Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My son was very appreciative of the time your team spent with him. He will be much more engaged in his own oral hygiene from the experience and I very much appreciate that.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your five star review. Oral hygiene education is what we love to teach. See you at your next visit.
H
3 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and we will let your hygienist know.
H
3 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
A
2 months ago
Best Service Ever
Hate hate hate going to the dentist, but Blanco Circle Dental is not a regular dental practice. It feels like a Spa day at the dentist. They have great costumer care and they really make you feel comfortable. The warm blanket, the extra toothbrushes in the bathroom, and the friendly smiles makes the experience unforgettable. Last month I also took my 2 year old triplets and 3 year old son for their first visits and they were all so kind. Even when things got a little crazy, they were all supportive. Thank you all!!!!
L
4 months ago
Amazing Service and Care
I am one of those people that hate going to the Dentist. I finally made the jump and decided to go with sedation dentistry. While that was an incredible experience, it is only part of that amazing service that is Blanco Circle Dental. When you walk to the front counter everyone immediately addresses you, is friendly and exudes warmth. Vanessa gave me a tour of the office and all their amenities including gifts, procedures, and staff. Once in a room Veronica offered me a warm blanket, or anything else that would make me comfortable. She explained my options, the current status of my care and was gentle and kind. Then Dr. Klugman comes in and continues this exemplary care. He spoke with no judgment, was sincere, and made me genuinely feel comfortable. On my second visit for the actual procedure, it was like visiting a spa. I remember nothing, I had hours of procedures performed and I felt no pain, and I was never uncomfortable. Upon my follow up, Veronica offered me a warm blanket and I told her I had no anxiety here - "This is my happy place." I never thought I would say that I am looking forward to my next dental appointment. After only a couple of weeks knowing Dr. Klugman and his staff, I feel like they are friends and family, not just caregivers.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. We love being your happy place! Have a great day.
I
4 months ago
Awesome dental care and awesome staff
I have been to lots of dental service providers, but have never experienced the service I receivedat Blanco Circle Dental Care. I received the VIP treatment as soon as I walk through the door. The cleaning of my teeth was pain free, plus I was treated to my oldie but goodie music while they were cleaning my teeth. The staff were friendly and accommodating, just a great experience. Thank you all, Ignacio
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love giving our patients the exceptional care you deserve. P.S. Love your taste in music ;)
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Service and communication
Everyone on staff at Blanco Circle Dentist was warm, welcoming, kind and worked to ensure each clients' comfort. Dr. Klugman and Veronica worked to communicate everything they were doing. Additionally, Dr. Klugman was gentle in his recommendations. The staff sat and explained all costs, possibilities and worked with me to develop an ongoing plan that was in my best interest. I am so grateful that I came here.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much. Comfort is definitely our goal here. We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
D
5 months ago
My teeth thank you :)
I was referred to Blanco Circle Dental Care by one of my wife's co-workers. And now I'm referring my friends. This is what a dental office should be. In fact, the whole atmosphere feels nothing like a dentist office. I felt so comfortable and at ease. Everything is open and everyone is so friendly. I really like Dr. Klugman's "chair-side manner" and the staff is remarkable. Plenty of parking too! This is my teeth's Happy Place.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Wow, thank you so much. We are so appreciative of your kind words. We do strive to make this most comfortable dental office in town. Happy to be you "Teeth's Happy Place." BCDC Team
S
5 months ago
Best customer experience a dentist could have
The team is so efficient and thoughtful, the experience really cant get any better. Thank you.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town with a personal touch. We appreciate you Slade and your 5 star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
K
6 months ago
Great family dentist
Everyone at Blanco Circle was wonderful. They are always accommodating to both my and my children's needs. Rosie has been our primary hygienist for a few years and is great with kids. She makes my children excited to go to the dentist. We like it so much, we continue to drive to Salinas just to continue going to this office.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review. We appreciate your effort in driving your family here just to visit us. You are amazing.