and the dentist himself. Highly recommend Blanchard Family Dentistry for your entire Family.
L
6 months ago
I have not been to the Dentist for 4 years, and was not knocked down for it. I was very satisfied with my visit.
A
8 months ago
I can't imagine that every place is this good.
Dr. B and all his assistants (today it was Nancy) are top-notch professionals at not only doing the work (today it was a filling) but doing it in a way that is as comfortable for the patient as possible. I'm always stunned at Dr. Blanchard's ability to make every step of the delivery of anesthetic be as close to painless as medically possible, without going overboard. He's the best.
D
8 months ago
Quality and friendly service
Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and professional. I arrived checked in at the front at my appointed time. Before I could finish reviewing my information for correctness, I was called in for my cleaning. My cleaning was done and Dr Blanchard inspected my mouth and teeth all within an hour. I’m pleased to have had a warm welcome and timely professional service. Thank you Blanchard Family Dentistry!
K
9 months ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
Blanchard staff does not disappoint. They are very friendly and have helped me with insurance issues. After my previous dentist retired, I was not looking forward to starting over, but Blanchard has been a good fit for my family.
M
9 months ago
Very professional & kind
Awesome patient care & took the time to explain everything.
K
10 months ago
The staff is always friendly & professional!
My daughter and I both had our six month check ups today. We were greeted with smiling faces and as always had a fresh feeling clean mouth when we left. Thanks so much for always providing the best experience at your office.