Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great First impression
Friendly service. Greeted by name when I first came in. They were expecting me even though I was 30 minutes early. Friendly service. Politely asked if they could make my visit better. Outstanding care and attention to detail. We will be moving out dentistry needs to Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
2 weeks ago
Matthew's visit today
All of the professionals at Blanco Circle Dental Care take good care of our autistic son Matthew. We make the trip each time from a long way away because Matthew knows that they are treating him well and taking good care of him.
R
2 weeks ago
Made me feel comfortable the second I walked through the door!! Staff is awesome!! Even though my coverage is out of their network I just might stay with Blanco Circle Dental! Thank you to the Staff and doctor! Can't wait to move forward for the rest of my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Priced high
The staff is always friendly and attentive. Had a x ray and visit with dentist that cost $194.00 to be told I needed another consultation with another dentist on different date for additional $169.00 all this without any treatment. I have no insurance so I pay cash but I can’t afford this. Today I’m totally disappointed with them.
L
3 months ago
I have been going to Blanco Circle for many years. I have incredibly sensitive teeth and have had some pretty traumatic dental experiences. A friend recommended them and I have always been extremely impressed with their professionalism, transparency and commitment to ensure I have a comfortable experience. Today was equally exceptional, the experience completely painless & the dentist communicated every step of the way. I have and continue to recommend this practice to family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Very Caring with service that goes the extra mile
I had a tooth that needed emergency care, and they scheduled me in just a few days out even though I was a new patient. As it got worse they were able to prescribe me medice over the phone to hold me over, and the next day they let me know I could slid in a few days early. They made me very comfortable getting my tooth pulled out, before, during and even after I was done before I left. Great attention to detail and a lot of effort put into making the whole experience a good one.
S
3 months ago
Thank God I found you!
They are simply the best.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Sophie, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it very much. Until your next appointment....take good care. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
M
3 months ago
Great service
Received excellent treatment. They are extremely professional and hospitable.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
It's wonderful to read your review. We pride ourselves on three things, Compassion, Excellence and Integrity, we're glad to hear we are aligned. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
F
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Blanco Dental Care for the last 7 years, and let me tell you this was one of the best choices I made. They have great customer service starting from the reception are all the way to caring for my dental care needs. Candy has been the best technician, I feel no pain what so ever. I can actually relax when I come in, where as before I feared to go to the dentist. They keep you warm and relaxed and totally looked forward to my future appts.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Many thanks for your review. We love to hear that we are exceeding our patients expectations. Until your next visit, we'll keep the blanket warm for you. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
P
5 months ago
Service was good👍
A dentist office can have the most professional staff on earth-but if they are not your insurance providers list your going to get taxed. I walked in with MetLife insurance and it remarkably pays 70% when you are out of network coverage. I was getting a root canal and a crown on the #5........ $1680 out of pocket? Sorry that is just wrong......pure greedy. The end.