Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Love them
I have been coming here for years. My first visit, I couldn’t even get anything work done without some type of sedation. Now I don’t even use the headphones (the warm blanket is a must though). There care, compassion and dedication to customer service is is by far the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Genny is a great hygienist. She cleans the teeth thoroughly and always does a cancer check of the mouth. I love the warm blanket also. Threy have a new dentist that also seemed very thorough. He rechecked my teeth and I felt confident that all was okay.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Bonnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're glad you had a positive experience with our new doctor, Ed Hajdari. We've received similar feedback from other patients about Dr. Hajdari and his thoroughness. We look forward to seeing you again! Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
S
4 weeks ago
Dentist to the rescue!
I am so pleasantly surprised by the wonderful care and service I received from Blanco Circle Dental care. Dr. Ed and staff were quick to get me in and very helpful. I actually let the dentist for the first time in my life feeling happy to have been there. Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
I went for my appointment for a repair or replacement of my partial. they were very friendly and accommodating. they gave me a price for the repair which was $480. they told me to come back later and it would be done. it was done when I returned but as she took it out of the package I noticed that it had a $69 Bill to do the repair on my partial. I told the lady who took my payment that I seen the bill for the repair and why is she charging over 7 times that amount. She said that they normally charge 3 times the amount of the repair and i said then why are you charging me so much? She said that she would charge me $207.00 instead of the $480.00. I had a $27.00 exam which was online that was honored instead of the normal price. I cant help thinking that i was still being charged the normal exam charge on the back end or they're overcharging. This was my first time here and i received qoutes for other work also but im not sure now.
R
3 months ago
Love the way they treat their clients feels homely and really friendly. I highly recommend this place. Customer service was great .
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Dear Refugio, We appreciate you and your kind words. It is our pleasure to care for your smile. Thank you for your 5 star review. See you soon.
R
3 months ago
So happy with Blanco Circle Dental Care
I’m so happy I found this dentist office. I’ve had three procedures done this year and couldn’t be happier with the results. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist with a clean work environment and friendly staff.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Robin, Thank you for your positive comments, they are much appreciated. We too are glad you found us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take good care. Sincerely, Blanco Circle Dental Care Team
G
3 months ago
Review of periodantal care of my teeth and gums. Candy is a je
Candy is an awesome Hygentist! I see her three times a year instead of twice because my teeth build up plaque (this was my own decision, not her suggestion.) She’s a great coach and provides me with a chart so I don’t slack off on flossing. Dr. Klugman is a wonderful dentist who practices minimally invasive dentistry (read :not just in it for the money.) Dr. Klugman has given me excellent advice and excellent service. Dr. Klugman has contributed and continues to contribute to the community.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Guy, We appreciate your taking time to provide feedback, it is good to know you are satisfied with the dental care and education you are receiving from both Candy and Dr. Klugman. We are proud to serve each and every one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours for better dental health, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
M
3 months ago
The Blanco Dental group are the most professional, caring, and wonderful people I know. They are understanding and supportive, not just about your dental care but about you personally. They are more than a dental group, they are family! I thank all of them for their support during this most difficult time in my life. Bless you all.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Molly, Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. We value and care for each and everyone of our patients and we're happy to hear that our intentions resonate so profoundly. Until next time, take very good care of yourself. Sincerely, The Entire Staff at Blanco Circle Dental Care
F
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend it.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Fabiola, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with our office, we know your time is valuable so we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here. We strive to make our office a comfortable and professional place.
L
4 months ago
Wow
I recently started looking for a new dentist and a mailer brought me here. I was happily surprised with my experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very nice and very professional. I feel like the care they give today has been cultivated over years of listening to their patients. I felt comfortable the entire time and I believe this may have been my first cleaning experience ever where I left with exceptionally clean feeling teeth and without my gums hurting. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Lisa, Thank you for the vote of confidence. We are honored to have you as a new patient of our practice. We continually strive to provide the very best care to our patients and your recent review confirms we are in alignment with our practice motto: "Integrity, compassion and excellence." We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Until then, take good care. Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care