Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
high service and friendly staff
i love the staff and the way they explain the things
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I went from having one of the worst dental experiences, with western dental, to being in disbelief with my experience with Blanco Circle Dental Care. They walked me through and talked me through every step and were very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
My previous experiences with other dentists in Monterey County Area from King City, to Salinas, we're NOT good! ALL the Care here is first rate. Last Root Canal/Crown was exceptional service, as always!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, and Accommodating
My experience at Blanco Circle Dental Care has me raving about it to my friends and family! There’s a friendly environment all around—front office staff, dental assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Ed Hajdari were all great. Scheduling was flexible and accommodating despite my full time work schedule. Definitely would/will recommend!
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional, friendly office
Thank you so much Delta Dental. I am only 9 but I think you are the best dentist. I was scared of getting a root canal but you made it painless and warm. Merry Xmas
K
3 months ago
Great customer service and immediate service! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High quality, Friendly Office staff and provider
My 5 daughters have been so happy and carry a positive image about their eating habits. They care about their teeth and there is no struggle now with understanding how important flossing is. Thank you so much Blanco Circle Dental for being flexible and accomodating!!!! My girls have the biggest smiles because of you
C
3 months ago
Very helpful staff
S
4 months ago
Working mom
Thank you so much to Blanco Circle Dental. This dentist is amazing and the staff is so friendly and supportive. If you are looking for an amazing office experience, I don't know about you but nobody is meeting that expectation these days, do not hesitate to look any further. Thank you so much for being there for my 4, 8, 11, 12, and 15 year old children. They can't wait to go back.
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean and caring.
I am notified ahead of time as to what is being done next and why by Ed Hajdati, the dentist. No billing surprises either. I like the discount program they have. It was explained thoroughly by Sara in my first visit. Rosie was super gentle during my cleaning. Super considerate. Both times they tried and succeeded in making me fell comfortable. They offer bottled water at room temperature or cold. Jose offers you a hOt towel to wipe mouth and face after every procedure which you get to keep. Too many nice things to mention I highly recommend this office.