Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
Great service. Nice and friendly staff
D
3 days ago
What an amazing experience!!!!! Thank you so much for going through everything with me concerning my sons teeth and what the next plan of action will be! Thank you for your genuine kindness and support
N
3 days ago
The best of the best!!
Never have we've been and had a bad experience. They are the bomb!! So every helpful, knowledgeable, up beat, smiling, cheerful. Always leave smiling. A great team!!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Blanchette and his staff is very professional and they always make sure that I have a great experience during my visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Everything about this place is beyond words.
Best service I have ever received from day one.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Blanchette and his staff were all very personable and friendly. They explained everything to my son before they started so he knew what to expect and was comfortable. I would highly recommend them if your child needs braces.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Just got braces for my 11 year old daughter and the staff was very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
I’m a Liberty University from out of town and had an emergency, and they were able to help me out right away. The whole staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an Orthodontist in the Lynchburg area.
M
3 months ago
Kind, professional staff
I recommend this practice to anyone who seeks quality orthodontic services. They take my concerns seriously and make the process easy and comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Orthodontist
Dr Blanchette & his office staff all very friendly & professional. They also were very efficient; I was able to have an initial appointment over my lunch break. They used the latest technology, explained everything in each step of appointment & put me totally at ease. Great practice!!