Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Kind, professional staff
I recommend this practice to anyone who seeks quality orthodontic services. They take my concerns seriously and make the process easy and comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Orthodontist
Dr Blanchette & his office staff all very friendly & professional. They also were very efficient; I was able to have an initial appointment over my lunch break. They used the latest technology, explained everything in each step of appointment & put me totally at ease. Great practice!!
M
5 months ago
Amazing, highly recommend
I haven't been in the office since like 2009 when I had my braces. I walk in after almost 10 years and they still remembered me remember my name as if i was in there yesterday. One of the best doctor/dental/orthodontist experiences I've ever had!!!
J
5 months ago
Such a great first impression!
T
5 months ago
Fantastic Service
Very thorough and addressed all concerns.
V
6 months ago
Nicest medical professionals I've ever met
I have never met a doctor, let alone an orthodontist, with bedside manner as excellent as Dr. B. He's kind, warm, engaging, and walks you through everything he's doing. Very welcoming! Will definitely visit again for my orthodontic needs.
C
6 months ago
Very good at what he does, him and his staff are very friendly and do a great job!!!!
S
7 months ago
Nice experience
I am an older adult and went in for an initial consult. I found the office staff to be very professional, staff was friendly, the office was clean and well-kept. Dr. Blanchett was very personable. He did a thorough exam, explained things well, answered any questions I had, and I did not feel rushed. Found the treatment time and cost to be reasonable.
T
8 months ago
Very nice
Everyone was so nice and accommodating.
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I got braces on my 60th birthday and Dr. B was highly recommended. My smile looks perfect now. I couldn't have asked for more professional and friendly service. The staff is great...they make you feel right at home.