Blanchard Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 West Summit Street

Winterset, IA 50273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintersetsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Quality Service, Professional, Courteous
Dr. blanchard and crew have always been utmost professionals. they have treated me well for both routine and emergent visits. I very much appreciate their care!
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience staff is friendly
A
5 months ago
The best staff and office.
Doctor and staff are thorough, communicative, professional, and priced fairly. Won't ever consider another place.
L
7 months ago
Best shot to numb mouth ever; hardly felt it.
Dr. Blanchard was so good when he administered the shot that numbed the area of my mouth that was worked on. I felt a little pinch and that was all. Thank you!! Assistant was great too!!
B
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
My kids loved them! They treated us all very kind and were very patient with my children.
B
8 months ago
Good people, good business
Another great experience. They got me in right away, and were helpful and got it done that day. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Good people, good business.
M
10 months ago
The doc is gentle,understanding and has a great staff
D
10 months ago
A positive appointment with no regrets. Staff most helpful.
D
11 months ago
High quality friendly atmosphere
Met with a friendly smile and got right in to my appointment.
L
11 months ago
Excellent dental care
Very kind, caring and professional staff that are always willing to go the extra mile to help you. I have never had a bad experience there and have been seeing Dr. Blanchard for many years. I would recommend them to my friends and family without any reservations.