Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I felt safe here.
I had been putting off getting my teeth cleaned due to concerns over the Corona virus. I finally went to the dentist today at Blanco Circle Dental and I was very please with my visit. From start to finish, I was given top notch care in a safe, clean, professional environment. The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Blanco Circle Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction? No problem!
Dr. Hadjari is an awesome dentist: He obviously knows his trade well, and has a great personality. With Janelle assisting, I was in competent and compassionate hands from start to finish. Sandra (office manager) always ensures her staff are working professionally and kindly. The facility is also being run with the safest of Covid precautions. The extraction had to be postponed due to a bit of a health issue on my end—but once I had that in check, I was good to go so Blanco Dental made sure I got in as soon as I received a green light from my primary care physician. Much appreciated! I did NOT FEEL A THING, had no idea the tooth was pulled though they only used novacaine. Lastly, a BIG THANK YOU to Dr. Hadjari for calling me at home after business hours to make sure I was doing ok. Wow. All through the procedure, Dr. H made sure I was ok! And his binge-worthy Netflix recommendation had me laughing for hours during post-surgery recovery! (Truly wonderful bedside manner...) Two enthusiastic thumbs up for Blanco Circle Dental Care!
S
3 weeks ago
What a Relief
I have always had severe anxiety about going to the dentist. Today I called with an emergency, the staff was friendly, understanding, and got me in just a couple hours. I genuinely appreciate Blanco Dental, they make going to the Dentist office, even during an urgent situation, a "stress free" visit. I'm proud to refer others to them.
D
1 month ago
Such a nice staff and dentist.
T
1 month ago
All of the staff here are always very friendly and helpful. I’ve been a patient here for at least 15 years plus. Beautiful professional work every time.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
I’ve been coming here for a while now and always have a great experience. Today I came in for a consult and have scheduled a root canal. I have no apprehension at all since I’ve trusted this practice to work on me many times in the past and the outcome is always great.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Today my son had his cleaning done the 1st of many appointments to be had his experience there was incredible as always he felt great they worked well with him and he enjoyed it this is hard since he is autistic so glad to have found them
N
3 months ago
Great place! Great staff and great doctors!!
Everyone is always very nice at the front desk, and the nurses are excellent and very nice! The doctors also are excellent, and very friendly! I had an extraction done, and everything went smoothly, and they all made me feel very relaxed and it went great and in a short amount of time as well!
P
3 months ago
They made me feel that what I feel matters. I was in so much pain . They took their time with me . ;
J
3 months ago
Pain management at this establishment is not acceptable
I went into the office yesterday for a emergency tooth extraction they took x-rays and told me I would have to wait 3 days before I can have a tooth removed. I had to ask for pain medication to see me through those three days they prescribed 800 mg of ibuprofen. I am now taking ibuprofen and I am in Agni. Ibuprofen is not enough for my pain, but I guess they are more interested in pleasing the government then easing my pain.