Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Exceptional Service and communication
Everyone on staff at Blanco Circle Dentist was warm, welcoming, kind and worked to ensure each clients' comfort. Dr. Klugman and Veronica worked to communicate everything they were doing. Additionally, Dr. Klugman was gentle in his recommendations. The staff sat and explained all costs, possibilities and worked with me to develop an ongoing plan that was in my best interest. I am so grateful that I came here.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much. Comfort is definitely our goal here. We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
D
2 years ago
My teeth thank you :)
I was referred to Blanco Circle Dental Care by one of my wife's co-workers. And now I'm referring my friends. This is what a dental office should be. In fact, the whole atmosphere feels nothing like a dentist office. I felt so comfortable and at ease. Everything is open and everyone is so friendly. I really like Dr. Klugman's "chair-side manner" and the staff is remarkable. Plenty of parking too! This is my teeth's Happy Place.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Wow, thank you so much. We are so appreciative of your kind words. We do strive to make this most comfortable dental office in town. Happy to be you "Teeth's Happy Place." BCDC Team
S
2 years ago
Best customer experience a dentist could have
The team is so efficient and thoughtful, the experience really cant get any better. Thank you.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town with a personal touch. We appreciate you Slade and your 5 star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
K
2 years ago
Great family dentist
Everyone at Blanco Circle was wonderful. They are always accommodating to both my and my children's needs. Rosie has been our primary hygienist for a few years and is great with kids. She makes my children excited to go to the dentist. We like it so much, we continue to drive to Salinas just to continue going to this office.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review. We appreciate your effort in driving your family here just to visit us. You are amazing.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Rym Partridge best dentist. Thank you dr
Dr. Rym very honest and upfront. Thank you. I left my old dentist because he sounded like a car sales man. But upon meating dr. RYM I was very impressed with his manner. He completed a crown for my tooth in 1.5 hrs. I believe I will be with him until he or I retire. See u in 2 weeks dr. Thanks again.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you Marcos. We love your kind words. See you in at your next visit.
L
2 years ago
Very Pleasant
Blanco Circle Dental Care is a great place for all your dental needs. They are professional, attentive, careful, reasonable, and very caring. I can't say enough good things about the whole staff from the office to the hygienists to dentists to assistants. They are all fantastic.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much Linda for your kind words. We appreciate you.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service, State of the Art Technology
Everyone is so professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. The entire office seems to embrace new technology.I am very impressed.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much Slade. It was our pleasure meeting your needs and expectations.
J
2 years ago
Great experience, nice people, and they make u feel very comfortable
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much. Comfort is definitely our goal here. We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
My appointments are always on time, everyone is extremely professional. I would recommend to all my friends/family.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation. It is our pleasure to serve you and your dental needs. See you at your visit.
B
2 years ago
Professional
Dentists are not my favorite appointments, but Blanco Dental does a super job. A warm blanket which relaxes me. Genny is a great hygienist and I feel I get a good exam. Nice office also.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you Bonnie for your kind words. We appreciate you as a patient. =)