Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellent!!
Dr. B did both my children's teeth and now mine as an adult! He is excellent at what he does and his staff is so friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone!
T
1 year ago
Best Around!!!!
Dr. B and all the staff are excellent! All three of my kids have been treated by him and I have never had a complaint. Professional, Friendly, Helpful, and makes you feel like family! I reccommend Dr. Blanchette for everyone!!!
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff
The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are professional and always strive to provide the highest quality of service.
P
1 year ago
Great service. Nice and friendly staff
D
1 year ago
What an amazing experience!!!!! Thank you so much for going through everything with me concerning my sons teeth and what the next plan of action will be! Thank you for your genuine kindness and support
N
1 year ago
The best of the best!!
Never have we've been and had a bad experience. They are the bomb!! So every helpful, knowledgeable, up beat, smiling, cheerful. Always leave smiling. A great team!!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Blanchette and his staff is very professional and they always make sure that I have a great experience during my visit.
S
1 year ago
Everything about this place is beyond words.
Best service I have ever received from day one.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Blanchette and his staff were all very personable and friendly. They explained everything to my son before they started so he knew what to expect and was comfortable. I would highly recommend them if your child needs braces.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Just got braces for my 11 year old daughter and the staff was very friendly and professional.