Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend it.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Fabiola, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with our office, we know your time is valuable so we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here. We strive to make our office a comfortable and professional place.
L
1 week ago
Wow
I recently started looking for a new dentist and a mailer brought me here. I was happily surprised with my experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very nice and very professional. I feel like the care they give today has been cultivated over years of listening to their patients. I felt comfortable the entire time and I believe this may have been my first cleaning experience ever where I left with exceptionally clean feeling teeth and without my gums hurting. I highly recommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
AMAZING AND CARING DENTIST AND STAFF!!
I can’t believe I’m saying I like going to the dentist.... Never have I been able to say that I would recommend a dentist, but I’m saying it now. I absolutely would recommend them to anyone and I’ll never choose any place else.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Sonya, Thank you for the positive feedback. We at Blanco Circle Dental Care pride ourselves in the treatment and care that we provide to all of our patients. We are glad you found a home in our office for all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care with compassion
I take my 2 teenage sons to this place. My youngest suffers from anxiety. The entire office works to relieve that from the front desk on through. They are attentive to each patient as an individual, focusing on what they need to have a relaxing experience. My oldest son fell asleep last time! They get a 5 star plus 10 for their compassion and service!!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Carleigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with our office, we know your time is valuable so we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that both Aiden & Deven had wonderful experiences in our office. We strive to provide exceptional care in our office. We look forward to seeing you in our office again soon. Enjoy your weekend! Sandra Dimas Office Manager
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and the best dental care I have ever experienced.
I have been going to Blanco Circle Dental for the past 15 years. Yesterday, was the first time I had a porcelain crown put on my left lower tooth. I was kept warm and comfortable during my appointment. Dr. B is a wonderful addition to the the staff, and I will continue to recommend Blanco Circle to everyone, without hesitation!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Karen we appreciate you and your kind words. It is our pleasure to care for your smile. Thank you for your 5 star review. See you soon.
R
1 month ago
Very simply it’s just a very good team all around from front desk to hygienists to dentists to the business office. Candy is a terrific hygienist. Experienced. Caring. Knowledgeable.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much Roger for the kind words. We enjoy caring for our patients and assuring you have a pleasant experience every visit.
C
2 months ago
Blanco Circle Dental is #1
So very glad I found Blanco Circle Dental and Dr. Harsirat Gondara she is friendly and compassionate towards her patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in over a decade because I had been traumatized by previous dentist. I was treated with excellent care by Veronica and Genny the dental assistant and hygienist. I recommend this establishment to anyone in need of dental care.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I have never had an outstanding dental service. I feel welcome and Genny was the sweetest person I have met. She really loves her patients and enjoys helping us with our dental needs. The front staff were nice and courteous. And I love the office! It looks great! Thank younfor the goodies and for the free aquarium passes.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating. We'll let your hygienist know of your great experience and hope you enjoyed the passes.
B
3 months ago
Best service
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. From the front staff, assistant, hygienist, doctor . And the extras warm blankets, tv, headphones etc Highly recommend to everyone
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to many more. Thank you for your kind words.
A
3 months ago
The dentist was cool
I had a good experience with the dentist. He seemed down to earth. But the office staff seemed annoying...