Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very simply it’s just a very good team all around from front desk to hygienists to dentists to the business office. Candy is a terrific hygienist. Experienced. Caring. Knowledgeable.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much Roger for the kind words. We enjoy caring for our patients and assuring you have a pleasant experience every visit.
C
1 year ago
Blanco Circle Dental is #1
So very glad I found Blanco Circle Dental and Dr. Harsirat Gondara she is friendly and compassionate towards her patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in over a decade because I had been traumatized by previous dentist. I was treated with excellent care by Veronica and Genny the dental assistant and hygienist. I recommend this establishment to anyone in need of dental care.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding service
I have never had an outstanding dental service. I feel welcome and Genny was the sweetest person I have met. She really loves her patients and enjoys helping us with our dental needs. The front staff were nice and courteous. And I love the office! It looks great! Thank younfor the goodies and for the free aquarium passes.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating. We'll let your hygienist know of your great experience and hope you enjoyed the passes.
B
1 year ago
Best service
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. From the front staff, assistant, hygienist, doctor . And the extras warm blankets, tv, headphones etc Highly recommend to everyone
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to many more. Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 year ago
The dentist was cool
I had a good experience with the dentist. He seemed down to earth. But the office staff seemed annoying...
J
1 year ago
Dental visit
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. They were helpful and made me feel like I was at home. Exceptional communication and great service.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Jillian, It was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you so much for the kind and positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
D
1 year ago
In the past...
In the past had I been given the option of periodontal scaling and root planing or having my fingernails pulled out with pliers I would have chosen the pliers. But the time I spent with Genny today was one of the most comfortable and educational experiences I've had at a dentist. The time flew by and I'm sitting here at home writing this review and feeling great. Thanks!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Wow. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and want you to be well taken care of in our office. See you next time.
L
1 year ago
My son was very appreciative of the time your team spent with him. He will be much more engaged in his own oral hygiene from the experience and I very much appreciate that.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your five star review. Oral hygiene education is what we love to teach. See you at your next visit.
H
1 year ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and we will let your hygienist know.
H
1 year ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
I have had numerous oral surgeries and am scared to go to the dentist. The hygienist was quick, good and numbed all her instruments in numbing solution for me. I only jumped twice and that is simply because I need root canals in two teeth.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review. We'll let your hygienist know of your great experience.