Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to Blanco Dental Care for the last 7 years, and let me tell you this was one of the best choices I made. They have great customer service starting from the reception are all the way to caring for my dental care needs. Candy has been the best technician, I feel no pain what so ever. I can actually relax when I come in, where as before I feared to go to the dentist. They keep you warm and relaxed and totally looked forward to my future appts.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, and amazing staff
Would recommend this Dental Office to everyone. Such a clean and friendly environment. Hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was treated with such quality care in an amazingly welcome environment with such respect.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. BCDC Team
J
2 months ago
Love them
I have been coming here for years. My first visit, I couldn’t even get anything work done without some type of sedation. Now I don’t even use the headphones (the warm blanket is a must though). There care, compassion and dedication to customer service is is by far the best.
B
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Genny is a great hygienist. She cleans the teeth thoroughly and always does a cancer check of the mouth. I love the warm blanket also. Threy have a new dentist that also seemed very thorough. He rechecked my teeth and I felt confident that all was okay.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Bonnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're glad you had a positive experience with our new doctor, Ed Hajdari. We've received similar feedback from other patients about Dr. Hajdari and his thoroughness. We look forward to seeing you again! Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
S
3 months ago
Dentist to the rescue!
I am so pleasantly surprised by the wonderful care and service I received from Blanco Circle Dental care. Dr. Ed and staff were quick to get me in and very helpful. I actually let the dentist for the first time in my life feeling happy to have been there. Thank you!!
J
3 months ago
I went for my appointment for a repair or replacement of my partial. they were very friendly and accommodating. they gave me a price for the repair which was $480. they told me to come back later and it would be done. it was done when I returned but as she took it out of the package I noticed that it had a $69 Bill to do the repair on my partial. I told the lady who took my payment that I seen the bill for the repair and why is she charging over 7 times that amount. She said that they normally charge 3 times the amount of the repair and i said then why are you charging me so much? She said that she would charge me $207.00 instead of the $480.00. I had a $27.00 exam which was online that was honored instead of the normal price. I cant help thinking that i was still being charged the normal exam charge on the back end or they're overcharging. This was my first time here and i received qoutes for other work also but im not sure now.
R
5 months ago
Love the way they treat their clients feels homely and really friendly. I highly recommend this place. Customer service was great .
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Dear Refugio, We appreciate you and your kind words. It is our pleasure to care for your smile. Thank you for your 5 star review. See you soon.
R
5 months ago
So happy with Blanco Circle Dental Care
I’m so happy I found this dentist office. I’ve had three procedures done this year and couldn’t be happier with the results. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist with a clean work environment and friendly staff.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Robin, Thank you for your positive comments, they are much appreciated. We too are glad you found us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take good care. Sincerely, Blanco Circle Dental Care Team
G
5 months ago
Review of periodantal care of my teeth and gums. Candy is a je
Candy is an awesome Hygentist! I see her three times a year instead of twice because my teeth build up plaque (this was my own decision, not her suggestion.) She’s a great coach and provides me with a chart so I don’t slack off on flossing. Dr. Klugman is a wonderful dentist who practices minimally invasive dentistry (read :not just in it for the money.) Dr. Klugman has given me excellent advice and excellent service. Dr. Klugman has contributed and continues to contribute to the community.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Guy, We appreciate your taking time to provide feedback, it is good to know you are satisfied with the dental care and education you are receiving from both Candy and Dr. Klugman. We are proud to serve each and every one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours for better dental health, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
M
5 months ago
The Blanco Dental group are the most professional, caring, and wonderful people I know. They are understanding and supportive, not just about your dental care but about you personally. They are more than a dental group, they are family! I thank all of them for their support during this most difficult time in my life. Bless you all.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Molly, Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. We value and care for each and everyone of our patients and we're happy to hear that our intentions resonate so profoundly. Until next time, take very good care of yourself. Sincerely, The Entire Staff at Blanco Circle Dental Care