Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
AMAZING AND CARING DENTIST AND STAFF!!
I can’t believe I’m saying I like going to the dentist.... Never have I been able to say that I would recommend a dentist, but I’m saying it now. I absolutely would recommend them to anyone and I’ll never choose any place else.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Sonya, Thank you for the positive feedback. We at Blanco Circle Dental Care pride ourselves in the treatment and care that we provide to all of our patients. We are glad you found a home in our office for all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
C
2 years ago
High quality care with compassion
I take my 2 teenage sons to this place. My youngest suffers from anxiety. The entire office works to relieve that from the front desk on through. They are attentive to each patient as an individual, focusing on what they need to have a relaxing experience. My oldest son fell asleep last time! They get a 5 star plus 10 for their compassion and service!!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Carleigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with our office, we know your time is valuable so we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that both Aiden & Deven had wonderful experiences in our office. We strive to provide exceptional care in our office. We look forward to seeing you in our office again soon. Enjoy your weekend! Sandra Dimas Office Manager
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and the best dental care I have ever experienced.
I have been going to Blanco Circle Dental for the past 15 years. Yesterday, was the first time I had a porcelain crown put on my left lower tooth. I was kept warm and comfortable during my appointment. Dr. B is a wonderful addition to the the staff, and I will continue to recommend Blanco Circle to everyone, without hesitation!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Karen we appreciate you and your kind words. It is our pleasure to care for your smile. Thank you for your 5 star review. See you soon.
R
2 years ago
Very simply it’s just a very good team all around from front desk to hygienists to dentists to the business office. Candy is a terrific hygienist. Experienced. Caring. Knowledgeable.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much Roger for the kind words. We enjoy caring for our patients and assuring you have a pleasant experience every visit.
C
2 years ago
Blanco Circle Dental is #1
So very glad I found Blanco Circle Dental and Dr. Harsirat Gondara she is friendly and compassionate towards her patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in over a decade because I had been traumatized by previous dentist. I was treated with excellent care by Veronica and Genny the dental assistant and hygienist. I recommend this establishment to anyone in need of dental care.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding service
I have never had an outstanding dental service. I feel welcome and Genny was the sweetest person I have met. She really loves her patients and enjoys helping us with our dental needs. The front staff were nice and courteous. And I love the office! It looks great! Thank younfor the goodies and for the free aquarium passes.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating. We'll let your hygienist know of your great experience and hope you enjoyed the passes.
B
2 years ago
Best service
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. From the front staff, assistant, hygienist, doctor . And the extras warm blankets, tv, headphones etc Highly recommend to everyone
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to many more. Thank you for your kind words.
A
2 years ago
The dentist was cool
I had a good experience with the dentist. He seemed down to earth. But the office staff seemed annoying...
J
2 years ago
Dental visit
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. They were helpful and made me feel like I was at home. Exceptional communication and great service.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Jillian, It was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you so much for the kind and positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sandra Dimas Office Manager Blanco Circle Dental Care
D
2 years ago
In the past...
In the past had I been given the option of periodontal scaling and root planing or having my fingernails pulled out with pliers I would have chosen the pliers. But the time I spent with Genny today was one of the most comfortable and educational experiences I've had at a dentist. The time flew by and I'm sitting here at home writing this review and feeling great. Thanks!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Wow. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and want you to be well taken care of in our office. See you next time.