Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Was very pleased with the outcome! Very friendly and knew their jobs! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Super orthodontist experience
Always treated professional and like family for every visit. Great attention to detail for checkups.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
Couldn’t ask for a nicer group of professionals. Dr. Blanchette is the best and your appointment never feels rushed. The office is kept immaculate. Can’t say enough nice things about my experience there.
C
3 weeks ago
Initial Visit
I was very impressed with everything from the building to the friendly staff upon arrive for our first visit. Dr. B was very personable and easy to talk to during our consultation. It’s a bit of a drive for us but I think it’s going to be totally worth the time to travel for appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr B is like family, he was great with our oldest sons braces and now on to our youngest sons. Everyone is always friendly and professional in the office. Highly recommended! Dr B is always very thorough with what is happening with your teeth and what they need to do to fix them.
L
1 month ago
The best orthodontist experience.
Always fast, friendly, efficient, kind. Like family. They know what they are doing. Three of my children have gotten beautiful perfect teeth from Dr Blanchette.
L
1 month ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Blanchette and staff do an amazing job. They are very friendly people and great to be around. Their service is very high quality and I will highly recommend people going here to get there teeth fixed. They are awesome!
J
2 months ago
Caring, easy-going staff
Blanchette Othodontics has competent, capable, kind employees. Highly recommend.
O
2 months ago
Dr. Blanchette is always on time. He is pleasant towards me (patient) and with my adult family members. He explains things in full detail and will ask if I had questions. He would offer answers to questions I may have, in case I didn't ask any. Dr. B was interested in my life and what's going especially with baseball. His staff are great and just as positive as he! I highly recommend Dr. Blanchette for your Orthodontic care. Thanks Dr. Blanchette !
M
2 months ago
Friendly welcoming fun environment
Dr. B and staff are so sweet, warm, welcoming. They make going to the dentist fun. They know you by name and make you feel that they are so happy your there. Excellent orthodontist.