Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very good at what he does, him and his staff are very friendly and do a great job!!!!
S
1 month ago
Nice experience
I am an older adult and went in for an initial consult. I found the office staff to be very professional, staff was friendly, the office was clean and well-kept. Dr. Blanchett was very personable. He did a thorough exam, explained things well, answered any questions I had, and I did not feel rushed. Found the treatment time and cost to be reasonable.
T
2 months ago
Very nice
Everyone was so nice and accommodating.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I got braces on my 60th birthday and Dr. B was highly recommended. My smile looks perfect now. I couldn't have asked for more professional and friendly service. The staff is great...they make you feel right at home.
C
2 months ago
Grade A facility an staff Mr Blanchette is very nice and professional orthodontist with a detailed explanation of the procedures that our daughter needs to have that made our visit very pleasant .Feel as if a lot of places could use these guys as their business model.Thanks again Dr .Blanchette and staff for your hospitality #ourdaughterisingoodhands
D
2 months ago
Frank Forthcoming
Kid friendly vibe. Tech to play while waiting. Easy to read no rush to slam on braces before my son baby teeth fall out and his mouth matures a little bit more.
D
2 months ago
Was very pleased with the outcome! Very friendly and knew their jobs! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Super orthodontist experience
Always treated professional and like family for every visit. Great attention to detail for checkups.
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Couldn’t ask for a nicer group of professionals. Dr. Blanchette is the best and your appointment never feels rushed. The office is kept immaculate. Can’t say enough nice things about my experience there.
C
3 months ago
Initial Visit
I was very impressed with everything from the building to the friendly staff upon arrive for our first visit. Dr. B was very personable and easy to talk to during our consultation. It’s a bit of a drive for us but I think it’s going to be totally worth the time to travel for appointments.