Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Extremely caring and Prompt
The staff here knows how to be efficient while making you feel at home. The professionalism is nop totch as are the services provided. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
3 days ago
Great patient care
When looking for an orthodontist, Dr. Blanchette was highly recommended by my friends and family dentist. I now know why - the care that he and his staff offer the patients is second to none. They were very helpful with arranging appointments that worked with my busy schedule and always friendly. I know that my two younger children will receive the same great care and attention when its their turn to be the next patient.
C
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Blanchette and his staff are always respectful, caring, and experienced at what they do! Always see smiling faces and they make you feel like family! Love this office and my daughter and I always look forward to our visits with this staff!
B
4 days ago
Very Professional, Yet Like Family!
Dr. Blanchette and his entire staff are very knowledgeable about their craft. They took anxiety of starting Invisalign as an adult off the table and made me feel like family. Everyone in their office took the time to get to know me both for professional reasons and for the love of people in general. Now that my treatment is complete and my smile is amazing, I will honestly miss seeing them! They’ve become friends!
R
6 days ago
The staff is very gentle and polite and explains everything before they do it.My child with Autism loves coming to office when its time for his appt. The staff and Dr B are great.
W
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Blanchette and his staff are very polite and respectful. They go into great detail in process and see to it that you are comfortable. They are also great in explaining the payment process and insurance filing.
M
1 week ago
It was a great experience! Very professional and also friendly at the same time
M
1 week ago
They were very nice and did everything that needed to be done and explained everything well
M
2 weeks ago
Environment
I absolutely loved the time I spent working with this crew. It was an amazinv journey and I wouldn't have it any other way!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience is always positive when visiting Dr Blanchette....everyone is polite...professional and caring.....you know you are going to be able ask questions on treatment options and be helped through any decision process.....can't imagine any better service