Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Quality and friendly service
Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and professional. I arrived checked in at the front at my appointed time. Before I could finish reviewing my information for correctness, I was called in for my cleaning. My cleaning was done and Dr Blanchard inspected my mouth and teeth all within an hour. I’m pleased to have had a warm welcome and timely professional service. Thank you Blanchard Family Dentistry!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
Blanchard staff does not disappoint. They are very friendly and have helped me with insurance issues. After my previous dentist retired, I was not looking forward to starting over, but Blanchard has been a good fit for my family.
M
1 month ago
Very professional & kind
Awesome patient care & took the time to explain everything.
K
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly & professional!
My daughter and I both had our six month check ups today. We were greeted with smiling faces and as always had a fresh feeling clean mouth when we left. Thanks so much for always providing the best experience at your office.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service, Professional, Courteous
Dr. blanchard and crew have always been utmost professionals. they have treated me well for both routine and emergent visits. I very much appreciate their care!
D
3 months ago
Very good experience staff is friendly
A
6 months ago
The best staff and office.
Doctor and staff are thorough, communicative, professional, and priced fairly. Won't ever consider another place.
L
9 months ago
Best shot to numb mouth ever; hardly felt it.
Dr. Blanchard was so good when he administered the shot that numbed the area of my mouth that was worked on. I felt a little pinch and that was all. Thank you!! Assistant was great too!!
B
9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
My kids loved them! They treated us all very kind and were very patient with my children.
B
10 months ago
Good people, good business
Another great experience. They got me in right away, and were helpful and got it done that day. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Good people, good business.