Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Blanco Circle Dental is #1
So very glad I found Blanco Circle Dental and Dr. Harsirat Gondara she is friendly and compassionate towards her patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in over a decade because I had been traumatized by previous dentist. I was treated with excellent care by Veronica and Genny the dental assistant and hygienist. I recommend this establishment to anyone in need of dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I have never had an outstanding dental service. I feel welcome and Genny was the sweetest person I have met. She really loves her patients and enjoys helping us with our dental needs. The front staff were nice and courteous. And I love the office! It looks great! Thank younfor the goodies and for the free aquarium passes.
B
3 weeks ago
Best service
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. From the front staff, assistant, hygienist, doctor . And the extras warm blankets, tv, headphones etc Highly recommend to everyone
A
1 month ago
The dentist was cool
I had a good experience with the dentist. He seemed down to earth. But the office staff seemed annoying...
J
1 month ago
Dental visit
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. They were helpful and made me feel like I was at home. Exceptional communication and great service.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Jillian, It was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you so much for the kind and positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
D
2 months ago
In the past...
In the past had I been given the option of periodontal scaling and root planing or having my fingernails pulled out with pliers I would have chosen the pliers. But the time I spent with Genny today was one of the most comfortable and educational experiences I've had at a dentist. The time flew by and I'm sitting here at home writing this review and feeling great. Thanks!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Wow. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and want you to be well taken care of in our office. See you next time.
L
3 months ago
My son was very appreciative of the time your team spent with him. He will be much more engaged in his own oral hygiene from the experience and I very much appreciate that.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your five star review. Oral hygiene education is what we love to teach. See you at your next visit.
H
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and we will let your hygienist know.
H
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review. We'll let your hygienist know of your great experience.
A
4 months ago
Best Service Ever
Hate hate hate going to the dentist, but Blanco Circle Dental is not a regular dental practice. It feels like a Spa day at the dentist. They have great costumer care and they really make you feel comfortable. The warm blanket, the extra toothbrushes in the bathroom, and the friendly smiles makes the experience unforgettable. Last month I also took my 2 year old triplets and 3 year old son for their first visits and they were all so kind. Even when things got a little crazy, they were all supportive. Thank you all!!!!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town with a personal touch. We appreciate you and your 5 star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.