Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
It Just Keeps Getting Better!
I am a regular, longtime patient at Blanco Circle Dental Care. I have always received excellent care there and never imagined that treatment could get any better. But the staff continue to impress me, they are always courteous and professional, cheerful, and helpful. My hygienist, Genny Klugman, is not only concerned about the health of my teeth and gums, but in how dental health relates to my general health. She is informative and a true professional in her field. Would I recommend Blanco Circle Dental Care to other people? Absolutely and without reservation.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Care
Blanco dental is one of the best dentist offices I've been to. Clean, friendly staff, and the comfort during your experience is a plus! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has had fears of dentists before.
J
3 months ago
Dentist and assistance's are great
Was able to get for an emergency filling, the dentist and his assistance's were great. Would give them a 4.5 star. Unfortunately there office help not so good. They have a whole new team of office personal that lack in customer service. Office help i would give a 1 star.
D
4 months ago
Good people. Good service.
Woo hoo! I finally got my crowns in. New front teeth. Feel like a million bucks. Thank you Blanco Circle Dental Care. You guys are awesome at what you do.
J
4 months ago
Very high quality service
The doctors and staff here are the greatest! We have been coming here for many years and have never been disappointed.
T
5 months ago
Over the past thirty-one years my dental health has benefitted immensely by professional dental work of Dr. Gary Klugman, my hygienist, Candy, and all of the office associates. Each person at Blanco Circle Dental is wonderfully positive. Thanks to great dental care, at 76, I still have all of my teeth and enjoy great gum health.
I
5 months ago
I had a wonderful doctor and a wonderful experience at the dental clinic the staff was all so wonderful and make you feel comfortable.
B
5 months ago
Great place for Dental work
Always friendly and professional staff. Recently had a root canal with almost no pain. They don’t try to over sell you on unnecessary dental work. Concerned about your care and recovery. I highly recommend Blanco Dental
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Brian, Thanks for the positive feedback. It's always great to know that we are doing things right! Until your next visit, take good care. Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
D
6 months ago
Always Kind and Caring
This is a group of professionals who truly do worry about your comfort. They take the anxiety out of going to the dentist and always do their best to ensure that my older teeth are in the best condition possible. I highly recommend them.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Diana, Thank you for recommending our office and for the positive review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us align ourselves with our mission statement "Integrity, Compassion and Excellence." Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
E
7 months ago
Great First impression
Friendly service. Greeted by name when I first came in. They were expecting me even though I was 30 minutes early. Friendly service. Politely asked if they could make my visit better. Outstanding care and attention to detail. We will be moving out dentistry needs to Blanco Circle Dental Care
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take good care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care