Blanchette Orthodontics

Dentist

1925 Thomson Dr.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesbydrb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Amazing, highly recommend
I haven't been in the office since like 2009 when I had my braces. I walk in after almost 10 years and they still remembered me remember my name as if i was in there yesterday. One of the best doctor/dental/orthodontist experiences I've ever had!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Such a great first impression!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Very thorough and addressed all concerns.
V
2 months ago
Nicest medical professionals I've ever met
I have never met a doctor, let alone an orthodontist, with bedside manner as excellent as Dr. B. He's kind, warm, engaging, and walks you through everything he's doing. Very welcoming! Will definitely visit again for my orthodontic needs.
C
2 months ago
Very good at what he does, him and his staff are very friendly and do a great job!!!!
S
3 months ago
Nice experience
I am an older adult and went in for an initial consult. I found the office staff to be very professional, staff was friendly, the office was clean and well-kept. Dr. Blanchett was very personable. He did a thorough exam, explained things well, answered any questions I had, and I did not feel rushed. Found the treatment time and cost to be reasonable.
T
3 months ago
Very nice
Everyone was so nice and accommodating.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I got braces on my 60th birthday and Dr. B was highly recommended. My smile looks perfect now. I couldn't have asked for more professional and friendly service. The staff is great...they make you feel right at home.
C
4 months ago
Grade A facility an staff Mr Blanchette is very nice and professional orthodontist with a detailed explanation of the procedures that our daughter needs to have that made our visit very pleasant .Feel as if a lot of places could use these guys as their business model.Thanks again Dr .Blanchette and staff for your hospitality #ourdaughterisingoodhands
D
4 months ago
Frank Forthcoming
Kid friendly vibe. Tech to play while waiting. Easy to read no rush to slam on braces before my son baby teeth fall out and his mouth matures a little bit more.