Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Working mom
Thank you so much to Blanco Circle Dental. This dentist is amazing and the staff is so friendly and supportive. If you are looking for an amazing office experience, I don't know about you but nobody is meeting that expectation these days, do not hesitate to look any further. Thank you so much for being there for my 4, 8, 11, 12, and 15 year old children. They can't wait to go back.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, clean and caring.
I am notified ahead of time as to what is being done next and why by Ed Hajdati, the dentist. No billing surprises either. I like the discount program they have. It was explained thoroughly by Sara in my first visit. Rosie was super gentle during my cleaning. Super considerate. Both times they tried and succeeded in making me fell comfortable. They offer bottled water at room temperature or cold. Jose offers you a hOt towel to wipe mouth and face after every procedure which you get to keep. Too many nice things to mention I highly recommend this office.
B
4 weeks ago
Quarterly Cleaning
Candy is the BEST hygienist EVER!! I appreciate her professionalism and honesty when it comes to my teeth cleaning and other dental work I may need. I hope management is thoroughly aware what an asset she is to Blanco Circle Dental Care.
A
1 month ago
My quaterly cleaning and check up was as always about as close as it can be to great and well done. Thank you Genny
I have been a patient for years, every visit and the dental work I have had has been the best I have received in my life. The staff is the best ! I could go on and write a book about how much I enjoy going to my appointments but it's easier to just say they are " SUPER ".
T
1 month ago
The Gold Standard
I’m a long time patient of Blanco Circle Dental Care. I came here with issues that they have resolved with a high degree of knowledge and professionalism. I always leave feeling that my health is better for going there. I truly feel they have earned the Gold Standard of Dental Care. Thank you all.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever - Dr. Ed Hajdari
I love the hospitality this place provides. Despite being a new patient with needed dental work, I was relieved there was no judgment on the required dental care. I appreciated the attention, smiles, and silly jokes the dr made. This allowed made me feel less nervous about being at the dentist.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Clean place, always a great experience :)
K
2 months ago
It Just Keeps Getting Better!
I am a regular, longtime patient at Blanco Circle Dental Care. I have always received excellent care there and never imagined that treatment could get any better. But the staff continue to impress me, they are always courteous and professional, cheerful, and helpful. My hygienist, Genny Klugman, is not only concerned about the health of my teeth and gums, but in how dental health relates to my general health. She is informative and a true professional in her field. Would I recommend Blanco Circle Dental Care to other people? Absolutely and without reservation.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Care
Blanco dental is one of the best dentist offices I've been to. Clean, friendly staff, and the comfort during your experience is a plus! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has had fears of dentists before.
J
3 months ago
Dentist and assistance's are great
Was able to get for an emergency filling, the dentist and his assistance's were great. Would give them a 4.5 star. Unfortunately there office help not so good. They have a whole new team of office personal that lack in customer service. Office help i would give a 1 star.