Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist
Everyone at Blanco Circle was wonderful. They are always accommodating to both my and my children's needs. Rosie has been our primary hygienist for a few years and is great with kids. She makes my children excited to go to the dentist. We like it so much, we continue to drive to Salinas just to continue going to this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rym Partridge best dentist. Thank you dr
Dr. Rym very honest and upfront. Thank you. I left my old dentist because he sounded like a car sales man. But upon meating dr. RYM I was very impressed with his manner. He completed a crown for my tooth in 1.5 hrs. I believe I will be with him until he or I retire. See u in 2 weeks dr. Thanks again.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant
Blanco Circle Dental Care is a great place for all your dental needs. They are professional, attentive, careful, reasonable, and very caring. I can't say enough good things about the whole staff from the office to the hygienists to dentists to assistants. They are all fantastic.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, State of the Art Technology
Everyone is so professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. The entire office seems to embrace new technology.I am very impressed.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience, nice people, and they make u feel very comfortable
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much. Comfort is definitely our goal here. We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My appointments are always on time, everyone is extremely professional. I would recommend to all my friends/family.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation. It is our pleasure to serve you and your dental needs. See you at your visit.
B
2 months ago
Professional
Dentists are not my favorite appointments, but Blanco Dental does a super job. A warm blanket which relaxes me. Genny is a great hygienist and I feel I get a good exam. Nice office also.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you Bonnie for your kind words. We appreciate you as a patient. =)
T
2 months ago
Great follow through!
I had sedation dental work and was so impressed with Dr. Klugman calling me same day to check on me (after hours). I told him I needed a little adjustment with the bite. He made sure the office staff called me the next day to set up an appointment and got me in same day! Great service!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town with a personal touch. We appreciate you Tammie and your star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
A
3 months ago
Scaridy Cat
Life long fear of dentists. These wonderful professionals helped me get over my fear and have treated me with kindness for all my needs. First dentist in my life that I have ever given a 5 star review, actually first dentist in my life that got more than a -star review.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Akhila, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that we assisted you in overcoming your fear. Once again thank you on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
J
3 months ago
Very caring dentist for special needs people....
My autistic son received fillings and deep cleaning by Dr. Klugman today under sedation. Simply put, he is a very caring and professional dentist. He treated my son very well and everything went well. His staff is also very, very good at their jobs. They lessened my anxiety greatly. I'm very relieved that I found Dr. Klugman for my adult son for his dental needs.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
It was a pleasure to work with your son. He is so full of joy. Thank you for your 5 star rating. We so appreciate you and look forward to caring for him in the future.