Blanco Circle Dental Care

Dentist

935 Blanco Cir

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great experience, nice people, and they make u feel very comfortable
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you so much. Comfort is definitely our goal here. We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
My appointments are always on time, everyone is extremely professional. I would recommend to all my friends/family.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation. It is our pleasure to serve you and your dental needs. See you at your visit.
B
2 years ago
Professional
Dentists are not my favorite appointments, but Blanco Dental does a super job. A warm blanket which relaxes me. Genny is a great hygienist and I feel I get a good exam. Nice office also.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you Bonnie for your kind words. We appreciate you as a patient. =)
T
2 years ago
Great follow through!
I had sedation dental work and was so impressed with Dr. Klugman calling me same day to check on me (after hours). I told him I needed a little adjustment with the bite. He made sure the office staff called me the next day to set up an appointment and got me in same day! Great service!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town with a personal touch. We appreciate you Tammie and your star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
A
2 years ago
Scaridy Cat
Life long fear of dentists. These wonderful professionals helped me get over my fear and have treated me with kindness for all my needs. First dentist in my life that I have ever given a 5 star review, actually first dentist in my life that got more than a -star review.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Akhila, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that we assisted you in overcoming your fear. Once again thank you on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
J
2 years ago
Very caring dentist for special needs people....
My autistic son received fillings and deep cleaning by Dr. Klugman today under sedation. Simply put, he is a very caring and professional dentist. He treated my son very well and everything went well. His staff is also very, very good at their jobs. They lessened my anxiety greatly. I'm very relieved that I found Dr. Klugman for my adult son for his dental needs.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
It was a pleasure to work with your son. He is so full of joy. Thank you for your 5 star rating. We so appreciate you and look forward to caring for him in the future.
F
2 years ago
The Best
TV, blankets, and headphones. What more could you ask for. No, really. Just ask !!!
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We strive to make our office the most comfortable in town. We appreciate your review and star rating on behalf of Blanco Circle Dental Care.
A
2 years ago
Professional and caring
I've had a few procedures performed a Blanco Dental in the last two years. The front desk staff is friendly and caring. They make everything very easy to understand. Candy, the lead hygienist is extremely friendly and professional. Not only that but she also cares for the well being of one by going the extra mile. She recommended a set procedures and I had no doubt that she was looking out for my well being. Dr. Patridge performed a recent procedure along with the help of assistance, Priscilla and Antonio. I was very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Blanco Circle Dental Care to family and friends and any other people who are looking for a dental office who truly cares.
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. I will definitely let them know of your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Blanco Circle Dental Care Team
S
2 years ago
I LOVE MY DENTISTS AND CANDY TOO
I have now been at Blanco Circle Dental for over 8 yrs. I'd never thought I would hear myself saying that I LOVE my dentist. For early on in childhood I 've had a great fear of dentists. From day 1 everyone went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and peace of mind. I started out as a sedation patient then graduated to happy gas then to no gas and now I have my peace by listening to my favorite music on their great headphones! Dr.K and Dr.P are FANTASTIC! THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT BLANCO CIRCLE DENTAL XOXOXOXOXOXO
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very appreciative of your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Blanco Circle Dental Care
N
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I have been a patient of Blanco Circle Dental for almost 5 years now - Prior to finding this office, I had visited several other local dentists in this area and no other can compare. The hygienist, Rosy, and Dr. P were very friendly and helpful - they explained everything to me and made a few recommendations. One of my favorite things about this office is that they truly go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable. When I sat down in the dentist chair, they gave me a warm blanket, put chap stick on my lips and numbed my gums - I felt pampered at the dentist office, now how many people can say that?
Response from Blanco Circle Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. BCDC Team