Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Everyone so caring and friendly. Been going to this practice for years... wouldn't change!! Live lots closer to Des Moines but well worth the trip to Winterset!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a filling today and was somewhat nervous as I hadn't needed one in over 10 years. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Blanchard did an excellent job. The procedure was quick and painless. The cost was very reasonable also. I will not hesitate to go back for all my dental needs.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, very professional and competent doctor
I have moderately severe PTSD and needed a root canal. The office found a doctor who was fantastic. When I went back to Dr. Blanchard, he and his staff were SO kind and considerate and professional and everyone took the time to talk to me - and joke with me - and each individual made me feel valued. The staff and doctor worked around my PTSD in such a respectful manner. I highly recommend Dr. Blanchard - he and his staff are amazing.
S
3 months ago
Staff was very pleasant and informative.
K
4 months ago
Nice staff
I have had my teeth cleaned on two different occasions. The hygienists are gentle. That's fantastic!
K
4 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I am new to the area and Dr. Blanchard was recommended to me by a friend in Winterset. The wait time has been minimal and my care has been excellent. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Blanchard to anyone looking for a dentist. ii
M
5 months ago
I want to thank Sharon for her help getting me a appointment and Dr. Blanchard and his assistant for taking excellent care of me. They made me feel very relaxed knowing I was in pain and nervous. Dr. Blanchard is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to and he made sure I would not feel any discomfort which I did not. He also stayed with me from start to finish. Word cannot describe how much I appreciated their help. I definitely will be returning.
R
6 months ago
I love Kristin!!!
B
6 months ago
Family Friendly
My daughter had her first dental exam and the staff was great with her. A great experience for her. She can't wait to come back.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly
All staff is very friendly and helpful. They are professional and respectful.