Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Over the past thirty-one years my dental health has benefitted immensely by professional dental work of Dr. Gary Klugman, my hygienist, Candy, and all of the office associates. Each person at Blanco Circle Dental is wonderfully positive. Thanks to great dental care, at 76, I still have all of my teeth and enjoy great gum health.
I
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful doctor and a wonderful experience at the dental clinic the staff was all so wonderful and make you feel comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Great place for Dental work
Always friendly and professional staff. Recently had a root canal with almost no pain. They don’t try to over sell you on unnecessary dental work. Concerned about your care and recovery. I highly recommend Blanco Dental
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Brian, Thanks for the positive feedback. It's always great to know that we are doing things right! Until your next visit, take good care. Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
D
4 weeks ago
Always Kind and Caring
This is a group of professionals who truly do worry about your comfort. They take the anxiety out of going to the dentist and always do their best to ensure that my older teeth are in the best condition possible. I highly recommend them.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Diana, Thank you for recommending our office and for the positive review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us align ourselves with our mission statement "Integrity, Compassion and Excellence." Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
E
2 months ago
Great First impression
Friendly service. Greeted by name when I first came in. They were expecting me even though I was 30 minutes early. Friendly service. Politely asked if they could make my visit better. Outstanding care and attention to detail. We will be moving out dentistry needs to Blanco Circle Dental Care
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take good care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Matthew's visit today
All of the professionals at Blanco Circle Dental Care take good care of our autistic son Matthew. We make the trip each time from a long way away because Matthew knows that they are treating him well and taking good care of him.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for the five star rating. We're so happy to hear that Matthew feels well taken care of at our office. We strive to provide top notch care to all of our patients. Take care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
R
3 months ago
Made me feel comfortable the second I walked through the door!! Staff is awesome!! Even though my coverage is out of their network I just might stay with Blanco Circle Dental! Thank you to the Staff and doctor! Can't wait to move forward for the rest of my dental needs.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Randy, Integrity, compassion and excellence (I.C.E) is our mission statement. It's good to know we've exceeded your expectations and that we are in line with our mission. The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
4 months ago
Priced high
The staff is always friendly and attentive. Had a x ray and visit with dentist that cost $194.00 to be told I needed another consultation with another dentist on different date for additional $169.00 all this without any treatment. I have no insurance so I pay cash but I can’t afford this. Today I’m totally disappointed with them.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Christy, We're sorry to hear that your last visit with our office was less than favorable. We strive to provide excellent care and customer service to all of our patients. We understand your concerns about our fees, however screening and prevention are necessary factors for the standard of care. Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
L
5 months ago
I have been going to Blanco Circle for many years. I have incredibly sensitive teeth and have had some pretty traumatic dental experiences. A friend recommended them and I have always been extremely impressed with their professionalism, transparency and commitment to ensure I have a comfortable experience. Today was equally exceptional, the experience completely painless & the dentist communicated every step of the way. I have and continue to recommend this practice to family and friends.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Lisa, Thank you for your continued trust in our practice. There is no higher compliment than referrals, they confirm we are in line with our mission statement; Integrity, Compassion & Excellence. Many thanks, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
M
5 months ago
Very Caring with service that goes the extra mile
I had a tooth that needed emergency care, and they scheduled me in just a few days out even though I was a new patient. As it got worse they were able to prescribe me medice over the phone to hold me over, and the next day they let me know I could slid in a few days early. They made me very comfortable getting my tooth pulled out, before, during and even after I was done before I left. Great attention to detail and a lot of effort put into making the whole experience a good one.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Mario, We're glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! Until your next visit.... Take good care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care