Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Matthew's visit today
All of the professionals at Blanco Circle Dental Care take good care of our autistic son Matthew. We make the trip each time from a long way away because Matthew knows that they are treating him well and taking good care of him.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for the five star rating. We're so happy to hear that Matthew feels well taken care of at our office. We strive to provide top notch care to all of our patients. Take care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
R
7 months ago
Made me feel comfortable the second I walked through the door!! Staff is awesome!! Even though my coverage is out of their network I just might stay with Blanco Circle Dental! Thank you to the Staff and doctor! Can't wait to move forward for the rest of my dental needs.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Randy, Integrity, compassion and excellence (I.C.E) is our mission statement. It's good to know we've exceeded your expectations and that we are in line with our mission. The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
9 months ago
Priced high
The staff is always friendly and attentive. Had a x ray and visit with dentist that cost $194.00 to be told I needed another consultation with another dentist on different date for additional $169.00 all this without any treatment. I have no insurance so I pay cash but I can’t afford this. Today I’m totally disappointed with them.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Christy, We're sorry to hear that your last visit with our office was less than favorable. We strive to provide excellent care and customer service to all of our patients. We understand your concerns about our fees, however screening and prevention are necessary factors for the standard of care. Sincerely, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
L
10 months ago
I have been going to Blanco Circle for many years. I have incredibly sensitive teeth and have had some pretty traumatic dental experiences. A friend recommended them and I have always been extremely impressed with their professionalism, transparency and commitment to ensure I have a comfortable experience. Today was equally exceptional, the experience completely painless & the dentist communicated every step of the way. I have and continue to recommend this practice to family and friends.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Lisa, Thank you for your continued trust in our practice. There is no higher compliment than referrals, they confirm we are in line with our mission statement; Integrity, Compassion & Excellence. Many thanks, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
M
10 months ago
Very Caring with service that goes the extra mile
I had a tooth that needed emergency care, and they scheduled me in just a few days out even though I was a new patient. As it got worse they were able to prescribe me medice over the phone to hold me over, and the next day they let me know I could slid in a few days early. They made me very comfortable getting my tooth pulled out, before, during and even after I was done before I left. Great attention to detail and a lot of effort put into making the whole experience a good one.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Mario, We're glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! Until your next visit.... Take good care, The Team at Blanco Circle Dental Care
S
10 months ago
Thank God I found you!
They are simply the best.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Sophie, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it very much. Until your next appointment....take good care. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
M
10 months ago
Great service
Received excellent treatment. They are extremely professional and hospitable.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
It's wonderful to read your review. We pride ourselves on three things, Compassion, Excellence and Integrity, we're glad to hear we are aligned. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
F
11 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Blanco Dental Care for the last 7 years, and let me tell you this was one of the best choices I made. They have great customer service starting from the reception are all the way to caring for my dental care needs. Candy has been the best technician, I feel no pain what so ever. I can actually relax when I come in, where as before I feared to go to the dentist. They keep you warm and relaxed and totally looked forward to my future appts.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Many thanks for your review. We love to hear that we are exceeding our patients expectations. Until your next visit, we'll keep the blanket warm for you. Blanco Circle Dental Care Staff
P
11 months ago
Service was good👍
A dentist office can have the most professional staff on earth-but if they are not your insurance providers list your going to get taxed. I walked in with MetLife insurance and it remarkably pays 70% when you are out of network coverage. I was getting a root canal and a crown on the #5........ $1680 out of pocket? Sorry that is just wrong......pure greedy. The end.
A
12 months ago
High quality, and amazing staff
Would recommend this Dental Office to everyone. Such a clean and friendly environment. Hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was treated with such quality care in an amazingly welcome environment with such respect.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. BCDC Team